Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

This Old Place International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 417 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 417 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 jul 2017
10.0

Outstanding location, facilities, restaurant, and especially the staff. Christina, Rebecca, Nicole and the rest of the crew were helpful and always a ray of sunshine. Huge roof terrace with unmatched views. You must stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2017
9.4

Loved the location - easy access to public transportation and close enough to walk to many places. We stayed twice - once in a private room which was nice and clean and once in the dorms which were fairly dirty (out of toilet paper, overflowing trash).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jul 2017
9.4

We stayed at this hostel as a family (2 adl. and 2 kids (10 and 12)). Everything worked flawlessly and friendly. All of the staff were extremely helpful getting around and organizing trips or just giving tips concerning busses, ... The breakfast, sandwiches and juices were great. Doing the laundry was quite cheap (10RMB/kg). We stayed here twice and the only downside was that one of the rooms always had problems with mold in the main room or a penetrant odor in the bathroom. We would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
9.7

Helpful and welcoming staff, good location and spacious lockers. Their museli in the morning is the best, unfortunately the entire menu is western food. Though there are many places to eat in the area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
8.6

Great place, great people, great info!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 maj 2017
9.1

It's in a great central location and it has a great atmosphere with the friendly staff and beautiful rooftop terrace which we sat up with some drinks and watched the sunset over Guilin's mountains. Annoyingly there was only one toilet in our hallway or dorms. Was walking distance to the twin pagodas, which I would recommend seeing in the evening and it was close to the nightlife seen and a great Irish pub we had dinner in.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2017
9.4

This place was simply awesome! Amazing atmosphere with the friendliest staff ever. You can book tourist trips through the reception at fair prices, and they also organize (free) activities of their own. The rooftop garden is pretty cool! Too bad they offer only pizza, but there's plenty of restaurants in the neighborhood, and there's a grocery store around the corner. I am definitely coming back here!! Some downsides: no elevator and the temperature of the otherwise amazing shower fluctuated.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
7.7

Cette auberge est bien placée, proche des bus publics, des berges pour se promener et de la gare. Le personnel parle très bien anglais et est à l'écoute. Le cadre est sympa, les lits sont confortables. Dommage qu'ils ne servent quasiment que de la nourriture "western" même si ça fait plaisir de temps en temps.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
7.4

Nuit dans un dortoir aux matelas confortable. Les douches relativement propre. Le personnel parle très bien anglais. Dommage que la carte propose principalement des plats occidentaux mais le rapport qualité prix reste très intéressant.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
8.3

L'auberge est très bien située, à proximité du quartier touristique des lacs. La chambre (dortoir) était spacieuse. Les sanitaires étaient assez propres.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.