Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Times Hostel - College Street

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 2,463 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 2,463 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.0
The Times Hostel - College Street Located at 8, College Street, Dublin, Dublin.
The Times Hostel - College Street
Ireland
Dublin Dublin 2 8, College Street, Dublin
84% 2463
53.3457734 -6.2576794
The Times Hostel - College Street
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 jul 2016
9.1

Great place, just make sure your room is away from the elevator, because you can hear everyone heading to the stairs or elevator.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
8.3

I very much enjoyed my stay at the Times hostel. While it's not the cleanest place in the world- the bathroom smelled terrible especially in the mornings and the shower didn't drain properly- it has a great atmosphere. I never went up to the kitchen or any of the shared spaces but I met some really great people in my mixed room. The hostel is also very well-located near Trinity College where the Book of Kells is held, the GPO, and the Temple Bar area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
9.4

I had a great stay at the hostel. From the minute I walked in Clare helped me with all my queries and questions in a friendly, knowledgeable and down to earth way. A great hostel. Thanks Clare

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
9.4

Good atmosphere. Great location. Great staff. Beds were fine. Pricey over weekends and when concerts or other festivities are on in town, so be aware.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
9.7

Cool place to stay. Perfect location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
6.3

The staff at the Times Hostel were wonderful. They were helpful and very kind. Our major issue that we ran into with our stay was our mixed dorm. As two young women we were quite uncomfortable with the some of the other people in the room. Not to mention their inability to flush the toilet or even make it all the way in the toilet. If we had been able to afford a more private room, I think our stay would have been much better.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
8.0

Great location. The place is a bit shabby and dark, and my mattress was uncomfortable with springs coming through it, but the people were great and the kitchen was nice and big, a great place to meet new people. Overall fine for the price and location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2016
6.3

Better value elsewhere for money but there was three of us in a 4 bedroom stairs were a pain when you leave your room don't forget anything you need ...

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
9.7

A very excellent hostel right next to the temple bar area, the kitchen was very nice and clean and the showers were cleaned ever day. The staff was very friendly and told me where groceries stores and fun attractions were. Fun hostel for meeting people also!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
10.0

I enjoyed the Hostel, and I loved the events they had going on each night. It helped me to meet other people, which is nice since I was traveling alone. The room was nice and spacious too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.