Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The White Tulip Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 2418 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.1
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 2418 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • shmuelwilansky
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2017
9.1

Staff were really nice and friendly Accommodations were clean and comfy Would recomend to anyone going to amsterdam that needs a chilled spot and ambience.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
8.3

I don't really understand the people complaining about noise. It's in the heart of the tea light district, so I just assumed it would be a loud/late night atmosphere. I thought the location was fantastic and it was great value for money. If you're a heavy sleeper you'll be fine! Bathrooms a little gross but oh well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
7.7

Cons: there is no common room for meeting people. I am not sure if it was just the group of people we were staying with but for our stay the bathrooms were TRASHED. I don't think the staff could stay on top of the mess. Wifi is ok. Pros: fantastic location, friendly staff, great lockers. Nice beds!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
6.6

The staff was the best part of my stay. The security lockers were large but they are very difficult to use since they open at the top and would not stay open in order to get anything I would need from the lockers. The social atmosphere was good but there's no kitchen or social area to meet people unless it's in the dorm rooms.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
7.7

Great location!!! Super close to Red Light District!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
6.9

Fantastic location. Some of the staff was very helpful (British girl), others somewhat rude and unhelpful (Latvian guy). The bar downstairs is nice and the rooms were pretty good but there's no common space. Good for a group or someone who already knows what they're doing and wants to be close to the Red light district/Old City but definitely not a place to meet people or hang out. The luggage storage system should be improved from just stacking in a really cramped closet. Right next to Wok2Walk

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
7.4

It was a good very basic hostel in a great location. There were no showers on our floor (Third) so we had to go down a floor, otherwise no issues with our stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • louis12
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jun 2017
9.4

Great hostel, not sure what all the negative comments are about? Wifi is solid, bed is comfy, staff are nice, rooms arnt too packed and facilities do the trick. There is no doubt you're staying in a hostsl, but a clean and well run one none the less. 100% would recomend and re-visit.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
6.6

The staff was very unhelpful. Notice that the price that appears on Hostelworld is before the city tax, which is 5%.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2017
4.0

La ubicación esta bien pero no se puede dormir por el ruido de la calle y el calor de la habitación. El baño es muy pequeño y siempre estaba húmedo y mal oliente. El personal era maleducado y malhumorafo. Las camas no eran cómodas y lo peor fue el precio, carísimo!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.