Hostelworld.com

The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 670 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 670 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.7
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B Located at 214 W. 6th. Str., Irving, TX, Dallas.
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B
USA
Dallas Georgia 75060 214 W. 6th. Str., Irving, TX
76% 670
32.8083598 -96.9482088
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
8.6

Both the owner Ivan and grounds keeper Josh were very pleasent. Josh loves to cook and is a breath of fresh air; always upbeat and happy. The other guests staying there were down to earth and I did not feel uncomfortable at all. The hostel is a tad bit out of the way from downtown but an Uber ride cost us about $10 to get just about anywhere we wanted to go. A nice river park a block away and grociery store right after that. All and all if I go back to Dallas I'm looking forward to staying here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
5.4

This hostel is in a small town between Dallas and Fort Worth. Trains and buses are difficult to navigate on weekends however are available if you have all the info. The internet was out for the first night I was there and I was expected to make my own bed with a sheet that was ripped in one corner. No pillowcase was given to me so I used my top sheet as a pillowcase. Overall it was fine, not what I expected but did the trick.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

All you had to do is approach Josh and alert him about your sheet/pillow case problem and we'd give you a new one. Internet was down for a day, due to the provider - 1st time it happened in 10 years, but we still had wireless connection for everyone, just a bit slower. Seems like you didn't realize it. Yes, we are close to major public hub and downtown Dallas as well as DFW airport are accessible via public transport 7 days a week. Downtown Fort Worth is accessible via the TRE train 6 days a week, but not on Sunday

14 maj 2016
8.9

The staff were great! Very friendly and helpful. The house was older, but clean. There was food available at the hostel, too. Overall, it was great value for the money!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
7.7

Super freudlicher empfang und ein ausgiebiges frühstück.ein bisschen weg vom geschehen,aber ok.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2016
3.4

Hi all, if you have the chance of staying anywhere else, then do so. This is the worst Hostel I've stayed in and I traveled through Asia, Europe, and America. The location sucks, the Hostel is super dirty and the staffs are not friendly.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey, not sure exactly what triggered your unhappiness but all you had to do is come and speak with one of us, we are here to help and accommodate you guys and seems like you just decided to yell your frustration to the world instead?... House is always kept immaculately clean, location is close to a major Public transport center, you can't match our atmosphere or price anywhere else, and all facilities are always up and running.

11 maj 2016
9.4

Josh is very friendly and the room is clean. Convenient if you wanna go to both Fort Worth and Dallas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
7.7

Se se había estropeado el WiFi,q fue suplido con amabilidad.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2016
9.4

The wild wild west was a pleasant stay. The place was clean and the staff was awesome

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
10.0

Very good host, very generous. The location is close to the rail station. The transport is very convenient.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
7.7

Nice, cozy atmosphere. Very friendly environment, easy to meet other travelers. Excellent staff! Location isn't great, but transit options are close

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.