Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Times Hostel - College Street

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 2606 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 2606 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 feb 2017
9.1

Perfect location , clean and cosy, almost perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
7.4

The floors in the shared dorm were very sticky even after washing.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
8.6

Staff were very friendly and rooms were clean, bright and spacious. The ensuite was very modern and amazing! I had two very good nights sleep here. Atmosphere and decor were not to my taste but overall very grateful, thank you.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2017
8.6

Rooms are overwarming, we have to let the window open during all the night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 feb 2017
8.6

It was a cute place in a great location. The rooms were clean enough but could've been better. My locker was very dusty in the corners and there were some random fibers on my sheets. The bathrooms seemed clean, but not new, like I thought I read. The water in the shower was very hard to adjust and turn off, but it was fine. I'd stay here again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 jan 2017
9.1

Great hostel right in the centre! Got upgraded from a 10 bed dorm to a 4 bed 😊!! I stayed for one night on a Wednesday so had the free dinner which was lovely and great atmosphere. Plugs by all the beds. You need a code to get through the door to the bedrooms so good security. The room was cold though even with the heating coming on (maybe increase the timings?). Staff were friendly. Big cages for belongings and you can store things in their locked cupboard before and after checking in/out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jan 2017
9.7

It's a comfortable place, clean, with good atmosphere and all facilities, but the BEST thing are the intern staffs. Alvaro and Ricardo are lovely, kind and do your stay at the hostel easy and fun! Alvaro is an amazing person. I would repeat without think it!!! Thanks to all the staff of The Times!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jan 2017
7.7

chambre 14 = 4lits +sdb et wc + chauffage qui fonctionne = petit plaisir à l'arrivée !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
8.3

Overall a nice stay! Staff were very friendly and it was clean,excellent location. The communal dinner/beer night is a great idea but it would be nice if more people had shown up so more people can meet eachother, if anything I would encourage the hostel to advertise it more and possibly make a public announcement. The only complaint I would have is my locker drawer got stuck under bed when someone slept on it, so unfortunately had to wake him to get my stuff!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
8.9

Pretty standard hostel. Central location was probably the best part. That and the shower, it was newly renovated and probably the best shower I've had in a hostel. The kitchen is also huge.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.