Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The White Tulip Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 2,234 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 2,234 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.3
The White Tulip Hostel Located at Warmoesstraat 87, , Amsterdam.
The White Tulip Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-holland 1012 HZ Warmoesstraat 87
74% 2234
52.3746167 4.8971343
The White Tulip Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 jan 2017
6.9

Espace commun minuscule. Pas de cuisine, demander au bar en bas d'utiliser le micro-ondes. Personnel sympa Emplacement central à proximité immédiate de OudeKerk et Dam Square, plein coeur de Red District, bruyant.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jan 2017
8.0

Excelente localização!! O bar fazia muito barulho no quarto e tinha um homem da recepção que falava muitas coisas sem noção. Tirando isso gostei bastante!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jan 2017
8.0

Really central location, very clean, which was great. Only real downside is that there's no kitchen and also nowhere to just hang out. Otherwise, great place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jan 2017
8.9

Hilarious, friendly welcome by staff! The shared bathrooms didn't bother me at all, showers had hot water and you got towels given to you for free if you ask. (Bonus) Good sized trunks underneath your bunk for your possessions but bring a padlock to lock it!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jan 2017
4.9

Por lo barato era pasable, pero estaba un poco ediondo y a veces los baños estaban sucios algunas veces, en ciertos momentos las duchas no salían calientes. La cama la encontré buena por mi parte dormí bien, eso si la cama de arriba tiene un espacio muy pequeño que se podría hacer incómodo. Cuando llegué tuve la mala suerte de que justo alguien o algunos no se habían bañado parece porque estaba súper edionda, pero no siempre pasa eso, yo fui el de la mala suerte .

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
9.1

The vibe and the people are really nice, you get discounts in near by places and it's literally in the center of Amsterdam, the red light distric is just around the corner and there are some many restaurants, coffeshops, souvenir stores. Probably the only bad couple of things we experienced was that a 14 people bedroom is not a good idea because the air conditioner is not so good so all the smells stay in the room and the last day we were there, there was no hot water but I guess it was bad luck

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
8.3

Great location, friendly staff who are very helpful

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jan 2017
5.7

Pésimo servicio del personal que atiende. Hay un señor en recepción que más que ser cordial, termina regañandote y te sientes incómodo. No hay cocina. Mi recomendación busquen otro hostel...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
8.3

It's a good hostel if you want to explore Amsterdam from the heart without the usual price tag. I think I had a good run with roommates but the room was hot, the ceiling right next to the top bunk and the bathrooms shared between many people. Staff were friendly and even let me store my bag on the checkout day however it's obvious that they are quite busy...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Pakistan, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jan 2017
5.4

It was very conjested though location was good

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.