Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 836 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 836 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 apr 2017
9.7

The staff make this place! Joshua and Jimmy were so welcoming and friendly. One is always present if you have any questions which is helpful. The hostel is cleaned frequently, beds are comfortable, adequatw space, showers are hot and there's a variety of things for breakfast. Great atmosphere and value for money. Noteworthy is that there's a little puppy living here, so if you have dog allergies or dislike pups keep that in mind. Would definitely stay again. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
9.7

Fantastic stay, felt right at home from the get go, would stay again and can't recommend this place enough!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
9.7

When I first pulled up outside I wasn't sure what to make of it. This changed once I got in the door. This is one of the warmest, social and friendly hostels I have stayed in and I have stayed in a lot. Josh and Jimmy looked after me amazingly. There is free coffee toast etc for breakfast. The Wifi is great, location it is a 20 min train ride into downtown super easy. Food places near bye or Josh will cook for you for $6 (try the fish soup). It was really like being a family, I was sad to leave

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
9.7

Great people, eager to help and want to make you feel at home. Great atmosphere and the place was just wonderful. I'll definitely go back when I'm in Dallas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2017
10.0

Just loved it so much! I'd recommend to everyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2017
9.7

Un lugar muy agradable y limpio. Muy bien ubicado y con un personal muy amable. Además su patio es muy grande

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indonesien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 apr 2017
9.4

I feel like at home. Backyard best for meditation, and I like fish soup so much. I ate every nite hahaha... Josh OK!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2017
9.1

I simply had a great stay :) I place that feels like a home

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2017
9.4

조용하고 여유 많은 마을에 위치해있어요. 가족같은 분위기의 호스텔이네요. 주인분. 특히 브라질 아저씨의 기분 좋은 환대에 여행이 흥겨워졌습니다. 한국인 친구가 있으셔서 룸에 태극기를 놓으셨더라구여. 놀랍고 반가웠습니다. 미국 가정 안에서 만나는 다국적 여행객과의 수다. 그리서 하얀 강아지의 애교로 이야기거리가 많은 호스텔이네요.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 mar 2017
8.6

Great place to stay. Comfortable beds, friendly and helpful staff, adorably small dog.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.