Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The White Tulip Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 2,159 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 2,159 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.4
The White Tulip Hostel Located at Warmoesstraat 87, , Amsterdam.
The White Tulip Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-holland 1012 HZ Warmoesstraat 87
74% 2159
52.3746167 4.8971343
The White Tulip Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
8.6

The location was great, right near Dam square and near a bunch of restaurants. You do hear the church bells every hour, so if you are a light sleeper you may want to not be near the church. It didn´t bother me at all, I really enjoyed the location and I would stay at the white tulip again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
7.7

The staff is friendly, but you have to ask for everything extra, towels included. There ist no information about rules, tips to do or anything else. The rooms were very very hot. Rooms were generally clean, bed was very comfortable, Toilets and showers (here not that much space to hang your clothes) were ok. The cleaning staff cleans up every morning Unfortunately, there is no real "meetimg place" just some tables in the floor, but its okay and if you really want to, you can meet others easily.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 nov 2016
4.9

O hostel não atendeu as minhas expectativas que foram criadas a partir das fotos e comentários, além da descrição dos serviços. É tudo muito pequeno e apertado, desde a recepção, escadas (que são extremamente inclinadas e super difíceis de subir com qualquer mala), os quartos são pequenos e abafados (era quase inverno e no quarto estava um calor insuportável), o banheiro é minúsculo e insuficente pra quantidade de hospedes. Tudo estava sujo o tempo todo, mesmo vendo a limpeza sendo feita.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
7.7

Dispite the average grade I give isnt that high, I recommend this hostel. Things that really bothered me were the toilets and baths seemed to have never been cleaned during my 3 nights stay and the wifi didnt work well at the second floor dorm. On the upside: big lockers, excellent location, comfort rooms...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
8.0

Leider gibt es keine richtige Wohn bzw Sitzecke wo Mensch mit den anderen in Gepräch kommen kann bzw. plaudern . der Hostel hotel meeting point hat so eine Art Wohnzimmer. Anosnsten war alle sin Ordnung. Nette Mitarbeiter, Zimmer sind sauber. Nur der Bereich Dusche ist sehr eng und oft der Boden nass. deshalb, solltest du zu diesm Hostel gehen, vergiss nicht deine Badeschlappen mitzunehmen

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 nov 2016
6.6

The hostel just provides beds, there is no common area at all and the doors were squeaky too. Check in and out, no problems

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 nov 2016
10.0

Stayed for 4 days had a really good time, staff are great its located right in the center so really good place, beds are comfortable, you also get 20% discount in the irish bar next door what do really good food, bathroom was really clean, security is good, they give you a wrist band to get in through to the rooms, me and my brother stayed here, will definitely stay here again next time I'm in the dam, I recommend this place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 nov 2016
10.0

I love it 🤗

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
6.3

location was best part about this hostel. Showers were ice cold, leaky toilets, rude staff.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 nov 2016
6.3

Hostel solo para dormir y bañarse asi y todo ruido hasta 6am y duchas sin lugar para apoyar nada. Solo positivo su cercania al centro . No tiene cocina ni sala de estar. Solo para salir del paso. No tiene servicios para turistas. La habitación era bastante calurosa y por ende quedaba la ventana abierta de noche haciendo imposible dormir x ruidos mas campanas iglesia. Alarma de incendios sono 4 veces durante la noche.un desastre

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.