Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Wayfaring Buckeye Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 142 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 142 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.6
The Wayfaring Buckeye Hostel Located at 2407 Indiana Avenue, , Columbus OH.
The Wayfaring Buckeye Hostel
USA
Columbus OH Ohio 43202 2407 Indiana Avenue
94% 142
40.0125795 -83.0013693
The Wayfaring Buckeye Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 dec 2016
9.7

This hostel is great! Definitely, it is the best hostel that I've ever been. The breakfast is until 11am, they have free computers and the bycicles are awesome. I felt like home, the atmosphere is wonderful to make new friends and enjoy your stay as much as possible.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
10.0

This was the best place I stayed on my USA Trip! It felt more like staying at somebodys house then beeing in a hostel. Robbie is one of the best hosts I ever encountert in a hostel. I will definitly not consider any other places when staying in Columbus!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 okt 2016
8.3

This was a nice hostel, a little distance from downtown, but the public bus stops just around the corner... The attic room I stayed in had a very low ceiling, I banged my head a few times...also the floorboards were very creaky... A basic breakfast was included and bikes were available for free... The owner was very helpful and friendly... The common areas were nice to relax in... A nice hostel, I would recommend...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 okt 2016
10.0

This place has it all. Good location, friendly host, laid back atmosphere, clean restrooms and showers. Well equiped kitchen x2, free bike rental, jacuzzi and entertainment. Great place for a good price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 okt 2016
9.4

It was excellent would love to come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2016
9.7

We truly loved the hostel and didn't want to leave. We will definitely be back one day.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
10.0

Es war super !! Tolle Menschen und super Ausstattung!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2016
10.0

For sure I ll go back! Best place to stay in Columbus!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.