Hostelworld.com

The Wallaby House Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 743 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 743 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
The Wallaby House Hostel Located at Peljeska 5, , Zagreb.
The Wallaby House Hostel
Croatia
Zagreb Peljeska 5
94% 743
45.7988576 15.9979069
The Wallaby House Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 maj 2016
10.0

If you're tired of being alone and not being able to socialise. Come here. Best hostel I ever stayed in. Bathrooms are a bit weird (stalls in a normal bathroom but it's not too bad). You can play drinking games with cracker and the other travellers at night or enjoy freshly made Crêpes in the morning, cook together or sleep in very comfortable beds. I would definitely not come back for Zagreb because it's super lame but the hostel was great! Loved it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
2.0

관광지쪽에서는 정말정말 멀다 트램타기도 너무 애매한 거리 비추천이다 밤늦게까지 파티를 하는지 너무 시끄러웠다 가격대비 별로다

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

I don't know what you wrote, but I've got a feeling it wasn't nice. You must be a boring person. Those 2 nights you were here were very sociable nights that ended by midnight. EVERYONE had a great time except for you apparently. Why do you even travel? Hostels probably aren't your thing, maybe try a hotel next time. CRACKER!

19 maj 2016
9.4

Really chill hostel. The staff are friendly and the atmosphere is energetic. Cracker, the owner, was full of good tips and suggestions on what to see and do and he made me feel welcome the second I arrived. They hosted a beer pong tournament the Friday night I was there and it was a blast. It's a little far (~25 mins walking distance) from the city center but that's the only downside. Would definitely recommend if you're in Zagreb.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for staying with us, we're glad you felt welcome. You did well at beer pong considering you were playing for 2. Hope you're enjoying the rest of your travels. CRACKER!

19 maj 2016
7.7

Pretty good hostel. It's a little bit out of town but it's a great price. The staff is pretty cool and laid back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for staying with us. CRACKER!

14 maj 2016
10.0

Just as the name suggests 'House Hostel'. This was the only place that felt home in Europe during my vacation. The staff was excellent and very helpful. The hostel owner 'Kracker' is a very nice guy and the atmosphere of the common area is just amazing, makes you feel home. The other great thing was its location, ideally located 10 minutes walk from the main bus station ! The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Would love to stay here if I get a chance to visit Zagreb again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

You're a champion mate. We're glad you enjoyed and extended your stay at The Wallaby. We do our best to make everyone feel at home here. The common room is one of our best features for sure. Thanks for the kind words and I hope your travels are going well. Take care, CRACKER!

14 maj 2016
10.0

Great place to stay! Loved the staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and that you love us. CRACKER!

13 maj 2016
9.1

This hostel was super-nice! I really liked the atmosphere - the groundfloor seemed to be like a big living room including the kitchen, so that it was easy to get in contact with other travellers. Also the stuff was pretty cool and funny. One evening they even cooked a free meal for everybody! Besides the kitchen was really will equipped. I totally recommand this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay here. We are quite proud of our kitchen and all the spices we have for use. We hope the rest of your travels are going well. Thanks for the review, CRACKER!

12 maj 2016
9.1

free cake and french fries d moment i arrive,location great,staff nice,only problem was i had 5 spanish roommate that so noisy,woke me up at 2-4am and again at 8-9am,worst nightmare & the staff was fixin the room at around 10:40 and i badly needed to sleep one hour before my check out at 12,i juz really wish they are sensitive enough to let me checkout 1st b4 they start what they had to do since they are aware i hadnt sleep at all-

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Yes I agree, that group was extremely noisy. I'm sorry you had a bad sleep. Check-out was at 10am and we had to start cleaning the room to get ready for the next lot of guests. Thanks for taking the time to write a review. I hope the rest of your travels have gone well. CRACKER!

12 maj 2016
9.7

Really nice hostel to chill and relax. Spacious and clean. Quite near the bus station but you need to take a tram to the city. Staff were friendly and security was good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review. Glad you enjoyed your stay here. take care, CRACKER!

8 maj 2016
9.4

A cozy, laid back hostel. Loved the pancakes. It was about a 20 min walk to the centre. Cracker and his staff were very helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the review. I hope you guys enjoyed the rest of your travels. Sorry we couldn't find your sandals. Take care, CRACKER!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.