Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Thefunkymonkeyhostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 147 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 147 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.7
Thefunkymonkeyhostel Located at Vernaza Norte, Manzana 5, Solar 11, Guayaquil.
Thefunkymonkeyhostel
Ecuador
Guayaquil 091059 Vernaza Norte, Manzana 5, Solar 11
70% 147
-2.1540572 -79.8908185
Thefunkymonkeyhostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 dec 2016
6.9

Great hostel to stay at if you have a late or early flight. Staff were friendly and showers were warm. We managed to walk from the hostel to the airport for our 8am flight.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
31 okt 2016
6.9

Ok hostel. Cooking facilities were poor. Location isn't too bad but still quite far from downtown. It's probably a hostel suited better for an over night stay before getting a flight at the near by airport! The staff were also hard to locate

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 okt 2016
8.0

Stayed here only for a short night in transfer. Staff were helpful, ok- on the cleanliness, small dorms. Restaurant out front with decent food, at least the meal we had very late at night was good. Location is good to the airport and bus terminal, only a couple of minutes with taxi.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 sep 2016
4.3

So they are reconstructing currently. They should have mentioned that before or closed during. The place is kinda a mess and feels more like a house in the backyard of a small burger place. They are really unorganized with reservations and there is no sign showing the entrance so it is hard to find. Plus you have to ring the bell when you want to be let in. It is near a super market and taxi line which is nice and the wifi is great. Luckily I met some cool people there, but wouldn't recommend.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
4.9

We stayed here for one night while travelling up to Quito from Peru. The hostel was in a convenient location to the bus terminal however our room was quite dirty and we had to wait about 15 minutes for a member of staff to appear so that we could leave the next morning.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
7.4

Stayed here just one night as we transited through Guayaquil - great location for access to the bus terminal ($3.50 taxi) and a mall nearby for buying some dinner/snacks. There's also a burger place attached to the hostel that looks pretty good. Basic facilities, no lockers for bags, but big fans in the room were good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
5.1

The hostel is fine. Not too far from the airport. Left us without breakfast because there was no one awake until 9:00, though they said breakfast is from 8:00.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
5.4

we stayed for 1 night because the hostel is near the airport (5min by taxi, 5$). Its quite far from the center, you need a taxi. There are no lockers and people can get in and out as they want because of the free entrance via the bar. The room was very unclean with lots of dust allover. The bathroom was quite filthy. We got no info about the city or a map or whatsoever - the staff just showed us the room and thats it.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
6.9

Great for spending one night before/after a flight or a bus ride as the hostel is close to both the airport and the bus terminal. Other than that very basic, expensive IMO but maybe those are the prices in Ecuador.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
7.7

Clean hostel right next to the bus station and airport. No lockers but the beds are clean and decent. Everything you want when you're taking a flight/bus the next day.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.