Hostelworld.com

The Walrus Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1,439 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1,439 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.6
The Walrus Hostel Located at 172 Westminster, Bridge Road, London.
The Walrus Hostel
England
London London SE1 7RW 172 Westminster, Bridge Road
84% 1439
51.5000340 -0.1144391
The Walrus Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jun 2016
9.7

Nice -- excellent location, pub downstairs, great kitchen! Yes, trains screech on the tracks outside the window but you get used to it. Serving breakfast earlier would be welcomed since the early running trains wake get people out of bed earlier than usual. Overall, would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2016
8.6

La ubicación está buena, el personal es muy amable y atento, siempre pendiente si se necesita algo. La gente muy copada en general. Está al lado de las vias del tren, pero a la noche no molestó mucho.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
7.7

The Walrus Hostel was in a good location about a 10 minute walk from the London Eye and Big Ben. There were train tracks right outside which were very noisy while trying to sleep. There was only one bathroom and one shower on each floor. The staff was very friendly and the bar downstairs was nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2016
8.0

Good hostel. Fabulous location. Just a 10 minute walk from Big Ben and the London eye. Everyone was friendly. The train was a little noisy as it was behind the building manageable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jun 2016
6.3

Very average hostel. No locker big enough for any type of luggage in the rooms. Bathrooms were relatively clean. Night life in the hostel was good but lots of locals that were much older crowd. Really nice staff though and London is expensive so not bad overall.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
9.1

Great hostel!! Rooms were good and staff were lovely. Close to everything, best location! Only improvement would be showers, either boiling or freezing. Would stay again

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jun 2016
8.9

We are two 22 year old women. Pros: Awesome & helpful staff Great location - walking distance to most of London's attractions Very "happening" and young place Towels included Cons: Breakfast was bare minimum. Toast, cereal, fruit. Showers were hit or miss, some were fine, some were awful w water pressure and cramped. The lockers in the rooms were tiny. Did not fit our backpacks. (They do offer keeping your valuables in a storage room they have) Overall I would reccommend

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jun 2016
8.6

It is a good place to stay for a couple of nights in London as it is conveniently located in the heart of the city. It is safe and overall a good place. The hostel staff is nice and helpful. The only downside can be the noise of trains but it is not as bad as you might imagine.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 maj 2016
10.0

The Walrus Hostel was an amazing experience! I stayed in the large dormitory and was able to meet lots of interesting people. This hostel has a very welcoming vibe to people of all age and cultures. I enjoyed spending time in the bar living room space and going out with new friends. The bathrooms are spacious and clean. The staff are very friendly and helpful as well. Enjoyed my time here, and highly recommend it !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 maj 2016
8.9

I was only there for one night but I had a great time. All the staff I met were very friendly and helpfull, and the pub downstairs is a nice place to hang out in and meet people. The free breakfast was basic, but suitable and saves going out for something. There is some noise from the nearby train line, but this was expected given the location, and the shower pressure was very poor on the top floor. I would happily stay there again though

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.