Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Walrus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1768 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1768 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 apr 2017
7.7

Awesome location for the main attractions with the likes of big ben, westminster abbey, london eye, buckingham palace all being walking distance away! Only down side is the train line it is quite loud. Staff are really friendly too!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 apr 2017
8.0

It was a very hip hostel. It's very nicely located. It's a bit pricey for what you get but overall great experience. There are a lot of stairs so be prepared to hike.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 apr 2017
9.7

Staff very polite and helpful. Price reasonable, very convenient location. I arrived early in the morning before my stay and they gave me breakfast in addition to helping me store my luggage. Pub downstairs was nice and had good prices.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
8.9

Best location and best staff! Everyone at this hostel was SO friendly and helpful. They offer free towels, printing, and breakfast which was so appreciated. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
10.0

Wonderful find! The staff was very welcoming and helpful. Plus, they provide a lot to the traveler. The location itself was really close to many of the tourist sites. Highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
6.3

Wifi never works, toilets don't flush. Lots of screaming spanish people who woke me up every morning, but this is of course not the hostels fault. Staff and location were cool though. Not a bad hostel but not great either.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
6.9

Location is great just two blocks away fron London Eye and behind the Waterloo Station and staff were really nice. My issue was the dust it was everywhere! You could see it in the floor, the walls even in the air. Also the bathrooms are shared for each floor and also werent that clean it get all wet and you had to mop floor afterwards.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
8.9

Todo muy bien. Los baños tendrian que ser controlados cada tanto ya que hay uno por piso y se comparten entre varias personas. El resto todo bien, buen desayuno, el staff super amable y la ubicacion es inmejorable. El bar de abajo esta genial.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
6.3

Ich kann die vielen sehr Guten Bewertungen nicht ganz verstehen. Ja die Lage ist super und auch die Bar unten ist cool. Aber die Zimmer und Bäder sind total runtergekommen und dreckig. Ich bin es auch gewohnt in einem Hostel länger zu warten, bis man duschen kann, aber hier war es morgens mit einem Bad auf der Etage für 20 Leute unmöglich. Selbst Zähne putzen war eine Herausforderung. Bei meinem nächsten Aufenthalt in London nehme ich lieber ein Hostel etwas weiter außerhalb, dafür sauber.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
30 mar 2017
10.0

very nice place!! the best!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.