Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Student Hotel Amsterdam West

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 286 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 286 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 mar 2017
10.0

right next to a tram and metro! so although it's a little bit aways from the city center, you can easily hop on public transit and get there. love the ambience and gym. i stayed in a single room and it was great -- comfy bed in a decent-sized room. very happy with my stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
10.0

Fantastic experience from the moment we were handed a glass of Prosecco and a stroopwaffle on check-in, to the moment we left.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 feb 2017
9.7

Excellent Hotel, good value for money, friendly staff and lots of facilities. Only small issue was the rental bikes had issues and we wasted time changing them several times but staff were always helpful. Location wise 10/15 tram ride into the center or a 25 minute cycle, which we were more than happy to do each day!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 feb 2017
8.6

Great atmosphere and great staff! Lacking in facilities such as a kettle or a hair dryer. Little bit out of the city but for the price, it was manageable. The restaurant and bar were great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jan 2017
9.7

Ótimas acomodações, ótimo atendimento! Lugar excelente, não tivemos nada pra reclamar. A única coisa, talvez, seja a distância do centro da cidade, mas tem uma estação de trem bem ao lado.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
9.7

Excellent hotel, good price, free wifi, very secure, nice staff, lovely rooms with bathroom and kitchinette. Only drawback is that it is 15 minute tram out of the centre, but didn't bother us at all. Would highly recommend and will definitely be coming back here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
8.0

The hotel is great for a couple of night's. It must be noted that the location isof a bit out of the way. Though this is made up for by the public transport in Amsterdam. If you want a relaxed place to stay then this is certainly it. The facilities are great and the staff are really nice

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
5.4

Okay location and decent rooms, but the manager at the desk was one of the most unpleasant people I've ever dealt with. Extremely snide with everything he says and makes everything seem like an extreme effort. Go somewhere else if you're looking for a place in Amsterdam

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
9.4

It's great for young people, but it's also great for family (actually I went with my mom) the installations are great, the rooms are big, clean and comfortable The hotel is not very close to all the main attractions but since Amsterdam is very small everything takes you like 20 minutes to get there Plus the hotel is literally in front the bus station and besides the metro

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Serenay
  • Turkiet, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 dec 2016
10.0

Everything was great! Even if we had a problem with the conditioner in our room, they changed the room immediately and send more blankets. Staff is always smiling and always helpful. Location is great, you can take the tram 13 or metro 50. They're both so close to the hotel and it just takes 15 minutes to get to the city centre. Can't wait to go and stay in again! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.