Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Studenthostel B&B Utrecht City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 658 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 6.1
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 658 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 6.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jun 2017
5.4

Staff very friendly and the location is amazing too, but inside isn't. The bath doors were broken and the inner space is very small. The beds aren't/ a minimum good at all.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 jun 2017
9.1

The place has its own magic, the staff is so friendly, they are always cooking great things for you (for free), its location is perfect. If you want to have good time in Utrecht you should go to this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
9.1

Just one of the best Hostel in Netherland....really nice stuaff and amazing breakfast!!good for a long stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
8.3

Per ragazzi che si adattano..no family..

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
4.0

Poor hostel. No running water in the shower. No staff there to actually ask about the hot water situation. Not very clean. Free food sounds good on paper but you'd be better off going elsewhere so don't factor this in.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

PROBELY YOU DON T FIT IN A STUDENTHOSTEL TOO OLD IN MIND

3 maj 2017
7.7

This will be a great hostel once the showers are fixed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
6.3

This hostel has very easy to access Amsterdam (about a 20 minute train ride and about a 15 minute walk to the station - honestly not bad at all). The staff was very friendly and helpful. They have really small security boxes, but no lockers. I locked my bag to the bed and locked the zippers shut, but everyone else just left their stuff out - very trusting environment. Wifi is great. Quiet at night. The bathroom is small and not always totally clean, but did the job. Decent place to stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2017
7.1

We knew coming into staying here what the hostel was like, so we didn't really have high expectations. Our room was insanely cramped, on the second night one of the bunk beds was taken out so that was nicer, but definitely do not expect to have a lot of space if you stay here. The bathroom on our floor was not open so we had to share the bathroom upstairs, which was definitely not ideal. Overall it wasn't the worst hostel, but do not have super high expectations!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2017
4.0

Only one shower is hot, none of the sinks give cold water, the beds are creaky and thus nobody can move without waking everyone up. They say you can make food but the infredient choices are very limited. Also, it was FREEEEEEZING. They didn't have any heat on and it was going down to 0 degrees at night. I woke up with hands so cold i coundnt move them for a few minutes after waking up. Very unpleasant and seems like it should be against some kind of law.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

SORRY THAT YOU DIDN T LIKE OUR PLACE YOU HAVE TO TURN ON THE HEATING

13 apr 2017
8.6

This hostel was amazing! It has a super social atmosphere, and a few of the guests were playing music in the common room. There's free food available pretty much 24/7, and they cook an amazing breakfast. Just be aware that if you stay here, it is a value hostel. You aren't going to find ping pong tables, outlets by your bed, gorgeous showers, etc. That really isn't a problem though, because there's a lot of outlet space in the common room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thank you hope to see you again if you have time can you writte a review on tripadvisor and google thanks

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.