Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Wallaby House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 935 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 935 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.2
The Wallaby House Hostel Located at Peljeska 5, , Zagreb.
The Wallaby House Hostel
Croatia
Zagreb Peljeska 5
93% 935
45.7988576 15.9979069
The Wallaby House Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2016
10.0

Cheers to Cracker, the staff and Greg for making our stay at Wallaby Hostel to the best nights of our trip. We felt like home since we entered the door and this was the just the beginning. We had two crazy nights celebrating Greg's birthday and the BBQ was fantastic to get started for the amazing Pub Crawl. Your hostel has everything to have a great stay when you're travelling around. We're looking forward to come back to beat you at beerpong and have a great time. Thanks a lot Leo and Alex

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thnaks boys, thats really nice of you to say. You we're great at beer pong and we wold love to play you again. Cheers for hanging out with us. All the best with your onward travels. CRACKER!

21 sep 2016
10.0

Thanks Crackers and everyone for the fun in the past few days! Enjoy the pub crawl so much haha and would definitely miss those crazy night! Cheers!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

No worries mate. You were a lot of fun. I'm glad you enjoyed yourself. Thanks for staying with us and I hope you make it to work on time. Take care, CRACKER!

20 sep 2016
9.4

One of the best hostel's atmospheres I came across, makes it hard to leave. Really fun and at the same time quiet during the night. The Friday's bbq and pub crawl is a must.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2016
8.6

Staff is very friendly and welcoming. Atmosphere was great. Nightly events depended on the group staying that night - one night we did a pub crawl and the next we did an open mic night. Hostel was clean and beds were decently comfy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for staying with us. We're glad you had a good time here. All the best, CRACKER!

18 sep 2016
10.0

Este ha sido el hostal con mejor ambiente en el que me he quedado! Super recomendable y queda a nada de la estación de autobuses =]

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
9.4

샤워 할때 물이 잘 안내려가구 2층침대는 1층이 좀 낮지만 터미널과 가까워서 좋구여 바로 앞에 트램 타는 곳도 있구 밤에 다같이 게임을 하는데 스텝들과 손님들과 재밌게 어울려 좋은 분위기로 정말 최고의 시간을 보내고 갑니다👍🏻

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

According to Google Translate you had a great time!!! Thanks for the review and for playing The Greatest Farking Game Show Ever!!! All the best, CRACKER

17 sep 2016
10.0

The Wallaby house hostel is an experience - incredibly cozy, well-located and the coolest people. Cracker and his friends are great company and staying here will make you want to return to Zagreb and this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Oh you're too kind. We're happy you enjoyed your stay here even though it was a short one. Thank you so much for hanging with us and helping to create a great night. Safe travels, CRACKER!

14 sep 2016
10.0

If you're going to stay anywhere in Zagreb stay here! It's super close to the bus station and has a tram close to the hostel. Easy to get into city center as well! Staff is amazing very helpful and welcoming! Cracker is great with the guests and very entertaining overall I recommend this place 100000% fun and home away from home atmosphere!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

USA USA USA! Thanks for hanging with us. We're glad you had an awesome time hanging with us. Really appreciate the nice words. all the best, CRACKER!

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
10.0

Had a lot of fun ,, the hostess made sure we all enjoyed our stay . The owner is a champion and very cool Aussie guy

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

No, you're a cool guy. Cheers for staying with us and for writing a review. Aren't you coming back soon? Hope so. CRACKER!

14 sep 2016
9.7

Felt like coming home--great hostel, run by people who genuinely care about this project. Very clean, huge common space with comfy seating, fireplace, back patio area. The location is really easy from the bus station. It's a half hour walk into the center of the city, but there are trams. I thought the location was nice, though; it's quiet and residential, and you get a feel for a real neighborhood in Zagreb, not just the tourist hotspots.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are delighted you had an enjoyable experience at The Wallaby. Thank you for such a thorough review. Enjoy the rest of your travels and maybe we'll see you again someday. Take care, CRACKER!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.