Hostelworld.com

The Times Hostel - College Street

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 2,388 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 2,388 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.4
The Times Hostel - College Street Located at 8, College Street, Dublin, Dublin.
The Times Hostel - College Street
Ireland
Dublin Dublin 2 8, College Street, Dublin
86% 2388
53.3457734 -6.2576794
The Times Hostel - College Street
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 maj 2016
9.4

Absolutely amazing staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
7.7

The room we stayed in was very slanted, causing some discomfort when trying to sleep at night as I could feel myself rolling to one side of the bed! I guess it's an old building though, so not sure what could be done to remedy that. The bathroom, on the other hand, could be better if given a thorough cleaning! It looked like it had never been properly cleaned. I wouldn't use the shower because it was so unclean. The whole place just felt like it needed a really good cleaning.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
9.7

Great location, very clean and safe. I would definitely recommend this.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2016
9.4

Great value for money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
8.6

The location is fantastic

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2016
8.3

Nice staff, great atmosphere. However, the bathroom could use some cleaning and the building could use an update as well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
6.9

Limpieza, les falta mucho de limpieza.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
3.7

This place was gross. Everything was covered in a film of filth from top to bottom. Walking through the kitchen covered my shoes in some sticky mess that I had to go wash off in the en-suite shower, which smelled like absolute sewage. The toilet ran all night and the plumbing also regularly made a strange sound that sounded a lot like a fish flopping around in the bowl. This may just have been my room, but it was super gross. In a 6-bed room, there was one luggage cage. Never again.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
9.4

Great hostel, nice central location. Couple minutes walk to Temple Bar location and Trinity College. Only complaint was that breakfast was not included. With the high weekend prices (70 euro) breakfast should really be included. Other than that positive experience, highly recommend.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
8.0

The room and toilet smelled quite musty.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.