Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Wallaby House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 1091 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 1091 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jun 2017
9.1

Friendly staff and fun place to stay. Right near the main bus station, but in a residential neighbourhood with not much nearby (though with access to trams into the city core).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
10.0

Hands down the best hostel I've stayed in! It has the most homey, friendly, awesome atmosphere with great guests and staff. The hostel is in a great location if you're getting in on a bus, and its a short tram ride into the city centre. The staff get involved with everything and play drinking games, sometimes cook for guests and generally just do an awesome job! So happy to have had the chance to stay here, thanks wallaby house!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey, thats a very enthusiastic review, thanks heaps. It makes us wet to know we have satisfied another. You, along with all the other legends that come through here, help to make the Wallaby what it is today. You're part of the family now. All the best with your onward travels. CRACKER!

11 jun 2017
10.0

The owner is absolutely insane and I use that as one of the highest of compliments. Everyone is friendly and it's hard to get a much better feel than what's here. Whether you just want to chill and talk with others out on the back deck or head out on a pub crawl all night, there's something here for everyone

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Ah thanks love. Thanks for all the cooking you did and for 'accidentally' making too much every time. Your food was the best. Stay you. CRACKER!

10 jun 2017
9.1

The staff are awesome, really do their best to make sure everyone is having a great time, whether they want to party or take it easy and see the sights

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
10.0

Legendary staff , legendary place 🤙

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Legendary guest. CRACKER!

  • rosiemclister3291
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 14 Recensioner
6 jun 2017
9.4

This hostel is ideal if you are leaving/arriving in Zagreb from the main bus station as it's 5 minutes away!!! The beds are comfy and the hostel is well kept and has a nice atmosphere. Zagreb is not a party city and this isn't a party hostel, but they have a great common area with kitchen/tv/beanbags to hang out and chill with fellow travellers. Cracker the owner is great and they are great at recommending things to do around Zagreb!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks heaps for hanging with us and for your kind words, Say hi to the queen when you're back in the UK. CRACKER!

4 jun 2017
9.7

Wallaby house is a great hostel! It is conveniently positioned, the closest hostel to the main train station, yet only one tram ride away from downtown. The hostel itself is clean and very well equipped, the best floors in the business!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

YES! How good are theses floors? You could moonwalk all day on them. So shiny and polished. Glad you enjoyed your stay. Later. CRACK!

3 jun 2017
10.0

Awesome staff so friendly and helpful such a fun place to stay and hangout

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

You're fun and you're awesome! CRACKER!

3 jun 2017
9.7

We were only in Zagreb for one night as our home base for Plitvice Lakes. Our bus got in super early at 7am and they held our bags for us until we got back from the park later in the evening. They had a full kitchen which was great and the atmosphere was extremely fun and social. We were leaving super early so couldn't partake in a lot of the fun but we loved the vibe! Also it was really close to the main bus station which was perfect for us.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for joining us for your short stay, we are delighted you enjoyed your time and our awesome atmosphere. CRACK!

2 jun 2017
9.7

Really loved staying at Wallaby - it's great if you're a solo traveller looking to meet others as the atmosphere is so friendly and welcoming. The staff are great fun and always up for going out! If you're looking for something central to Zagreb, probably don't choose this place as it's about 15 mins on the tram... but if you're looking to make friends and have a great stay, I'd recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

I agree. Don't choose this place if location to the city is what you are after. Choose this place if you want to be close to the bus station, meet awesome people. CRACKER!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.