Hostelworld.com

The Wallaby House Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 702 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 702 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.3
The Wallaby House Hostel Located at Peljeska 5, , Zagreb.
The Wallaby House Hostel
Croatia
Zagreb Peljeska 5
94% 702
45.7988576 15.9979069
The Wallaby House Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 apr 2016
10.0

I should stayed for 1 night but in the end i stayed 2 and almost stayed for 3 nights ! Its the perfect hostel with amazing hosts. Felt like home, common rooms are quite catchy for hanging out, kitchen is really good and the terrase is also great for spending a quiet afternoon if you decide not to go out. Definetly gona come back when i will be in Zagreb again. Untill next time. Stefan

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
10.0

Que decir de este lugar... exelente lugar, las personas del hostel increíbles cráker el dueño, bernard y todos los que trabajan ahí pendientes de todo, muy recomendable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
10.0

Had an outstanding stay at the Wallaby House, was immediately greeted at the door by the owner Cracker, was an awesome guy who can help you anything to do in Zagreb. A very well organised hostel with lepta of activities and friendly guests. Perfect down stairs areas to chill out. Will come back and I do recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Cheers mate! Thanks for staying at The Wallaby and for extending so you could come on the pub crawl.Yesterday was a great day and you and the others helped make it. Hope the rest of your travels go well and that we see you again soon. CRACKER!

21 apr 2016
8.9

buen hostal, buen ambiente. algo lejos del centro pero caminable. y a solo dos cuadras de la estación de buses

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Gracias por tu review y muy felices de haber contado con tu presencia por aqui!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
9.7

Here is what makes Wallaby House Hostel great: close to tram stop, close to the bus station, super great atmosphere, Cracker..this guy is really awesome. He provided dinner one of the nights I was there, snacks, even brought me a hot chocolate without me asking! The guy really cares about his guests and it shows. There is also a really nice hang out area, lots of places to plug in to charge your stuff, the lockers are very decent size and come with a key. Neg: One of the showers is a bit small

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks J. We're glad you extended your stay with us and we appreciate the kind words. I agree with you that one of the showers is a bit small but we do remind guests that they can use any of the others. Hope you got lots of nice pictures and that you get to take many more on your journey. All the best, CRACKER!

19 apr 2016
9.7

El mejor hostel en que me he quedado! Muy cerca de la estación de autobuses y fácil acceso al centro. Excelente staff: amigables, serviciales. Me dieron muy buena información y contestaron todas mis preguntas. El lugar es amplio y estaba siempre limpio. Me volvería a quedar siempre.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Muchisimas gracias por compartir con nosotros tan lindo momento y por ser las dos tan amigables! Todos les mandamos nuestros mejores deseos

18 apr 2016
10.0

Great wee place run by cracker who is a top bloke. Super clean and very welcoming!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

It was great to have some Kiwis in the house. Thanks for staying here and for the kind words. All the best with the rest of your travels. CRACKER!

  • Anonym
  • Israel, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels ive seen! Gotta hand it tk cracker and the staff - they are awsome. I was there foe almost a week and i had a great time! Hostel is close to the city. Always clean. Always cool people at the lobby area. The staff reay helps out with everyrhing you need. I always felt at home. Thanks! I totally recommend this place to anyone coming to zagreb, i will surely come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks E. We're glad you enjoyed yourself and that we were able to find some things that you needed. All the best with the hostel that you will be working in, you'll make a great addition there I'm sure. Hope to see you back this way soon. CRACKER!

10 apr 2016
4.3

Was not good for me and my friend :( The toilet door was broken also shower room was not clean. In the common area most people was just looking their phone or PC then there were no conversations and good atomosphere. If you just want some facility like toilet,shower,fridge , may be this one is enough to stay. But if you want to something clean and great atomosphere , I'm sorry I won't recommend here. 最低限の設備が揃っているので値段から見ると十分かとは思いますが、水場が汚く、エアコンの電池も片方しか入っておらず、トイレの鍵が壊れ、誰も会話してない談話室がきになるならオススメしません

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Ladies or at least one of you. This is an untrue and nasty review. You wrote this because of what happened the night you arrived. You arrived at 8pm drank too much free wine, you tried to hit on another guest and then he had to tell you "no" several times. Then you left 4 hours later at midnight becasue you were embarrassed. You weren't offered a refund for the private room you had booked for 2 nights and now you're mad. No means no. And be careful how much you drink!!!

9 apr 2016
9.1

Cracker was a great host and the hostel was clean and not too far from the city center by foot! I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for hanging with us. We're sorry your mate couldn't join you but glad you girls had a good time. All the best, CRACKER!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.