Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Wallaby House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 832 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 832 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.3
The Wallaby House Hostel Located at Peljeska 5, , Zagreb.
The Wallaby House Hostel
Croatia
Zagreb Peljeska 5
94% 832
45.7988576 15.9979069
The Wallaby House Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jul 2016
8.9

Feels like a house converted into a hostel with a huge common room when you walk in. Front door is always locked and you have to buzz to be let in, and lockers in the rooms with keys provided. Staff were sometimes not at the desk when I needed stuff, but not a huge deal. They took us on an optional bar crawl through the city which was cool.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
10.0

What a place! Went there for one night and ended up staying for three. Every single person who came to the hostel whilst I was there extended their stay. Vanessa is lovely and all the staff are brilliant. Such a social, fun and laid back place. Found leaving very difficult. Would recommend this hostel to anyone. Just wonderful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • zachhannon016
  • Australien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 2 Recensioner
20 jul 2016
9.4

Fantastic! Great atmosphere cool staff clean rooms. Had a great time here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Z, thanks for staying with us. We're glad you had a great time at The Wallaby. Happy travels, CRACKER!

19 jul 2016
9.4

Only stayed one night. Staff were friendly, cool hostel, only a few tram stops from the centre.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks ladies for staying with us and for writing a review. Hope the rest of your travels are going well. CRACKER!

15 jul 2016
9.1

Arrived at 2am which wasnt a problem. Really helpful staff, lots of great suggestions for our short visit. Also didn't mind us hanging out at the hostel for our 11pm train

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We're glad you liked it here and that we could help you out. All the best, CRACKER!

14 jul 2016
9.7

Brilliant hostel. Very clean with great facilities and atmosphere. Beds were nice and comfy, rooms themselves were spacious, the wifi was excellent. Cracker is a top bloke - helpful and definitely made our stay more enjoyable. Oh and I'd highly recommend the pub crawl.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

It was a pleasure hosting you fellas. Thanks for helping make it a great time here at The Wallaby. Im sure you guys are making the most of your time before you all have to go back home and start work. All the best, CRACKER!

13 jul 2016
8.6

Fun atmosphere, wonderful staff!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Yes and yes. Thank you and thanks for staying. CRACKER!

12 jul 2016
9.4

Such a brilliant atmosphere and Cracker gets everyone involved. 3 nights definitely wasnt enough for me, free pancakes on tuesday were amazing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Its Pancake Day again today. We are glad you enjoyed them and your time here. Thanks for staying. CRACKER!

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
9.7

Wallaby House was perfect! Felt right at home, everyone was so friendly and had a real chilled atmosphere. Definitely recommend to anyone! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Cheers for the review. We're glad you felt at home here, thats what we like to hear. Take care, CRACKER!

10 jul 2016
7.4

We booked a 5 bed female dorm but got a 6. Was situated 15min by tram from railway. Rooms had small lockers with keys and locks. Also had airconditioning which was nice. Good atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review. We realize now that we hadn't updated our HW description after we added in the extra bed. We will do that. And with the lockers they are 114cm high and 40 cm deep. Plenty of space to leave your valuables. Not big enough to lock your entire huge ass bag up, I agree. But we figured no one wants to steal your underwear. Thanks for staying. CRACKER!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.