Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Student Hotel Amsterdam West

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 267 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 267 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.0
The Student Hotel Amsterdam West Located at Jan van Galenstraat 335, , Amsterdam.
The Student Hotel Amsterdam West
Netherlands
Amsterdam Jan van Galenstraat 335
88% 267
52.3721407 4.8364627
The Student Hotel Amsterdam West
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
7.1

The location is inconvenient. Tram 13 is the only one that goes there, though there are other combinations like bus and metro. The double deluxe room with private bathroom was really nice and, like the name suggests, a hotel and not a hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
9.7

No complaints here. The Student Hotel West Amsterdam is definitely a great choice while staying in Amsterdam.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 okt 2016
8.3

Estuve tres noches con un amigo, el lugar es muy cómodo y si quieres hay un bar donde podes comer dentro del hotel. El personal es muy atento , difícil para hablar en español pero en ingles se entiende perefectamente. Todo es muy cómodo y bonito, hay una sala con ping-pong, pool y gimnasio. Su único problema es la ubicación, aunque justo enfrente pasa el tranvía 13 con mucha frecuencia y en 15 minutos estás en el centro.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
9.1

We felt so comfortable in the Student House. Everyone was so nice and the atmosphere was good!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
9.7

really nice and clean hotel. Super cool barista.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
9.4

It is so great, very comfortable and clean. We satisfied 100% with this hostel. We strongly recommend it to you if you intend to have trip in Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
6.9

Nice accommodation, rooms, bar, common room, gym etc. easy 20 min tram ride to the city! I was very unimpressed with the check-in though. They tried to charge my credit card without my permission, and emailed me to say they would cancel the booking after it obviously had no Euro on it. I replied and sorted it out, but upon being 30 mins late for check-in due to a late flight - they had cancelled it anyway. Lucky they had another room. Unprofessional in my opinion!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
8.9

Super cool hotel! It gives you the feel of a hostel with the amount of people out and about and the ease of hanging out with other travelers but the privacy and luxury of a hotel with your own room. Would definitely stay here again next time we're in Amsterdam !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
9.1

Super atmosphäre, schöne und saubere zimmer, sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite mitarbeiter- sogar ein netter aussenbereich zwischen den hotelhäusern, in dem man es sich gemütlich machen kann. Radverleih, waschmaschinen+trockner, gutes frühstück, tischtennis tisch, ... Und gute öffentliche verkehrsanbindung. War ein toller aufenthalt! Einziger minuspunkt: pizza um 9€, lasagne um 10€ im hotelrestaurant- alles tiefkühlware, die kaum zu essen war.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
6.9

Although it is quite far out the hostel overall is very nice and clean. A nice place to chill at the end of a busy day...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.