Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Times Hostel - College Street

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 2,593 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 2,593 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.1
The Times Hostel - College Street Located at 8, College Street, Dublin, Dublin.
The Times Hostel - College Street
Ireland
Dublin Dublin 2 8, College Street, Dublin
85% 2593
53.3457734 -6.2576794
The Times Hostel - College Street
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 jan 2017
8.3

Overall a nice stay! Staff were very friendly and it was clean,excellent location. The communal dinner/beer night is a great idea but it would be nice if more people had shown up so more people can meet eachother, if anything I would encourage the hostel to advertise it more and possibly make a public announcement. The only complaint I would have is my locker drawer got stuck under bed when someone slept on it, so unfortunately had to wake him to get my stuff!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
8.9

Pretty standard hostel. Central location was probably the best part. That and the shower, it was newly renovated and probably the best shower I've had in a hostel. The kitchen is also huge.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
9.1

Awesome reception. Immediate upgrade to a sweet 6 bed with fat mattresses and 'cages' to lock up my stuff. Secure. Location close to everything. Great Free nights - one Dinner! Another Beer! For free!!! Only complaint some dude took my top bed when I was out in the day and bottom bunks are not low enough so you can sit up and read, etc. Take a top one! :-) And kick out whoever takes yours. Lovely kitchen. Recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
9.7

Great hostel in a perfect location, very friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 dec 2016
9.1

Great atmosphere, great location! Would def stay here again next time :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 dec 2016
8.6

Ubicación perfecta, Staff muy amable, buen ambiente. Cómo comentarios, el plato de la ducha no tragaba y se inundaba el baño cada vez que lo usabas, avisamos a un miembro del staff pero no hicieron nada. El colchón estaba muy viejo, los muelles se clavaban en la espalda, dormí mal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 dec 2016
9.1

fun and welcoming atmosphere. a great place to make new friends, the Central location and Doyles pub make it the best, thanks Mrty

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 dec 2016
10.0

Un hostal de diez! Nos han hecho la estancia muy agradable y con muchas facilidades. Muy céntrico, las habitaciones preparadas para la ocasión y con un desayuno muy variado. Totalmente recomendable! Thanks for all!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 dec 2016
8.9

this hostel is central and walking distance to everything you want to see in dublin, 15min walk from a main train station. They have nice rooms, comfortable beds, big clean wahsrooms. The kitchen is well stocked if you want to cook for yourself and they have nightly activities so its easy to meet people in the common room. The only thing I would caution is that there is no elevator and lots of stairs, so if you're not good with stairs you might have an issue. Otherwise a great place to stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 nov 2016
7.4

Great location, staff were friendly and really easy to get to/from the airport. Lacked a bit in atmosphere and I guess it didn't help that I was on my own in a 10 bed dorm for the two nights. In fairness I did stay on a tues/wed and so understandably it wasn't the busiest of nights and in fairness the hostel did lay on a free dinner which was decent. Did the backpacker pub crawl and free walking tour recommended by the hostel, both good. In short, great hostel for a group, bit lonesome for solo.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.