Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The White Tulip Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 2267 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 2267 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 feb 2017
5.1

Location is the only good thing about this hostel. It's on top of a bar, and when people from the bar need to use a toilet, they go up the stairs to the same bathroom as hostel guests! The staircase is hell on earth if you have a heavy suitcase. There are communal showers for each floor, but no place to undress or hang clothes in the shower stall itself. So I had to undress in my male/female dorm, and walk through through the rec area in only a towel. Then get dressed in my room with 10+ people.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
10.0

Great staff and perfect location in the middle of the red light district.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nordirland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 feb 2017
8.3

Friendly staff, comfortable beds and placed in a great area for tourists. The only thing we were disappointed with is that there was no communal lounge area to hang around in. Otherwise, very good value for money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
10.0

Great location within walking distance from Central Station. Good hostel for meeting people. Warm rooms. Clean facilities. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 feb 2017
6.9

Había agua fría en la ducha, las camas están muy juntas, poco espacio, regaderas súper básicas. Ubicación buena, cerca del Red Light Dustrict y de la central de trenes.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 feb 2017
8.6

Muy buen hostel! El personal muy agradable, especialmente Johnny el recepcionista!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
7.4

We stayed on the first floor of the hostel which shared a bathroom with the Irish bar downstairs - even though we were told we would have our own bathroom with the 10 person bedroom we were in. This meant that any random person could come up from the bar, however, we were never allowed to have friends come up. Throughout the entire night strangers would sit in the area outside our room and use our bathroom, which also led to people knocking on our door or trying to open it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review. Our 10person room does not come with a private bathroom, but with a shared bathroom. Due to temporary construction in the bar, the shared toilets are in the weekends also used by barguests. This is a temporary situation, and we apologize for any convenience it may have cost you. I hope you did enjoy the rest of your stay, and me and my team hope that we will see you again in the Dam, to offer you a drink in our beautifully renovated bar=) With kind regards, Timon Hostel Manager

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 feb 2017
7.4

Fantastic location in the hear of the red light district & close to the train station. Staff were ok room was very basic only comment would be I feel it is slightly pricey for how basic the hostel is

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
9.7

Loved the front desk staff. Extremely helpful and great to talk to. I will definitely be returning here my next time in Am Dam.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jan 2017
10.0

The perfect spot in Amsterdam, near to the Centraal Station, Dam Square and city center!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your lovely review! We hope to see you again in the Dam. Cheers, Reception

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.