Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

This Old Place International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 377 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 377 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.3
This Old Place International Youth Hostel Located at No.2 Yiwu Road, , Guilin.
This Old Place International Youth Hostel
China
Guilin 541001 No.2 Yiwu Road
88% 377
25.2772708 110.2894547
This Old Place International Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2016
7.7

The room was fine and the hotel was clean. The staff seemed stressed when we checked out and were quite rude and abrupt. Good value for money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
9.1

Yeahssfine

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
9.4

Great hostel with a fun atmosphere. The staff are very friendly and provide a lot of activities. The beds were comfy and the AC was good. The hostel did offer trips however we were told that the bamboo raft down the li river we couldn't do because the worker was on strike. When we asked the staff if it was possible to do it elsewhere they said no, all the workers were on strike. Howecsr we found another hostel offering the trip with better prices.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thanks for the review, we are sorry that you feel we are perhaps untruthful to you but please let us reassure you we were not. On that day we were told there was a strike, it makes no sense for us to lie as we obviously charge a commission for arranging tours and only try to use the best services available for guests, as we try to maintain high standards, we think our rates are highly competitive as there are a lot of tour agencies offering similar services.Our costomers health and safety as well as enjoyment matters to us & we would never send anyone with unlicensed tours. Once again, we are sorry that you feel we did you a disservice but note that you enjoyed your stay apart from that. Thank your review & we sincerely hope you will come again.

6 jul 2016
9.4

The best hostel I have stayed in China for sure! The staff are amazing. The manager speaks perfect English, is super helpful and very commited to the guests. On top of that, everyone is very friendly and I had a wonderful time hanging out with them. They also organize the tours for you, which is super convenient. The dorms are simple and clean and it is so cheap to spend a night here! Also, you can have a delicious breakfast here for only 3 euros

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks mate, wish you a good jouney:)

  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2016
9.1

Great location & nice staff, definitely stay here for short term touristic stop

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
6.6

In unserem Zimmer war leider Schimmel und es hat sehr nach Feuchtigkeit gerochen, was nicht so angenehm war. Das Hostel An sich bietet aber alles was man braucht und das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
28 maj 2016
9.4

Loved this hostel, conveniently located and they offered a good range of food and drink. Staff were amazing - both friendly and very knowledgeable about the area, things to do and transport. Room was great - very much recommend this place and would def stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the nice Comment and the good review. Thanks for staying in our Hostel

17 maj 2016
8.3

The staff here are amazing. Very helpful in booking day trips to the Longji rice terraces & xingping. Highly recommend, really good location too!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the nice review, and for staying in our hostel. Hopefully see you again :)

30 apr 2016
8.3

Excellent hostel from where to explore Guilin. Super clean, well located and offers a range of yours. An abode of peace in the crowded and fast-paced city of Guilin.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
8.6

This hostel is right on a lake and is next to another lake. Both lakes are gorgeous during the daytime. But at night they are lite up with soft colored lighting and are mesmorizing. The hostel staff tries to please guests. And problems were addressed immediately. The breakfast was above average. But thier map was all of 3 inches big. After I left there I went to a hostel in Yangshuo and received a free 28x32" map of Yangshuo and Guilin.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.