Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Station Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.5
Bra 186 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.7
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 5.5
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
6.5
Bra 186 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.7
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 5.5
  • Utrustning 6.2
The Station Backpackers Located at Level 5, 131 Beach Road, Auckland city, Auckland.
The Station Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland North Island 1010 Level 5, 131 Beach Road, Auckland city
65% 186
-36.8488222 174.7743862
The Station Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 jun 2016
8.6

Ive been in this hostel during the summer and it has the best parties and nights out and a great atmosphere, very easy to make friends. Was quiet during off peak season but a nice place to stay and staff are awesome, not too strict. Will be staying again when coming to Auckland.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jun 2016
6.3

There are needed rules for the partying people, they are noisy and all around the hall. So annoying. Im not comming back.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 maj 2016
5.7

Je me suis allée à The Station car je devais récupérer ma voiture de location pas loin. A mon arrivée, le manager a fait une photocopie de ma carte d'identité ?!! Bizarre. Ma chambre était au 5ème étage et sentait le renfermé, la nourriture et d'autres odeurs que je n'ai pas réussi à identifier. Horrible. La cuisine est très petite et sale. Les toilettes et les douches étaient propres mais malheureusement il n'y a pas de portes donc pas d'intimité. A éviter sauf si vous n'avez pas le

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2016
8.3

It was a very convenient and will consider staying again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 mar 2016
8.0

Good for one night. Was a pretty loose atmosphere, with people drinking in rooms.. but i was there for a stag do so it was fine.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 mar 2016
5.1

Es ist eklig und stinkt überall. Die Duschen lassen sich nicht abschliessen. In meinem Zimmer war die einzige Steckdose defekt, es hingen unisolierte Kabel heraus. Auf unser vierer Zimmer wurden fünf Personen zugeteilt. Bei schönen Wetter würde ich eher draussen schlafen als nochmals in diesem Loch. Definitiv das schlechteste Backpackers in ganz Neuseeland. Total übertrieben für eine Nacht 50 NZD im vierer Schlafzimmer zu verlangen. Zumindest war das Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2016
4.0

The staff at the reception wasn't friendly at all, very rude and unprofessional. The bed sheets were dirty and the common areas were dirty too. With to many people drinking around after midnight. We couldn't sleep at all. I'll never come back here and will never recommend to anyone.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
3 mar 2016
6.0

Not the best looking hostel inside, but the rooms are good enough and the key thing is the wifi is very good and FREE. Location is only good for being 2minutes from the Kiwi experience office.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 feb 2016
6.0

Door fell of the hinge what more can I say

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
26 feb 2016
6.0

The hostel is okay for just a short stay in Auckland. Location is good, rooms are okay. There are lockers in the rooms, though not all of them worked. There was a lot of noise in the hostel at night. Free wifi was good and fast! Nice that they had free laundry powder. Bathrooms were okay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.