Hostelworld.com

This Old Place International Youth Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 359 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 359 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0
This Old Place International Youth Hostel Located at No.2 Yiwu Road, , Guilin.
This Old Place International Youth Hostel
China
Guilin 541001 No.2 Yiwu Road
90% 359
25.2772708 110.2894547
This Old Place International Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 apr 2016
8.6

This hostel is right on a lake and is next to another lake. Both lakes are gorgeous during the daytime. But at night they are lite up with soft colored lighting and are mesmorizing. The hostel staff tries to please guests. And problems were addressed immediately. The breakfast was above average. But thier map was all of 3 inches big. After I left there I went to a hostel in Yangshuo and received a free 28x32" map of Yangshuo and Guilin.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
8.9

My husband and I stayed here for two nights and had a great experience. We wanted to do a day trip to the Longji rice terraces but arrived too late to book a tour, so the staff helped us navigate the local bus system so we were still able to still see this during our short time in Guilin. Breakfast was delicious and we rented bikes for a day at a reasonable cost too. Rooms were clean, great wifi signals regardless of location in the hostel. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 mar 2016
8.0

Just stay for one night. Great location near the lake. Good breakfast and they can help to arrange transportation to yangshuo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 feb 2016
10.0

Super. Le personel a ete tres aidant. Les chambres sont tres bien ,comfortable et cest tres bien place a cote des illuminations pour le soir.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 feb 2016
10.0

Great hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are glad that you liked it here. We wish you all the best.

4 feb 2016
9.1

Great hostel, nice common area. We had a blast at the dumpling party for chinese new year. The budget twin room we stayed in was okay, the shower was really exceptional for a chinese hostel - lots of hot water !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 feb 2016
8.3

Really good place; the cats stole my tuna pizza and they made me a replacement sandwich haha, good people!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Cheers mate! The sandwich I made was pretty tasty isn't it? Cheeky, haha.

  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jan 2016
9.7
Översatt av Google

Denna gamla plats var fantastisk. Vi hade en bra tid där. Det är svårt för mig att hitta något dåligt att säga om detta vandrarhem. Helt enkelt perfekt.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your feedback. We hope everything goes well with you. Ciao.

21 jan 2016
9.4

The staff are great, the location is a short walk from the main shops but right next to the lake. The rooms are really clean and quiet at night. The hostel staff were really helpful with all our enquiries and offer booking help for the li river cruise and the rice terraces. Great security each room has a locker and then the reception also offers a safe! The hostel also has long term luggage storage which we used whilst at the rice terraces! Would recommend this hostel to everyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

You are so kind. We are glad that you liked it here. We wish you all the best.

26 nov 2015
8.0
Översatt av Google

Kom hit bara för en natt efter vår flygning till Guilin. Ganska kyliga i slutet av november (ingen uppvärmning i det gemensamma rummet). Trevlig atmosfär med trevliga människor och personal - trots att personalen kunde mig lite mer medvetna om de "resenärerna grundläggande frågor" för transport ... Men bra råd om lokala aktiviteter (risfält). Tack!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Merci beaucoup. Nous vous souhaitons le meilleur!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.