Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Wallaby House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1003 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1003 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 mar 2017
10.0

Best hostel experience of my life by far! Cracker makes this hostel more like a home! Atmosphere is great, people are great, fantastic, easy location and overall incredible experience. An obvious 10/10 experience, and I highly recommend this hostel to everyone traveling through Zagreb! I loved my stay. Thank you for all the wonderful memories!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Of your life!!! Well thats great!! I hope you have many more like it on your travels. It was a pleasure having you here. If you're ever back this way we'll try and make it greater!!! Take care, CRACKER!

19 mar 2017
9.7

Great frendly hostel, rooms are spacious, great security, 5 min from main bus station and places to eat around hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Cheers for staying with us and your review. All the best with your travels. CRACKER!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2017
10.0

This hostel is really a home, with warm, friendly staff and cold beer in the fridge. Wi-Fi and towels are included for free, as well as group meals and tours/bar crawls sometimes run by staff or the owner, Cracker. Cracker is exactly the kind of crazy Aussie you'd expect, but very down to earth and passionate about helping people. As a backpacker himself, he tries and usually succeeds at offering things backpackers want! Overall one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the plug and for staying an extra 6 days. Hope your funds last you till you head home. Sorry i didn't say goodbye before i left. I figured you lived here now. All the best mate. CRACKER!

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
10.0

Had an awesome time! The pub crawl started too early for my liking but it was St. Paddys Day and so I just went with it. 2 Germans missed their flights, I blame Cracker for all the free shots. Great place for solo travelers looking to meet people. Would love to come back but the world awaits.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Yeah we like to start our pub crawls early on special occasions, glad you mad it through. The Germans caught the bus instead. They were pretty devo. Thanks for staying with us. Keep living the dream. CRACK!

13 mar 2017
10.0

Staff was great. Very close to the bus station always a bonus. Clean home feeling.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Mate, you were our first guest for the year. Thanks so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write some nice words. All the best with your onward travels. CRACKER!

29 okt 2016
9.7

I really don't even know where to start with the Wallaby House. Never in my life have I stayed at a hostel where I felt so at home. This place is genuinely the best hostel I have ever stayed at in my life. Cracker is the most friendly and helpful host there is, and the atmosphere at this place couldn't be more welcoming. Thank you for the good times, see you next year. -Justin

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

That's really nice of you to say mate. Thanks so much for hanging with us and being there for the end of season celebrations. We're glad you felt at home and enjoyed yourself. Hopefully we'll see you next year. All the best, CRACKER!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 okt 2016
9.7

The staff and the atmosphere was amazing! If you stay here you will have the time of your life. Staying here was the highlight of our trip to Zagreb.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Ladies, thanks so much for hanging with us even after you checked out. We're glad you had a great time and enjoyed the pub crawl. All the best with your onward travels and studies. CRACKER!

27 okt 2016
8.9

Party hostel. Good for solo travellers and near to central bus station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 okt 2016
10.0

Just stay here! Don't worry about the other hostels in town! Great staff and killer vibe but don't go there and stay in your room and not socialise because yolo. ✌️

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Fo shizzle! Thnaks for the review and for having such a fab time with us at The Wallaby. Keep living the dream. WALLABY

21 okt 2016
8.9

Lively hostel and near to central bus station

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks very much for staying and your review. We're happy that you had a good time. Take care, WALLABY

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.