Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Student Hotel Amsterdam West

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 312 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 312 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 aug 2017
9.4

Lo unico por mejorar son las opciones de desayuno, hay poca variedad y me parece costoso para lo que ofrecen en el desayuno. El resto me parece perfecto, es un muy buen hotel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2017
7.7

das Hotel Ansicht war super, leider war die Buchung durch hostelworld etwas fehlgeschlagen :/ wir kamen an und haben zu dritt ein Zimmer gehabt (was nicht das Problem ist) dann haben wir erfahren das die Zimmer eig für 2 Personen ausgestattet sind und dieses Hotel gar kein 3 Bettzimmer hat. Sehr nette Mitarbeiterin hat uns dann trotzdem zu dritt in ein Zimmer gesetzt welches ein größeres Bett hatte. Schade das man für 3 Personen bucht...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
7.7

Pricey given the amenities. It is just student housing and not a hotel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2017
8.9

Very impressed by the overall hotel. Rooms were reasonably sized, very clean and facilities were great. Rooms were only accessible by room key but there was no lock other than that. Travelling in and out of this city centre is quite a way however only 15 minutes from the airport and transport links are just outside so not much to complain about. Much nicer than other places I've stayed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2017
8.6

The place was very easy to get to from the airport, but it was about 30 min by tram to downtown. Bike rental from the hotel was easy, and biking is the best way to get around this city. The staff were super friendly and well informed about all the sites in Amsterdam. The common rooms were great, with pool tables, ping pong tables and a great gym. My room faced the train station, so it was a bit noisy while the trains were running, but the windows were good so it wasn't too bad. Good overall.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2017
9.7

Really cool place to stay. Very clean and simple had what I needed to be comfortable. About 15 min car drive to the center or 1 hour walk, so not that far. Enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2017
9.4

Super Hotel avec un personnel très sympathique, je le recommande vivement

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2017
8.9

My room was clean and spacious. In general the hotel was fairly quiet, and I wasn't woken up by any noise. It turned out that there were works on the railway line to Amsterdam Centraal during my stay, so it was quicker to get from the airport to Amsterdam West. There is not too much to do in the area itself, but Rembrandt Park is a 10 minute walk away, and the tram into the more central part of the city takes about 10 - 15 minutes too. All in, it ended up being a good choice!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indonesien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2017
9.1

One of the friendliest staff I have ever met, and the facilities are plenty. Rooms are clean as well, great location that is pretty hip and not too busy. Bonus: 3 mins walk to tram and metro.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2017
6.3

Nous avons réserve une chambre séparée avec des amis pour une nuit. L'emplacement de l'hôtel est loin du centre de la ville, mais station de métro + tram à 2 minutes de la réception. Niveau rapport/qualité prix c'est un peu cher 150€ sans petit déjeuner pour une nuit.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.