Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Student Hotel Amsterdam West

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 261 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 261 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
The Student Hotel Amsterdam West Located at Jan van Galenstraat 335, , Amsterdam.
The Student Hotel Amsterdam West
Netherlands
Amsterdam Jan van Galenstraat 335
89% 261
52.3721407 4.8364627
The Student Hotel Amsterdam West
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
9.1

We felt so comfortable in the Student House. Everyone was so nice and the atmosphere was good!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
9.7

really nice and clean hotel. Super cool barista.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
9.4

It is so great, very comfortable and clean. We satisfied 100% with this hostel. We strongly recommend it to you if you intend to have trip in Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
6.9

Nice accommodation, rooms, bar, common room, gym etc. easy 20 min tram ride to the city! I was very unimpressed with the check-in though. They tried to charge my credit card without my permission, and emailed me to say they would cancel the booking after it obviously had no Euro on it. I replied and sorted it out, but upon being 30 mins late for check-in due to a late flight - they had cancelled it anyway. Lucky they had another room. Unprofessional in my opinion!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
8.9

Super cool hotel! It gives you the feel of a hostel with the amount of people out and about and the ease of hanging out with other travelers but the privacy and luxury of a hotel with your own room. Would definitely stay here again next time we're in Amsterdam !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
9.1

Super atmosphäre, schöne und saubere zimmer, sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite mitarbeiter- sogar ein netter aussenbereich zwischen den hotelhäusern, in dem man es sich gemütlich machen kann. Radverleih, waschmaschinen+trockner, gutes frühstück, tischtennis tisch, ... Und gute öffentliche verkehrsanbindung. War ein toller aufenthalt! Einziger minuspunkt: pizza um 9€, lasagne um 10€ im hotelrestaurant- alles tiefkühlware, die kaum zu essen war.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
6.9

Although it is quite far out the hostel overall is very nice and clean. A nice place to chill at the end of a busy day...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
10.0

Excellent accueil ambiance chaleureuse et sympa infrastructure très complète et de bonne qualité emplacement idéal avec le tram très bon rapport qualité prix on y reviendra ! Merci à toute l équipe

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2016
8.9

A very clean and modern hotel / hostel in the outer part of amsterdam though right next to tram stop that takes 15 minutes or so to the centre. Very friendly staff at reception, and hundreds of bikes at the basement to hire out. Everything was great. THe canteen serves basic standard food. All in all very good for what it is.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
8.0

Overall a good place. It is out of the city for a bit though, but it's not a long ride on the 13 metro. A bit understaffed. Every time I wanted something--a question or to request something, I had to queue for it by the front desk. It was very frustrating how I had to wait in line for people to finish checking in just for this. Also, it's a student hotel but I saw kids and a lot of older people, which I found to be a bit creepy. They should cap the age to keep it truly "students" hotel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.