Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 787 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 787 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B Located at 214 W. 6th. Str., Irving, TX, Dallas.
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B
USA
Dallas Texas 75060 214 W. 6th. Str., Irving, TX
85% 787
32.8083598 -96.9482088
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 jan 2017
8.9

Jimmy who is host in hostel is very kind and nice. And the atmosphere is flexible and opened to everybody. However, what you should know is the thing that TRE train doesn't work on Sunday which we have to use when we don't have a vehicle. So you should consider date and time.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jan 2017
9.4

This was a great hostel ! I wish I stayed longer because it's very chill, just one downside, it's pretty far away from Dallas but you can take a train or share a uber with other guests it's pretty cheap then (4/5$ each) Hope you have a better idea on what you're gonna do now!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jan 2017
9.4

I had to find a cheap place to stay after I got stuck In Dallas after a flight cancellation. And I'm glad I did, because this was the best hostel experience I've ever had! The house was beautiful and clean and the atmosphere was very friendly. Jimmy was a wonderful host, and I had some very fun and entertaining folks to share stories with around the table that evening! The area itself was okay, but the convenience store across the street and grocery store within walking distance are very helpful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
8.0

El lugar contiene lo basico, me agrado la privacidad que brindan sus baños, el espacio es pequeño y faltarian como algunas reglas basicas para la convivencia entre los huespedes, ya que aveces despertaban, igual hace falta un clima que regule la temperatura del lugar, ya que por las noches si se pasa bastante frio, el desayuno que ofrece esta muy bien balanceado, es agradable y completo, lo basico para empezar el dia, algo genial es que ofrece la recomendacion de los lugares que puedes disfrutar

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 dec 2016
10.0

I missed a flight and had to find somewhere to stay near Dallas airport. I happened to find this place. Great value for money. I was initially bummed about having to to wait an extra day to fly home but I ended up having a great time in this hostel. Jimmy the manager is a great guy. He's really nice and made me feel at home. The people staying there were great as were the facilities we spent most of the time drinking in this beautiful garden out back. Bed was comfy and place was clean.!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 dec 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel with an amazing host! A bit out of the way from the main centre, but perfect for those staying in Dallas for a couple of nights

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 dec 2016
8.6

Really lovely place to stay, despite the price.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 dec 2016
8.6

Unfortunately, I only stayed for few hours, but hospitable service!!'

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 dec 2016
6.6

Phew, so as you read this review, take it with a grain of salt of course because everyone has different experiences and also because Dallas is awful in general; no one in my travel through Texas has had a positive story to tell me about Dallas, nor have people who were there years ago. That being said, if stuck here it's a nice environment inside-not outside, I met a crazy couple of people and one girl threw up everywhere in the room and the shower, and poor jimmy had to clean. Scary time.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 nov 2016
9.7

Staff were friendly and welcoming. Hostel is secure, and it has a strong wi-fi signal. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.