Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Westgate Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.8
Bra 171 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 5.6
BOKA NU
6.8
Bra 171 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 5.6
The Westgate Hotel Located at 1 Botley Road, , Oxford.
The Westgate Hotel
England
Oxford OX2 0AA 1 Botley Road
68% 171
51.7526460 -1.2708091
The Westgate Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 nov 2016
6.9

Alquilamos una habitación doble con baño compartido en el "hotel", la sorpresa es que nos enviaron a una casa compartida una calle más arriba... El personal muy amable, el desayuno.....básico pero bien, el hotel/hostal está a unos 15min andando del centro, eso es lo mejor. Nos cobraron un poco más por error, pero al decirlo unos dias más tarde nos devolvieron el dinero sin problemas.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
5.7

La localizacion esta muy bien, a 5min andando del centro. El baño que teniamos que comprartir, no tenia ducha, solo bañera y era muy dificil el uso puesto que estaba en el atico y el techo estaba inclinado hacia la bañera. Utilizamos la ducha del piso de abajo. Sobre la limpieza, debajo de las camas estaba sucio. El sitio lo recomiendo para una estacia de una o dos noches unicamente.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
2.0

My boyfriend had booked the hotel for me and my sister to stay as we had an event to attend that night in Oxford. The deposit was taken from his account but upon arrival at the hotel, we were told we hadn't booked. I was very disappointed as clearly we had book from the deposit being paid. We ended up driving around Oxford for the next two hours trying to find somewhere else to stay. Luckily we found a travelodge. I am very upset and disgusted by what happened.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
8.9

L'hôtel ne paie pas de mine, la façade est affreuse, la peinture de l'escalier (vertical) est...indescriptible ! Mais la chambre est bien. Monacale, mais propre, le lit est bon, la salle d'eau impeccable. On change les serviettes ( moelleuses) chaque jour, ce qui n'est pas indispensable. Fenêtre fermée, on est au calme. Le petit déjeuner est honorable, et le service souriant et efficace. L'emplacement est commode, à deux pas de la gare, et à 10 minutes à pied du centre.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2016
6.3

we wanted near the city we got just that,

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
5.7

Staff were nice, location was great, but the rooms are in bad need of a renovation. The bed was very springy and small, the top sheet hardly covered, it was difficult to sleep. The bedroom was clean, but difficult to cover up years and years of carpet stains... Shared bathroom and shower were kept very clean. If this was half the price I wouldn't complain at all.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
5.7

We waited for about half an hour for someone to even come to check us in. The people were friendly and professional but it seems a little ridiculous to have to wait that long just to check in. Also, the actual room we stayed in was an annex and not connected to the main hotel. That was a surprise! Overall, the experience was interesting, but it would have been nice to have a little warning beforehand, or at least have it described honestly.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
6.0

Room just OK, no shampoo. Just perfect location saves this place. Low service: waited 25 min to check-in because no one in reception (despite I informed I was arriving at 1pm!). Breakfast not tasty, bad manners. Wouldn't come back again

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
4.6

Cama con mala calidad, limpieza muy mejorable

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
6.0

A bath with no shower was situated on our floor. I wasn't told where/if there was a shower .... I just presumed there was a shower.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.