Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Wallaby House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 1026 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 1026 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 apr 2017
10.0

Excellent staff. Great customer service. Lovely people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2017
8.9

역에서 도보로 9분이라 좋았음 직원도 친절하고 샤워시설이 적긴 했지만 나쁘지 않았음 새벽에 들어와 새벽에 나가서 세세한건 잘 모르지만 좋았음

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 apr 2017
10.0

I've been in hostels in over 20 countries in Europe and this is definitely one of my favorite hostels I've ever stayed in. Location right by the bus station and tram is good but atmosphere and staff are the reasons to stay. I'm currently here on an extended stay and will be back. Cheers Cracker!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
10.0

对于汽车旅行的人来说位置非常方便,wifi速度快,床睡起来非常非常舒服,氛围好,正好赶上周二提供的卷饼很美味

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Odlichno!!! Thank you. CRACKER!

14 apr 2017
9.7

great hostel, super clean and friendly staff. Traveled here alone and made friends at the hostel while going out for the pub crawl! Cracker is awesome. Will definitely stay again if coming back to zagreb!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you!!! We're glad you had a great time. Hope the trend continues for you. CRACKER!

14 apr 2017
9.1

Nice place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Cheers! CRACKER!

13 apr 2017
6.9

I didn't like this hostel...the wifi didn't work in my room, which was on the second floor. It felt like I was back in college (not in a good way) because everyone was just there to drink and party, even the hostel staff. Also the lockers are too small even for a small suitcase. Would NOT stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

What!? The staff in this Australian run hostel, which describes itself as being one of the most sociable in Zagreb, were drinking with guests? Oh man, I am so proud of them. That’s great!! I was so worried I hadn’t trained them properly. Thank you for your positive review. I can now take time off from the hostel and know that it is in good hands. As for our lockers, I thought about getting ones that could fit in ginormous suitcase’s, like the one you had, but most people prefer to have spacious rooms and don’t worry about the need to lock up their dirty socks. Most BACKPACKS (even larger ones) can fit in our lockers. CRACKER! PS. Our next pub crawl in on April 25th if you can make it back for then. The staff here will ensure everyone has a great time.

11 apr 2017
10.0

Needed early check in and they helped out and got me a bed. That was very nice of them. Clean facility and great atmosphere. Would stay again. No complaints at all.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the review. We try our best to help everyone out when we can. All the best. CRACKER!

3 apr 2017
8.6

Gezellig hostel met leuk personeel. Er was wel geen ontbijt en het was er soms nogal lawaaierig. Het is niet in het centrum, maar wel dichtbij het busstation. Het centrum was makkelijk te bereiken, zowel te voet als met de tram.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Correct, there was no breakfast. There was also no lunch or dinner. We never said we do any of those things so why would you write it? However, on your second day here we had free pancakes in the morning and the evening. You failed to mention that. Thanks for staying though. CRACKER!

3 apr 2017
9.7

Great hostel! Probably the best I've ever been to. Really good for solo travellers. Really friendly staff that drink with you! :) Nice rooms, good facilities. Very close to the bus station. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review and for joining us for the good times. We hope we do see you again. CRACKER!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.