Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Terrace Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 300 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 300 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.4
The Terrace Hostel Located at 24-B 3rd Street West, 3a Calle Poniente #24-B, Antigua.
The Terrace Hostel
Guatemala
Antigua Sacatepequez 03001 24-B 3rd Street West, 3a Calle Poniente #24-B
84% 300
14.5584962 -90.7369101
The Terrace Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 sep 2016
7.1

A very basic hostel. The bar area is great although noisy. You can do better.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
9.4

Awesome stay here! The staff are absolutely brilliant, location is great, and the bar is lots of fun. The literal only problem with this place is that there's only a few bathrooms to serve the entire hostel, so sometimes there's a bit of a queue. Otherwise, absolutely awesome. Definitely recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
5.1

Ich habe das Quartier gar nicht erst bezogen, weil eine laute Party auf der Terrasse unmittelbar neben meinem Zimmer im Gange war. Nach anstrengender Reise aus Mexico kommend und gesundheitlich angeschlagen, wollte ich NUR meine Ruhe haben. Nach langer Diskussion wurde mir mein Pass wieder ausgehändigt. Prädikat: unmöglich und unprofessionell.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
8.6

Small but nice dorms. Small breakfast (second morning we had two toast with jam), but it's still really nice to have the breakfast included! Nice people, nice staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
9.1

Nice hostel with a really good free breakfast. The terrace is nice to chill out on with great views. Staff are friendly and helpful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
7.4

The hostel was in a great location and the view from the terrace was really great. However, the wifi was not really working for my entire stay there. Also, it might be good to know that outside drinks are forbidden in the entire hostel. The doorm rooms were nice, but full of Moskitos (no nets/ Windows to shut them out).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
9.7

The Terrace was awesome. Everyone who works there is super friendly and helpful. I had a private room which was comfortable and close to the bathroom and below the bar. I was not bothered at all by the music from the bar and on my early nights the music was not an issue at all. The bathroom upstairs was sufficient but many of the bar patrons tried to use it though it's only for hostel guests.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
9.4

Lovely staff, good food up at the bar, very small rooms that got warm at night, no air con. Great location. Not the best atmosphere but still a good place to stay. Quiet at night. Had a relaxing time at this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2016
8.6

The hostel is basic, all the dorms are four bed but we ended up in the smallest and there wasn't enough room with everyone's luggage. It was really hot and the fan had to sit on someone's bed as it couldn't reach anywhere else. There is only one bathroom per floor and a really smelly toilet. Rooms are locked for security. The owners Maggie and Kevin are super friendly and helpful at organising tours, providing local info etc. The bar is good for meeting people and does cheap food and drin

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jun 2016
8.9

Good hostel close to everything. Has a good balcony to have a drink and the staff are really helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.