Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 698 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 698 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B Located at 214 W. 6th. Str., Irving, TX, Dallas.
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B
USA
Dallas Texas 75060 214 W. 6th. Str., Irving, TX
83% 698
32.8083598 -96.9482088
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jul 2016
7.7

Good hostel, would recommend hiring a car to get around though as public transport is pretty bad. Hostel staff were very friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
9.7

Great place to stay - I had a great time in Dallas thanks to the Wild, Wild West. One of the best hostels I've stayed in; it was clean and I felt safe the whole time. Good aircon, good people. If I'm ever in Texas I'll definitely be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
10.0

I liked everything, I just wished I knew that a homemade dinner was cooked for guests every night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
10.0

I hope that I was properly credited for my down payment for this because I cancelled this reservation a week before I was supposed to go!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
9.7

Owner joshua was a funny and good guy. He is trying to keep cleaning everyday. When i entered the entrance door, i was so impressed by the interior of the hostel. Rest room was so clean and arranged well. I went to the mart with him to prepare next moring breakfast for guests. I recommend this hostel strongly. Thank you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2016
9.1

Josh the houseboy is great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
8.9

Great hostel, nice and sociable environment. The place is clean, staff is very friendly and understanding. All bedroom doors have electronic locks, but it isn't even necessary, because the environment felt very safe. The only down size is the distance to Dallas city center if you don't own or rent a car (about 25 minutes by bus). Either way, since everyone there was so friendly, we were able to get rides on two days, and there is also a train that runs close by.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2016
9.7

From reservation to check out, a most positive experience. Joshua was marvelous! He was warm, friendly, informative. The breakfast was lovely, with homemade muffins. The atmosphere was quiet, calm. The common areas and grounds lend themselves to relaxing. I loved my experience and WILL stay again, the next time I am in Dallas/Ft Worth area! Be Well, Be Happy! Kathy from Austin

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2016
6.9

It definitely needs a couch or a cushioned chair. There's no where comfortable to sit down. Other than that it was a pleasant stay

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
9.1

Great social hostel, feels like you are just staying in a friendly shared house. Josh the hostel manager is amazing! Works all day keeping the place tidy, puts breakfast out for everyone in the morning and even makes home cooked dinners for $5 every night if you want them. The location is a little isolated but easy enough to end around on the train between downtown Dallas or Fortworth.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.