Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 772 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 772 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B Located at 214 W. 6th. Str., Irving, TX, Dallas.
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B
USA
Dallas Texas 75060 214 W. 6th. Str., Irving, TX
87% 772
32.8083598 -96.9482088
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 nov 2016
9.7

Staff were friendly and welcoming. Hostel is secure, and it has a strong wi-fi signal. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
9.1

Das Hostel ist absolut zu empfehlen. Es ist sauber, ruhig und ein convenience store ist direkt gegenüber, wo man auch Bier kaufen kann. Jimmy, der Hostelmanager ist total freundlich und hilft euch gerne weiter. Viele Bemängeln hier die Lage, aber Busse und Züge gehen in die Stadt. Mit dem Zug ist man in 10 Minuten am Union Tower (Downtown)! Das einzige, was ich hier wirklich bemängeln kann ist, dass es keine gemütlich Couch im common room gibt. Das wäre gerade beim schlechten Wetter ideal.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
8.3

Recommendalbe except for the dalily price. I stayed in a 7-bed room and paid $35.24/night. Instead, when I stayed at an inn, monopolizing a nice room, I paid $45. This means that the daily price of this youthhostel is too expensive. However, Western-style interior was unique and well organized. A "youthhostel" run by an individual for profit like this should change its name to a guest house, in particular, in comparision with HI youthhostels run by non-profit organizations.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
8.3

Ho soggiornato nella struttura soltanto per una notte, luogo molto carino ed accogliente anche se piccolo in generale. L'ho scelto per il buon prezzo anche se si trova un po' fuori dal centro città, ovvero quasi 20 min di auto (Uber mi è stato d'aiuto in questo caso)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 nov 2016
9.1

Great place to stay! You might be a little far from town but it's only a 10 minute walk to the station and the train goes straight into the city. Staff are great, rooms and bathrooms are clean and there is a great little garden out the back :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 nov 2016
6.6

찾아 가는데 조금 힘들었음. 하루 묵었는데 진득이 벌레가 손가락 물어서 한 삼일동안 고생했음. 침대는 괜찮았는데 아마도 이불에세 진득이가 있었던거 같음. 이불은 하얀색 솜은 아니고 뜨게질로 뜬거같은 이불. 그냥 하루정도 잠만 잘 정도면 괜찮지만 장기 투숙일경우는 추천하고 싶지 않음.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 nov 2016
10.0

really nice staff and great location. super friendly

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
9.4

I arrived there and it was a small walk from the train station. I was welcomed by the host who runs the day to day things. He was the best part of my trip. He was polite and nice to talk to. He would make dinner and all you had to do is pay five bucks for a plate. The hostel itself was very very clean and I loved that. It also wasn't to far from places you can eat at. I would so go back again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 nov 2016
9.4

Very pleased with the attitude and the extra Care staff did to make my stay Pleasant

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • davidjamesparker6327
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 10 Recensioner
9 nov 2016
8.3

Between Fort Worth and Dallas a good mid way location. Only $16 in an Uber from Dallas downtown. A nice mix of rooms and good facilities. Staff were friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.