Hostelworld.com

The Times Hostel - College Street

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 2,360 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 2,360 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
The Times Hostel - College Street Located at 8, College Street, Dublin, Dublin.
The Times Hostel - College Street
Ireland
Dublin Dublin 2 8, College Street, Dublin
87% 2360
53.3457734 -6.2576794
The Times Hostel - College Street
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 apr 2016
8.0

The room and toilet smelled quite musty.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
9.4

We loved staying here. It was a great location, easy to walk to tourist attractions but a nice quiet night. We made frequent use of the kitchen for cooking meals. Very nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
8.6

Prime location, really easy to get to and from the airport and the city center! Everything is very walkable.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
10.0

The hostel was very clean and very well located. The night receptionist, Martynas, was very helpful and friendly!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
9.4

Accueil très sympa et souriant Chambre très correcte bonne literie Prévoir de monter et descendre plein de marche c'est un peu le labyrinthe mais ça fait le charme de l'auberge. Petit dej accueillant et cuisine bien équipée et jolie Juste à côté de temple bar , 5 min à pieds. Réduction pour le parking aérien situé dans le quartier de temple bar. 18 euros pour 24h au lieu de 39. Faire tamponner son ticket de parking à l'auberge et se rendre directement au monsieur du parking pour payer...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
8.6

Great hostel, but way more expensive than in any other city Ive been too. Not sure if it was worth the extra money, but it was a clean safe hostel with a fun atmosphere.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel!! The staff was amazing, it is well situated, really clean and tidy!! The only negative point, the atmosphere was not so great in the common room, there was no way we could start a discussions with other people. the other guests were boring though compared to the other we met in other hostels! Lack of luck on this one I suppose!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
7.1

I stayed in a 10 bed room with an ensuite bathroom. There was 10 people using that bathroom and I don't think it was cleaned. However, the other facilities were quite nice! The staff were very kind and helpful, the atmosphere was GREAT, and the location was PERFECT! I'd definitely stay there again, I'd just bring my flip flops this time. :) They also host free events every night! (The free dinner night was my favourite!)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2016
7.4

L'auberge de jeunesse n'est pas de première jeunesse mais elle propre et très bien située. Nous n'avons pas vu d'ascenseur alors que nous étions au 5eme étage... Peut-être avons nous mal regardé.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2016
9.1

Een prima plek. Zaten helemaal boven in en geen lift kan voor sommige bezwaarlijk zijn. Personeel super vriendelijk en WiFi prima. Was niet echt schoon maar ook niet zo dat je er weg wilde.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.