Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Victorian House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 353 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 353 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 sep 2017
7.7

Nice hotel. Very good breakfast.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 sep 2017
4.6

Due to a miscommunication with the room, we ended up having booked one less bed than required. After offering to pay full price for a cot, which was supposed to be a service they offer, and after the staff worker being rude and very inflexible, the only solution she could come up with was that we could not stay there at 8:30 PM. She gave us a refund, minus the deposit, and at least let us use the wifi to find another place to stay. Very inhospitable and inflexible.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2017
6.9

A lot of mould in the shower. The sink was not clean nor the toilet bowl. The rest was fine though

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • mara97158514
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2017
7.4

Had a nice stay there. If you're used to hotels maybe not the best choice, if you're used to hostels it's alright. Breakfast is amazing, a lot of variety.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 aug 2017
9.1

I thought this was a hostel but it's actually a hotel! A great surprise. Rooms are large and comfortable (I had a private twin ensuite) and had a tv and very comfortable beds. Wifi worked pretty well too. Breakfast is included in the price and is VERY good and generous. It's a continental breakfast with cold and hot options and has a dining area to enjoy in. I highly recommend VH! If you are coming from any direction it is up a steep hill so keep if you have lots of luggage a taxi is smart.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 aug 2017
9.4

Very nice hotel. It's quite central and you can go everywhere by foot. We had a nice room and everything was clean. The staff was friendly and helpfull and allowed us to leave the bags there even after checkout. The breakfast was included and very good! There was a big buffet with hot and cold food. There was everything you could wish. We would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jul 2017
8.3

The breakfast time is from 7 - 9 am during the week and at the weekend from 8 - 10 am which may be too early for some people. It was a bit badly soundproofed, but the room was cleaned every day which was great. I can recommend to stay there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2017
8.9

Great location, clean and spacious room, good breakfast- all in all amazing value for money if you just want a base for exploring Glasgow!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
9.7

In walking distance to the Central Station. Very nice staff, room was clean (well... my mother would have objections but I am not my mother). Oh and I love their super soft carpet. The best deal is the breakfast, continental or full Scottish. Energy for the entire day.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jun 2017
9.1

It was perfect for my parents' stay of one night during Glasgow's uni graduation period.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×