Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Times Hostel - College Street

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 2,572 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 2,572 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.0
The Times Hostel - College Street Located at 8, College Street, Dublin, Dublin.
The Times Hostel - College Street
Ireland
Dublin Dublin 2 8, College Street, Dublin
84% 2572
53.3457734 -6.2576794
The Times Hostel - College Street
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 nov 2016
7.4

Great location, staff were friendly and really easy to get to/from the airport. Lacked a bit in atmosphere and I guess it didn't help that I was on my own in a 10 bed dorm for the two nights. In fairness I did stay on a tues/wed and so understandably it wasn't the busiest of nights and in fairness the hostel did lay on a free dinner which was decent. Did the backpacker pub crawl and free walking tour recommended by the hostel, both good. In short, great hostel for a group, bit lonesome for solo.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 nov 2016
5.7

I was freezing since the blankets are really narrow and it was quite cold on the upper bunk next to the window. The rooms and bathroms were not clean in comparison to other hostels, breakfast isn't included, and on my last night a drunk homeless made it to the kitchen and started eating other people's food and make a mess in the middle of the night. Other than that, the staff were lovely and the location is excellent.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 nov 2016
5.1

Abbiamo soggiornato in questo ostello per ben 4 notti consecutive , in una camerata mista da 6. La camera era molto piccola e non aveva nessun servizio( no appendiabiti, spazio di riporre la valigia piccolo e nessun confort), non hanno mai cambiato le lenzuola e la pulizia giornaliera di limitava al passaggio dello straccio ed al cambio dei sacchetti dei cestini. La stanza e mal insonorizzata e dal pub sotto arriva un fracasso incredibile sino alle 2 del mattino. Colazione davvero pessima!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
9.1

100% Recomendable. Todo perfecto. Lo único malo es que los sábados aumentan mucho la tarifa. Pero aun así excelente lugar

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 nov 2016
10.0

I loved staying at the Times hostel! Really cool staff, always trying to help. The room and bathrooms were very clean and smelled good. They had different activities everyday. The location couldn't be any better - right in the city centre, we could walk everywhere. I will come back :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
8.9

My favorite of the 3 hostels I stayed in in Dublin. Maybe could have done with a larger/quieter space to chill in, but otherwise it was very good and has laundry machines and awesome showers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
9.1

The hostel is perfect. Good located and good staff. Except that they don't have neither lift nor escalator, there's only stairs. So if u have a big/heavy luggage you'll need a few time and strength to get in your room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
10.0

Overall highly recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 nov 2016
8.3

La ubicación es perfecta. La gente muy buena onda. La limpieza deja un poco que decíar

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 nov 2016
9.7

Absolutely loved this hostel, it is my favorite of the 10 other hostels I've stayed in!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.