Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 713 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 713 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B Located at 214 W. 6th. Str., Irving, TX, Dallas.
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B
USA
Dallas Texas 75060 214 W. 6th. Str., Irving, TX
85% 713
32.8083598 -96.9482088
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 aug 2016
10.0

Es ist zwar ein bisschen weiter weg vom Schuß aber jeder sollte mal ein paar Tage in dem Hostel verbringen. Josh bemuttert jeden Gast vom feinsten. ...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
9.4

I've been around the world to many hostels and this one is quite unique. This hostel is really relaxing and a great place to stay. It's atmosphere is more 'family' orientated where you get to meet and learn a bit more about the people that are staying there as opposed to meeting just a handful that are in your room or on a pub crawl. Josh makes the stay that more enjoyable and comfortable by being very helpful and an amazing cook. 5 dollar meal. To good to pass Cheers mate, all the bre

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
9.4

This hostel was incredible, completely made our trip to Dallas. Great food, amazing atmosphere and all-round unbelievable experience. Josh very much knows what it takes to keep travellers happy and as long as he is in charge, I would hugely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
9.4

Great hostel location is a bit out of downtown Dallas but it's only a 15 min Uber ride Josh who works there is a top bloke, cooks a mean meal for dinner The hostel is very clean the rooms are clean and comfortable the bathrooms are well maintained There's also a great backyard to just chill and have a few beers ( there's a liquor store across the road that's open till 12) All and all its a great place highly recommend it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
3.1

Place made me feel very unsafe, almost in a bizarre way. After my flight was delayed I arrived late, was placed in a 'cowboys' room, although I am a woman. As I didn't actually see any of my room mates the day before, hearing them waking in and out all night made long freaked me out. Also, the owner (was that the owner???) was coming in to the room during the night. Hardly slept at all and couldn't wait to leave the place. Wouldn't recommend it to anyone. On the positive side, it was cle

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
7.4

The location was far from Dallas but atleast there was a train within walking distance. The hostel was slightly dirty and out of date. Had a nice western theme.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
8.9

Super auberge , pas bcp de chambre mais c'est parfait pour la proximité et rencontrée des gens ... Très bon souvenir & belle rencontres d'autre backpackers comme moi 😃

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2016
10.0

Josh was very nice and the place was cozy. Wasn't really there too much but I slept very well in the comfortable bunk bed. Would come back again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
10.0

The place is so easy to get to by train and Josh is the best!!! I definitely recommend this place 😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2016
8.9

If you're on a budget, this is a great place to stay in the Dallas Fort Worth area. Josh, who runs the place singlehandedly, puts so much love and care into every detail. (Josh just started working here around 3 months ago, so previous reviews don't apply.) The facilities could use some improvement - for example it would be nice if each bed had an individual reading light and if boiled eggs were provided as part of breakfast for those who require protein - but overall this place is a rare find.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.