Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Village Kings Cross

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 1133 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 1133 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2017
5.1

I stayed at the village kings X for only one night. After reading the reviews I actually thought it was a nice place even though the price was surprisingly low. But I litteraly had my worst stay in Sydney at this hostel. The ONLY positive thing was the bathrooms! And they were absolutely perfect - so if that is all that matters to you, then this hostel would be fine. But the "reception" and the rooms were so horrible. Looked like it was never cleaned and it smelled a lot as well. Wouldn't rcmnd

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • alliemgeorge0393
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2017
10.0

Really friendly staff, super clean. Close to the city, really accessible by bus and train. My boyfriend and I were in a 4 dorm room and our room mates were so funny and also just like us so it was great to meet people when we arrived in Aus. this hostel has a good vibe, people are all friendly and mostly talk to you when yo walk by. Staff are friendly and actively talk to you. Would definitely recommend and stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2017
7.1

The hostel was located close to the city center, and you get pretty much what you paid for. Had to pay an additional $5 to use the fridge though, which makes it hard to store food when you're only there for 2 days and travelling alone. The TV room and the kitchen is pretty small as well and it gets very crowded in the evening.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 aug 2017
8.3

I liked this place, good staff - location easy and one of the best value for money overnite stays going thanks

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 aug 2017
7.1

Es ist zwar alles schon ein bisschen älter und auch nicht immer ganz sauber aber für den Preis völlig in Ordnung. Die Küche ist etwas klein, aber wir haben immer noch einen Platz zum Kochen gefunden. Das Frühstück war unerwarteterweise inklusive. Die Mitarbeiter waren nett und hilfsbereit. Die Lage ist ideal. Sicher gibt es was Schöneres oder Moderneres, doch ich würde auf jeden Fall wieder dort hin, weil Preis-Leistung absolut überzeugen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 aug 2017
8.6

Had a few long-term people in my room and it smelled, but besides that it was a really great hostel in a good spot.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
4.0

I don't like it at all , my bed still has the sheets from the people before me , the room was too small and dirty , you don't have space to put your bags , I booked 5 nights but I stayed only one . The staff was helpful ( night shift) and he put me in the same hostel in surry hills, it was really good but they charged me 70 extra dollars. I don't not recommended at all this hostel, but the one in surry was really good !

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
6.0

It's nice hostel, just to many long terms people, I don't get it why they don't rent a room, I meet nice people, nice roof top, the toilets smells bad and just 2 per floor, it is nothing for all the people there

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2017
7.1

Great central location and rooms were an okay size and clean. Free breakfast good too. Kitchen wasn't huge and felt very crowded during dinner time when everything is cooking. Wifi was pretty average, only first 500mb a day is free and the quality wasn't great.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
9.1

Es war mein erstes Hostel in Australien und die total lieben Mitarbeiter sind offen und freundlich gewesen. Das Frühstück war total in Ordnung und die Dachterrasse war richtig toll. Atmosphäre richtig gut. Sofaecke top.Weg bis in die Stadt zu Fuß echt gut oder gleich eine Bahnstation. Die Zimmer wären sauber. Bäder waren OK. Super war, dass es keine Gemeinschaftsbäder waren. Das einzige was ich etwas doof fande, war dass es in einem 8-Bett-Zimmer nur 6 Schränke gab, die man abschließen konnte.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×