Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Times Hostel - College Street

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 2780 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 2780 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2017
9.4

Really awesome hostel with friendly, helpful staff. I like the location, vibes, lack of curfew and nightly events. The main complaint I have is the mattresses. They're really thin and basic. You can easily feel the springs while laying down. Despite that, I would probably stay again. Lastly, just know that Friday and Saturday nights are a bit noisy because the hostel is located right above a bar in a party area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2017
9.4

Clean hostel very well situated near the city centre of Dublin.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2017
9.1

Excelente hostal!! Las habitaciones demasiado obscuras pero las zonas comunes muy bien, la ubicación excelente. Personal súper amable. Todos los días tienen algo en la cocina muy agradable la verdad lo recomiendo mucho!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2017
9.4

Nice spot with a vintage hotel feel. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Lots of things to do nearby. My room got a lot of light and was very clean. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2017
5.4

Staff was disppointing , extra charges for renting locks, poor events, poor amount of staff

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 aug 2017
6.6

I was a bit disappointed with the narrow hallways and the old carpeting leading to the rooms. Also, the rooms were horribly warm with no fans. The noise outside all night long was also horrible there were workman outside all through the night even jackhammers throughout the night. Room was private, small and fairlycomfortable just small.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 aug 2017
8.9

Great little hostel wish so much charm, and lovely people! Like a home away from home!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 aug 2017
10.0

Great location nice rooms and great staff! Went out of there way to make our trip enjoyable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 aug 2017
7.7

Habitaciones muy amplias y el baño esta muy bien. La ubicacion es impecable a 2 minutos del Trinity College. es un poco oscuro el hostel creo que podria mejorarse eso.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 aug 2017
7.4

Everything was as described on the website and in photos. Really central & easy to walk everywhere. We just stayed one night so didn't get to do any of the activities but it looked like they have stuff on for guests every night. The hallways were a bit smelly & dark but I guess it's just an old building.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×