Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Secret Garden Quito

  • Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas, Quito, Ecuador

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1,823 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1,823 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.6
The Secret Garden Quito Located at Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas, Quito.
The Secret Garden Quito
Ecuador
Quito Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas
88% 1823
-0.2190285 -78.5046099
The Secret Garden Quito
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jan 2017
8.3

We had a very nice stay, the common room was easy going with a good atmosphere and also the view at Quito is amazing from there. Good beds, big lockers, nice showers. The location is very close by the old centre, walking distance. It's a fine balance between party, if you want, or just relaxing. Not noisy because of the parties at night!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jan 2017
8.3

Cool hostel, good vibes. Great view from the roof terrace. Beds are comfortable and clean rooms. Food is also good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
8.6

Very good atmosphere! And gopd breakfast and dinners for sure !! The rooftop bar is a great place to connect with other travelers and plan your trip!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
8.0

Great hostel, very clean and staff are very helpful. The only thing I can complain about is the night manager who was very rude when I checked in.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jan 2017
9.1

Very social, friendly people, great food and amazing view.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
9.4

This was an exciting hostel to start off our tour of South America. The staff on reception were very helpful with all our queries and organised a couple of trips for us. Our room was very large and the beds comfortable. Breakfast was great although we had a couple of issues with orders (nothing serious mind you). The hostel's central location was also perfect for bobbing around town. Whilst I wouldn't recommend this place if you're looking for a peaceful hostel, if you're looking for buzz book!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
6.9

Incredibly rude and unhelpful staff really put me off this hostel. I checked in at 10pm and since the reception is at the bar it was complete chaos. The guy was pretty grumpy with me, and seemed to find the while process quite confusing. He got me to fill in a form and then just disappeared! Eventually i gave up and found my own way to my room. Didn't give me a towel or any information.None of the staff were friendly If you can put up with that, the rooftop bar has amazing views over quito!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
8.6

Great spot for starting a party! Could be a bit cleaner I thought.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 dec 2016
10.0

Really great hostal!!friendly and helpful people and great food and confortable bed...i slept soooo good

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
8.3

Breakfast is a bit expensive or should be included for the price

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.