Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Secret Garden Quito

  • Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas, Quito, Ecuador

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1873 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1873 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 feb 2017
9.4

The hostel is great, it's well run and has an amazing view of Old Town Quito from the roof terrace. I found the hostel to be social and friendly with a lot of English speaking solo travellers. The hostel itself is quite rustic in appearance but equally characterful. If you are someone who prefers to cook their own food rather than eat out, I understand that there are no cooking facilities here, however the hostel offers home cooked breakfast and dinner at a reasonable price $3-5.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
9.1

I liked this hostel. There are many bathrooms so even though the bathroom near my room wasn't always clean, it wasn't a problem because I could always find a clean bathroom. Definitely go to their Cotopaxi location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
8.0

Stunning view from the top floor roof bar over the city. Atmosphere is geared for being sociable. If you are a introvert, then best to give it a miss.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
8.9

We had dengue fever while we were here so couldn't make the most of the great atmosphere - but it has many other selling points! It is very clean and the security is great. Staff are lovely and the breakfast (not included) was yummy. Only downside for me was that the rooms were quite overpriced. It's a great hostel but there were a lot of free beds at times. This could possibly be fixed by lowering the price.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
10.0

The most beautiful Hostel I've ever stayed in. The staff and owner are wonderful, the food is comforting and hearty, the views are breath taking. There is no wifi which forces people to return to reality and spend quality time with one another! My favorite part of Ecuador this far! Also, do the Pasochoa trek :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
6.6

The roof top bar and the ability to meet people are the prime attractions. The building is run down and the tours on offer are wildly overpriced

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
9.1

Great hostel with awesome rooftop terrace. Would have been great if there was a kitchen to prepare your own food but the meals provided by the hostel were also very nice. Great for socialising

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 feb 2017
7.7

콕토팍시를 올라가기 위해서 시크릿 가든에 묵었습니다! 2박 3일동안 지냈는데, 남여혼성 도미토리에서 8명이 함께 방을 사용했습니다. 장점 1. 영어를 쓸 줄 아는 호스텔 직원과 호스텔 투숙객들 2. 친절한 스텝들 3. 꼭대기 전망이 진짜 최고 단점 1. 건물이 엔티크 재질이라 움직일 때마다 삐그덕 거립니다. 2. 조식이 포함되지 않아서 아쉽다 3. 샤워시설 중 따뜻한 물을 틀려면 아주아주 약하게 수압을 조절해야 해서 불편했다

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 feb 2017
10.0

Great hostel, location and walking tour! I booked 2 nights and ended up staying 8. There are so many day trips you can do and the atmosphere at the hostel is awesome. Cheap food at te hostel, next door and across te street. I just loved it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
9.1

The Secret Garden is a great, friendly and atmospheric hostel, very close to Quito's historic town centre. The room as are comfortable, the staff are lovely and the roof terrace is spectacular and a great way of first meeting the city over breakfast. I am going back to stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.