Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 858 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 858 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 jun 2017
7.1

There aren't a lot of options when it comes to hostels in Dallas. The Wild, Wild West was a cute little place and even had a puppy to play with. The lock on my dorm room didn't work, meaning not only was my stuff not safe but the puppy would keep getting in, also management poked there heads in every now and then which made me kind of uncomfortable. Breakfast is good, backyard is spacious and a cool place to chill.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
9.7

I had an amaizing experience staying at Wild wild west hostel! Staff - Josh&Jimi were very polite and helpfull, Josh cook amaizing so I highly recomend to try his fish soup. Thay have an magnificent pupy, he is an adorable and I read in rewiews that somebody wrote that he has fleas but that is not the truth, He is scratching him self because of the mosquitos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
8.3

I had a good time in Dallas. The Wild,Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers B&B was comfortable. Hostel staff were friendly and kindly. Thanks to your Hostel,I could enjoy it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jun 2017
8.6

Its located directly between Fort Worth and Dallas and you should be able to get to either by train. The owners are great and Josh will cook you a beautiful dinner :) atmosphere is quiet as most people are out until night

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2017
9.7

I stayed there for 10 days and felt like I was at home :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2017
10.0

Lo mejor de lo mejor.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 maj 2017
8.0

My stay was very pleasant. The owners were very hospitable and genuinely nice people. They have all the amenities you could need for a stay, from washer/dryer to several phone chargers, and showers to a backyard to chill out in. They have an adorable bichon puppy roaming around, however, the dog is very hyperactive when you first meet it, barks a lot at night, and supposedly has fleas. So if any of that concerns you, just keep your distance from the dog.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
7.4

Nice Hostel at an excellent location from the airport. I was on a layover and they offered the best deal. The staff was kind and VERY helpful. Dinner was cheap, homemade and delicious. The included breakfast was excellent. They let me stay and work after check out, that was very nice of them. Has a nice chatter with the other guests and staff. All and all, a delightful experience.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
7.7

I liked staying here! Some people say location is inconvenient, but you can look it up on map beforehand + it is close to train station. Very handy that there is a small store across the road. The cake at breakfast is great! The diner meals that are available are good as well. Joshua and Jimmy are also very friendly and helpful. Only downpoint for me was that there were no outlets in the bedrooms, but I think they are working on this.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2017
10.0

I liked it! Check out centennial park two blocks away

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.