Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Secret Garden Quito

  • Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas, Quito, Ecuador

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1,778 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1,778 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.6
The Secret Garden Quito Located at Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas, Quito.
The Secret Garden Quito
Ecuador
Quito Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas
88% 1778
-0.2190285 -78.5046099
The Secret Garden Quito
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 nov 2016
9.7

We only spent one night but plan to return after our time in baños. Food was good and the staff were extremely kind. The beds were some of the comfiest we've slept in while in South America

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
7.4

Alright for a night or two, but neither bad nor good. Pros: comfy beds, decent showers, good rooftop bar area. Cons: reception and staff on fifth floor whilst door to the street is wide open. Local staff good but foreign staff useless. No real facilities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
10.0

Great hostel. The rooftop terrace had the best view and was a great place to meet other travellers in the evenings. The showers were awesome and clean, and it was nice and quiet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
8.6

Nice hostel with food facilities. All those labirinths are interesting to explore. Most amazing is the rooftop. I would say that private room for 28 usd is a little bit expensive, because breakfast is not included and we got room without window. Despite the room, this hostel ir very social and nice place to be.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 nov 2016
9.7

Extremely well run hostel. Good internet speed, clean rooms, and centrally located. The rooftop view alone makes staying there worthwhile. Staff and other guests are very social. Dinners go late and noise easily carries through the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
10.0

it's not the quietest hostel - the floor creaks; and if your room is in the back, it takes forever to get there because of the maze-like stairs but i loved my stay in secret garden!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
8.9

This is one of the best hostels I have ever stayed at - a great social atmosphere that suits everyone, with a beautiful terrace for drinks and food, and multiple common rooms to just lie around reading etc. The rooms were clean and comfortable and there is a laundry nearby. The travel shop in the entrance is useful too. My only criticism would be that there isn't a front desk, when you check in. There is no security downstairs and nothing to stop non-guests entering the hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 nov 2016
8.0

Really enjoyed the vibe of this place. The room we had faced the main street so it was very noisy at night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
10.0

View is incredible. Staff is extremely helpful and friendly. Best showers I've had. Highly reccomend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
9.1

I had a lovely stay. We lost our luggage in the airport, and the staff helped us with everything regarding calling the company etc. They provide great breakfast for at small amount of money! They also provide great tours. The terrace is very cozy and the view is amazing! It's very easy to get to know people! I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.