Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Times Hostel - College Street

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 2,484 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 2,484 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.1
The Times Hostel - College Street Located at 8, College Street, Dublin, Dublin.
The Times Hostel - College Street
Ireland
Dublin Dublin 2 8, College Street, Dublin
84% 2484
53.3457734 -6.2576794
The Times Hostel - College Street
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 aug 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels ever! Clean, organised, helpful, and has everything you need. Great kitchen, location and good sized bedroom lockers! Also, the staff provide some kind of free food or drinks every night to bring people in to meet, giving it one of most social, fun vibes we've experienced in a hostel. Staff are AMAZING, the guy at reception even upgraded us to a private simply because it happened to be available one of the days we stayed. Can't say enough about it, have fun!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
8.0

Capos los recepcionistas!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2016
8.6

I booked expecting a good hostel atmosphere, being that it was just off temple bar. The hostel and staff were excellent! Having nights where they give out free food and other times even beer/wine. Only disappointment was I found there were a couple full families as well as many occupants over 35. Which i felt was quite weird, and off putting.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
8.0

- I always hit my head cuz i slept on the bottom bunk bed

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2016
9.7

The Times Hostel is a wonderful place to start the visit in Dublin. We apprechiated the short ways into the heart of the city, to the wonderful sights, bars and streets. Thanks to the nice receptionists we had a very delicous meal in one of the recommended pubs and beautiful insights into the culture of Dublin. We had a private double bed room and enjoyed the quiet atmosphere of the hostel. We are looking forward staying here again, when visiting the beautiful green island! See you guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
9.4

The best thing about this hostel was how quiet it was at night. I liked that there wasn't a huge common room culture because it really encouraged me to go out into the city. The central location beside Trinity College was ideal for the first few days of my visit. Highly recommended for people who are looking more for adventure than socializing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
8.6

Staff was amazing. Location was ideally within an easy walk to city center with busses and taxis right at the door. Lots of cool conversation with cool people. The kitchen is big and has a family feel. Some rooms are on higher floors so be prepared for stairs. Rates can go way up depending upon the day or events. They would be my first choice upon return. Very safe and central.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
9.1

Great place, just make sure your room is away from the elevator, because you can hear everyone heading to the stairs or elevator.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
9.4

Very helpful staff, great location, good value, and conveniently located pub adjacent. It was also very kind if them to let me use their luggage storage and hang out in thr hostel after I checked out and was waiting for my train. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
8.3

I very much enjoyed my stay at the Times hostel. While it's not the cleanest place in the world- the bathroom smelled terrible especially in the mornings and the shower didn't drain properly- it has a great atmosphere. I never went up to the kitchen or any of the shared spaces but I met some really great people in my mixed room. The hostel is also very well-located near Trinity College where the Book of Kells is held, the GPO, and the Temple Bar area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.