Hostelworld.com

The Walrus Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1,392 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1,392 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.7
The Walrus Hostel Located at 172 Westminster, Bridge Road, London.
The Walrus Hostel
England
London London SE1 7RW 172 Westminster, Bridge Road
85% 1392
51.5000340 -0.1144391
The Walrus Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 apr 2016
8.3

직원이 굉장히 친절해요~ 직접 캐리어도 들어서 방까지 들어와 안내 해 주시구요. 캐리어는 못들어가지만 귀중품 보관할 수 있는 개인 락커 있고, 다만 이층 침대 쓰시는 분들은 콘센트가 멀다는 단점! 샤워실은 3층 계단 앞에 있는 샤워실이 제일 좋아요.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2016
8.6

We booked The Walrus for 2 nights and ended up extending it for a third. The location was fantastic, right near Waterloo train/metro station which was so key to getting everywhere around London. The breakfast was great every morning and helped us a lot with saving some cash. The staff was amazing, very kind to us and helpful with our dumb questions. The bar was full every night, but the noise never bugged us in the room. My only complaint is that the trains are very loud at all times of the day.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • KyleWatkinson
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2016
8.3

Great place, met and made some memories I will never forget. Great place to go! Would highly recommend it, the building and facilities have great charm.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
10.0

Had a really nice time, and staff were very helpfull and warm.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
6.9

This stay was okay. Definitely bring earplugs if you're a light sleeper. The Waterloo trains are loud, and the beds extremely squeaky. I stayed in a 6-bed mixed dorm and barely ever saw anyone. They were gone when I got up at 9 and asleep when I got back at 11. The only place to hang out is a bar, which is nice in the morning with breakfast, but not really my thing in the evening. As a solo female, I never felt unsafe, and the location is easy walking distance to lots of London attractions.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2016
7.7

저는 22인실을 사용했는데 사람이 많아도 방이 넓어서 불편함은 하나도 못 느꼈습니다 비추하는 점은 기차소리가 생각보다 굉장히 시끄럽습니다 기차가 몇번 간간히 지나가는게 아니라 쉴새없이 계속 지나갑니다 잠귀 밝으신 분들 잘 생각해보셔야 할 것 같아요! 그리고 샤워실은 2,3층에 있는 개인 샤워실이 수압이 적당하고 샤워하기 편합니다 다른 샤워실들은 수압이 굉장히 약해요 씻는거에 예민하신 분들 개인샤워실에서 샤워하시는게 좋습니다 침대는 청결도가 좋은것 같진 않았어요 시트도 자꾸 벗겨지고 새로 바꾸는 것 같지도 않더라구요 장점으로는 위치가 정말 좋아요 런던에 머무는 6일 내내 버스를 딱 한번 탄 것 외에 모두 걸어다닐수 있었습니다 바로 앞에 버스정류장도 있고 오분거리에 워털루역이 있습니다 그리고 처음 안내해주신 직원분이 굉장히 친절하셨습니다 하지만 그날이후로 못봬서 아쉬웠어요 조식은 시리얼,식빵,차,주스,과일 이렇게 있고 무난했습니다 만족도가 굉장히 높진 않지만 큰 불편함은 없었습니다!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
9.7

Overall great location and staff was very helpful! The bar has good deals and breakfast was included which was awesome

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
9.1

Great hostel very close to Waterloo train station and the tube. you can walk to the Big Ben. The rooms are isolated so you almost don't listen the closed railway.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
8.3

Hostel right in the centre, with great staff. The breakfast was also pretty good and the bar was good to hang out. The only cons were the noise from the trains (you can't really avoid being so close to the train station) and the bathrooms (old and not too clean).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 apr 2016
8.3

Un hostel recomendable,la gente es amable, el bar es un lugar para conocer gente y pasarla bien ..

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.