Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Theater Hotel Brussels

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 354 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 354 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 7.7
The Theater Hotel Brussels Located at Rue Van Gaver 23, , Brussels.
The Theater Hotel Brussels
Belgium
Brussels Brussels 1000 Rue Van Gaver 23
82% 354
50.8563038 4.3514227
The Theater Hotel Brussels
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 jun 2016
6.0

This place is located on a dark street full of thugs and prostitutes. The hotel is going thru remodeling and it's very loud during the night. I wouldn't recommend this place.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
8.9

The first time I stayed here, I was in a room which included a kitchen. I had expected the same when staying the second time, but was disappointed to find it was just a normal hotel room. But considering that the rooms aren't advertised to have kitchens, It hasn't lowered my rating of the hotel. Everything was good in general, bed was comfortable and the shower was hot. There was no safe for valuables, this didn't bother me, but my friend was a bit concerned about leaving her money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
8.9

Tres bon hotel rapport / qualité prix. Emplacement correct, 15 min à pied du centre ville. Il y a des prostitués dans la rue mais pas de sentiment d'insecurité

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2016
7.1

房间有点小,性价比不够高,不过可能是旅游城市价格本身会高一点吧

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 feb 2016
8.9

A quiet and clean hostel with really big rooms. My room had a kitchen. The main problem is the location. The neighborhood is full of prostitutes at night and didn't seem to be the safest neighborhood.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 feb 2016
8.6

The room was very clean and with everything I needed. Is not right in the central and the neighbourhood is a bit shady but it has the best correlation price/ accommodation possible with very nice staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 feb 2016
10.0

Was overjoyed to arrive and discover that our hotel room was pretty much an apartment! Only complaint would be about the Wi-Fi constantly cutting out. But it was never for too long so wasn't a massive issue. Will definitely stay here whenever I am in Brussels again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 feb 2016
9.4

My friends and I were only here for one night and it was so great we wanted to stay for more. The area is a little bit questionable but in no way did it ruin our experience with the hotel. Reception was very friendly and eager to help. Close to a metro station for easy travels to where we needed to go. The rooms were very well kept and extremely spacious. Great value for money!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 feb 2016
7.4

Overall good with friendly staff. A little bit noisy though. Also we had problems with the door in building 19. I would recommend you have a 'safe' room to keep people's luggage in

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 feb 2016
6.9

Nice place but not very good place with large/heavy luggages since it did not have a lift. But the room itself was cozy and location was fine too. The door which was really hard to lock by myself was little bit uncomfortable and staff was not very nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.