Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Thousand Sunny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 397 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 397 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.0
Thousand Sunny Located at via di Boccea 276, , Rome.
Thousand Sunny
Italy
Rome Lazio 00167 via di Boccea 276
80% 397
41.9036008 12.4182905
Thousand Sunny
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
9.7

I had a pleasant stay at Thousand Sunny.. Very clean and I love the owners, they were really friendly. Oh and not to forget Zoro the dog who is really well behave. I would definitely stay here again when I go back to Rome.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2016
8.3

I enjoyed my stay here. The rooms and bathrooms were clean! The only negatives I can find was that there was no air conditioning. Also, (this didn't bother me because I love animals) but if you don't likes dogs or you're allegic this isn't the place for you. Zoro (the dog) shared the kitchen/lounge area with you. Close to the metro as well which was super handy!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
8.9

Friendly, quiet, great for a couple nights stay. A little out of town, but transport is easy enough. The whole point of travelling! VERY CLEAN! Facilities are easy to use. Not a hostel to meet up and party. Great value for money. Yes there is a dog, but never once did he bark or even take interest in you, hardly seen. Only a small locker, not big enough for suitcase. Staff are accommodating just remember to be polite and there is a small language barrier. Loved this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
2.0

Felt like an imposition. WIFI: Needed to job search, reservations and Skype ill mother. Middle of a job possibly, made me leave to clean. Went into hallway, he turned off WIFI. Later, talking with my ill mother, only time she can talk (Afternoon overseas). Told me too late, I should be sleeping. Went on balcony, turned off WIFI anyway. Asked me to move when cooking, he needed to cook. Asked him watch my food then, he agreed to share. Does not wash couch cover. Don’t let him charge you twice.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
2.6

- The host is extremely un-friendly - The place is a 4 BHK converted to hostel. The place does not even has a board of its own. Was very difficult find the place. - Full grown pitfall open in the house. Dogs Phobic be aware - The location is on the outskirts of the city (Last metro stop). Wherever u want to go u require 30 mins in metro

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 apr 2016
10.0

Thousand Sunny è stata una piacevolissima scoperta, l'atmosfera in questo ostello è molto familiare, la pulizia è impeccabile e la posizione è ottima, in 5 minuti a piedi è possibile raggiungere la stazione Metro Battistini e da lì poi tutti i principali luoghi di interesse di Roma. Consiglio vivamente questo ostello!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 mar 2016
9.1

Very good hostel nice staff & good rooms!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 mar 2016
8.6

Very friendly Hosts, I had a great time staying at Thousand Sunny.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2016
10.0

GREATEST HOSTEL EVER

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2016
4.9

Nos sorprendió mucho que había que estar fuera del hostel (no se podía entrar ni siquiera a las aéreas comunes) por las 3 horas en las que limpian. A mi parecer la atención no fue amable, con excepción del perro, el si fue buena onda. Para las 3 horas que tuvimos que estar afuera (en nuestro caso bajo la lluvia) el lugar debería estar sin una mancha ya que no es muy grande. El horario de atención de recepción no se cumple, el lugar esta bastante lejos. Para nosotros no fue lo esperado.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.