Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Times Hostel - College Street

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 2,522 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 2,522 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.9
The Times Hostel - College Street Located at 8, College Street, Dublin, Dublin.
The Times Hostel - College Street
Ireland
Dublin Dublin 2 8, College Street, Dublin
83% 2522
53.3457734 -6.2576794
The Times Hostel - College Street
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2016
6.6

I guess the social aspects of this hostel make it worth staying at. If sleep is important to you, you'd better inquire as to which side of the building you're room is on, because there's a couple of bars on the ground floor that are far too loud to make it possible. Thankfully, the staff arranged for me to move to the other side on my second night, which made a huge difference.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2016
10.0

Great spot nice environment

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
7.1

Good time not sure if I would stay again, but it was fun. Would recommend it

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
8.3

The Times was a pretty decent hostel. No real common area which is a bit of a bummer. Every night they do have something on for free which is really cool. Bathrooms and cleanliness was ok. I also found it hard to locate at first but it is in a great location, right next to Trinity college and Temple Bar!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
5.7

À la limite du taudis. Salle d'eau repoussante, parois de la douche moisies, cheveux collés dans le bac. Chambre poussiéreuse, les éclairages au bord du lit ne fonctionnent pas. Les parties communes sont sales et parcours du combattant pour de rendre à la cuisine . Le seul point positif c'est l'emplacement central

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
6.6

Most expensive hostel ever booked (it was Friday and others were full) but far to be the best. It is not a bad one but really does not worth the money

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
10.0

WOW....................what a place to stay !! Friendly staff, more than helpful. I would really recommend this Hostel. Stay there if you can.......It's great

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
6.3

Everything was fine except for the smell coming from the bathroom. The drain smelled like mold and you could smell it throughout the entire room. It was the worst I've ever dealt with, but again everything else was fine.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
6.6

The staff wasn’t good.. The room wasn’t ready 2 hours after check-in time, they mixed up the rooms, one of the staff members used our room to store her stuff..

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
8.6

The staff were great and super friendly. Great location. Found it difficult to meet other travellers though without a common room. Very clean. Would stay here again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.