Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Wallaby House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 884 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 884 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.3
The Wallaby House Hostel Located at Peljeska 5, , Zagreb.
The Wallaby House Hostel
Croatia
Zagreb Peljeska 5
93% 884
45.7988576 15.9979069
The Wallaby House Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 aug 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed, a really social hostel with a great atmosphere and the staff were brilliant. Only regret not hanging around longer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
8.6

Other hostels may have better facilities, but they don't have Cracker. He is the kind of person you want running a hostel. The bedrooms are huge, and there's something happening every night. This is the best hostel in Zagreb, possibly in all of Croatia.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
10.0

Nice place, walkable to the city centre, and with easy location to the tram stop as well. Good layout, easy atmosphere, fun nights and games. what more do ya need! Hope Toms send-off hangover was well worth it! Nice one Cracker, cheers for the good couple of nights! Kiaora from the kiwi, and Moi from the Finnish lady!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Yeah, you'd think he'd be gone already but h'e still here. Long celebrations. Thanks for staying with us, we're glad you enjoyed your time here. A Finnish chick and a Kiwi guy, a Fiwi. All the best to you both. Take care, CRACKER!

16 aug 2016
8.6

We just stayed one night but ir was good overall.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks ladies. All the best with your continued travels. CRACKER!

15 aug 2016
10.0

This is a great hostel and the owner cracker is a legend. Hostel has everything you need and is perfectly clean. The staff will go way out of their way to help you. Great atmosphere in common areas. Highly recommend this place!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey, thanks for the great endorsement. We're glad you enjoyed your time here. Hope all your continued travels go well. Cheers, CRACKER!

14 aug 2016
9.1

Great hostel and atmosphere! Staff very helpful and welcoming and made you feel right at home. Pub crawl was good and got free pancakes for breakfast!! Bed was a bit lumpy and shower a tad small but no complaints at all, highly recommended and would stay here again, thanks guys!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Man that was quick writing this review, you only left this morning. Sorry I didn't get to say goodbye to all of you but thanks so much for staying. I'm glad you all enjoyed your stay. I agree that the downstairs shower is a tad small but the ones upstairs you can dance in. All the best guys, happy travels. CRACKER!

12 aug 2016
9.4

Great staff, I was sick for a day and they went above and beyond to help me out. couldn't recommend more, especially if you're an Aussie missing home

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for staying with us and for the review. Hope you are feeling much better. CRACKER!

  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
8.0

Hostel was clean and staff was very helpful. It is a little far away from the city center (about 25 mins walk) but the tram makes it easy to get there. Rooms and bathroom were clean and WIFI was spot on. I definitely recommend it if you don't mind the distance to the city's main attractions.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your nice review' We're glad you enjoyed your time here at The Wallaby. We're happy to be just outside the main center as its a lot quieter here at night, no trams or heavy traffic going by. We're also the closest hostel in Zagreb to the main bus station, very handy. Hope the rest of your travels continue to go well. All the best, CRACKER!

12 aug 2016
9.4

Cracker was a great host and so were the rest of the team, echoing some other comments the place had a very nice homely feel with plenty of social and cultural outings available. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Cheers for your nice words and thanks heaps for staying with us. CRACKER!

10 aug 2016
9.1

Had a great time at the Wallaby house! Very social atmosphere, so easy to meet new people and have a laugh. A tad far from the city, but the tram is super easy to take. I'd definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for staying with us and your nice review. Hope your travels are continuing to go well. CRACKER!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.