Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Venice Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 1050 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 1050 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 mar 2017
9.4

Me and my friend loved this hostel. The people there make all the difference as it is quite small and you are in close proximity. The staff sam and marco were great and happy to help, it had a real family home feeling. It's close to venice beach and has allot around. Will definitely be going back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
8.9

That bed was rough

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
7.1

The beds are very uncomfortable, in fact they gave us no beds, the first night they gave us a couple of mattress in a loft, and the next day they gave my friend an old mattress where she could not sleep. Some of the staff are very nice but not all of them. We made a mistake in the reservation but the owner did very little to help us. The location is ok.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Your reservation was for 3 persons & we saved you 3 beds, you made a mistake & only required 2. We had to charge for 3 beds on the 1st night but only charged for 2 for the other nights. Unfortunately you were unhappy with being charged for 3 & never recovered although you did extend your stay.

6 mar 2017
6.9

No one was there to greet us when we first arrived for a few minutes, which wouldn't have been a big deal if other guests hadn't made uncomfortable comments to the friends traveling with me. Good location and very friendly owner, but wasn't fully comfortable staying long in the hostel itself.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 mar 2017
8.6

Pretty familiar and relaxed atmosphere, when you get to the second house, which opens when the first is booked out. Sweet and lovely house and really nice and helpful staff there!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 feb 2017
7.7

As the guy said. Those condos down the street cost 2 mil a pop a piece or you can stay at VBC for ~50 a night. Great place, great ppl.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
5.1

The place was very dirty & the dorms are sketchy as hell but the staff and location was nice. Not worth the money if you ask me, at night it was super super cold & i only had a thin blanket, the wifi is bad too , only works good in the living room.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hmm strange review when considering your party has extended &. are still here !

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 feb 2017
9.1

This was a great place to stay and everyone we met, staff and other patrons, were great to be around. Will definitely try and stay again when visiting.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 feb 2017
8.6

Great hosts! They will make you feel welcome right away! The atmosphere is very relaxed and the rooms and bathrooms are basic, but clean. Overall, I had a great stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 feb 2017
6.3

There is no parking, you park on the street.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.