Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 891 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 891 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 aug 2017
9.7

Amazing place to stay and meet interesting people! The owner Josh is so friendly and helpful will definitely use this hostel again if in the Dallas area!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2017
9.7

A fantastic place to stay. This feels more like a home than a backpackers. Public transport is just around the corner, the breakfast is fantastic and the atmosphere great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • mjkelly
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2017
10.0

good value, relaxed atmosphere, incredible food!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
10.0

Great hostel, the people staying made this hostel just an awesome part in my adventure !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2017
10.0

The manager, Josh was an amazing individual. I also met a lot of cool people. I definitely got the southern hospitality at this hostel. The free breakfast was phenomenal, too. Everything was super clean and neat. They also have an awesome backyard. They will definitely see me again! Obrigada.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
9.7

Amazing fun place and easy for public transport. Very nice moment!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
10.0

This place was amazing! The staff was very friendly and skilled at their jobs, the place was spotless, it had a great southern atmosphere, and a location with easy access to both Dallas and Fort Worth. I had a great experience and I look forward to staying here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2017
10.0

Had an amazing time during my stay here! Staff were incredibly friendly and helpful at all times. Great atmosphere and good location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2017
9.4

It was a bit far from the City and I am not sure if there's a public transportation that goes to the area (i used Uber to come to the hostel because I arrived every late at night). I guess in Dallas, there is not much option in terms of the hostel. The guy, i believe he is the owner, was really really nice and helpful

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2017
8.6

Lovely homely place to stay! Hosts were friendly and very accommodating of my late night arrival. Beds were comfy and plenty of common space in the house to relax in. About a 5 minute walk to the train/bus station to get to Dallas which makes things really easy! Try the tacos just down the street!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.