Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Walrus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1703 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1703 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 feb 2017
10.0

Amazing location, next to Waterloo station, so easy to get around from here! Also loved the fact that they've got free breakfast, towels and adapters. Very helpful staff, I've just booked it again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 feb 2017
8.3

The location is amazing; only a five minute walk from the London Eye! The staff is also helpful. The facilities could have been better.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2017
9.4

Yeh all really good apart from the bathrooms. Some of the taps and showers needs due fixtures and fittings. The one bathroom on the 3rd (?) floor, when I turned the tap on it wouldn't go off (it was push-down plunger type one) and the shower head bracket thing to hold the shower head up was broken. But everything else was superb, location, staff, atmosphere. A hostel with a lot of character.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 feb 2017
10.0

We'd love to come back! All the staff service were amazing! Love you guys

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
9.7

me encanto este estilo de hostel, muy comodo y bien ubicado. el personal de lo mejor

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 feb 2017
6.9

Only a small locker in the room but the luggage room is available for storage valuables, which still isn't as safe as a locker. Location is amazing. 15 minute walk through London Eye, Big Ben and Westminster Abbey. Nearest station is very close and you can get to nearly every part of London easily (pretty loud at night though). Staff is nice and caring. Atmosphere is lacking, only place to talk is in the kitchen. Hostel is overall pretty old. Showers, toilets, Wi-Fi and beds are average at best.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • galerairene8
  • Spanien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2017
7.7

La ubicación es lo mejor del lugar, el hostel lo limpian todos los días. Las duchas muy antiguas y poca cantidad por nº de huéspedes. Hay 4 plantas de habitaciones, sin ascensor. El wifi no funcionó bien en la habitación ningún día, sólo en el bar/recepción. El personal fue muy amable y el desayuno estaba correcto: Café y zumos, tostadas de mantequilla, mermelada y nutella y variedad de cereales. La cocina era enana, no se podía estar a hora punta. Para sólo dormir da el apaño.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
8.9

Se eu voltar pra Londres com certeza fico no mesmo hostel! Localização ótima, pra quem é brasileiro é perfeito porque tem funcionários que falam espanhol (isso ajuda muito). Gostei de tudo!! A única coisa que me incomodou(um pouco) foi o banheiro femenino do primeiro andar porque era MUITO frio! Mas só isso mesmo...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
9.4

Ótimo atendimento e localização. Café da manhã excelente. As instalações são simples, porém muito confortáveis e limpas.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 feb 2017
8.0

가격대비 좋은 호스텔이예요! 스텝들도 다들 친절하고 좋았습니니다!! 다만 개인락커 경첩이 허술하고 기차역 주변이라 소리에 민감하신분들은 숙면을 취하기엔 조금 어려운 부분이 있어요.. 베드버그는 보지못했으니 이정도면 청결하다고 해둬야겠죠?? 방청소는 매일하시는거 같아요!! 침대빼고요!! 아침도 정말 잘나왔던거 같아요. 전 4인실 묵었었는데 방이 습해서 차라리 넓은방을 추천합니다

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.