Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Student Hotel Amsterdam West

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 295 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 295 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2017
9.4

Super Hotel avec un personnel très sympathique, je le recommande vivement

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2017
8.9

My room was clean and spacious. In general the hotel was fairly quiet, and I wasn't woken up by any noise. It turned out that there were works on the railway line to Amsterdam Centraal during my stay, so it was quicker to get from the airport to Amsterdam West. There is not too much to do in the area itself, but Rembrandt Park is a 10 minute walk away, and the tram into the more central part of the city takes about 10 - 15 minutes too. All in, it ended up being a good choice!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indonesien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2017
9.1

One of the friendliest staff I have ever met, and the facilities are plenty. Rooms are clean as well, great location that is pretty hip and not too busy. Bonus: 3 mins walk to tram and metro.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2017
6.3

Nous avons réserve une chambre séparée avec des amis pour une nuit. L'emplacement de l'hôtel est loin du centre de la ville, mais station de métro + tram à 2 minutes de la réception. Niveau rapport/qualité prix c'est un peu cher 150€ sans petit déjeuner pour une nuit.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 apr 2017
9.4

We had an amazing stay at The Student Hotel! The staff were super helpful, and the place had an awesome vibe. Definitely value for money. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2017
9.4

Excellent stay! Even though it was a little further out to the centre, it was easy to use the metro to get to the centre and easy to get a cab there and back being a maximum of €20. The staff was very friendly and helpful! Breakfast buffet at the hotel was a very good price and yummy! The room was very big and immaculate! Would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2017
7.4

Le personnel de l'hotel etait correcte et comprehensif. En revanche, je ne trouve pas correcte que votre site Hostelworld propose des chambres pour 3 personnes alors que le student hotel ne dispose pas de chambre pour trois personnes. La reservation ayant ete faite correctement selon les propositions du site internet hostelworld, nous avons été déçu d'apprendre a notre arrive a l'hotel que notre reservation etait que pour deux personnes et non pour les trois que nous etions.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 mar 2017
10.0

right next to a tram and metro! so although it's a little bit aways from the city center, you can easily hop on public transit and get there. love the ambience and gym. i stayed in a single room and it was great -- comfy bed in a decent-sized room. very happy with my stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
10.0

Fantastic experience from the moment we were handed a glass of Prosecco and a stroopwaffle on check-in, to the moment we left.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
9.7

Excellent Hotel, good value for money, friendly staff and lots of facilities. Only small issue was the rental bikes had issues and we wasted time changing them several times but staff were always helpful. Location wise 10/15 tram ride into the center or a 25 minute cycle, which we were more than happy to do each day!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.