Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Secret Garden Quito

  • Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas, Quito, Ecuador

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1895 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1895 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 mar 2017
9.4

This hostel is fantastic. It's very well-located and there is a travel agency in the hostel to help you book all kinds of tours and day trips. The staff is incredibly helpful and the terrace has a spectacular view. Plus it's a great place to meet your next travel buddy. We loved it so much that we've come back twice to stay extra nights. Couldn't have chosen a better place to start out trip!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2017
9.7

Sehr hilfreiches Personal! ...auch nach 10 Fragen noch freundlich und zuvorkommend. Bequeme Betten, grandiose Aussicht, verschiedenste Erlebnis Angebote und frisches leckeres Essen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 feb 2017
10.0

Great location. Knowledgeable staff. Good food. Great view of the city

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 feb 2017
8.3

A well oiled backpacker machine. Very well organised and clean with friendly staff. Located just on the edge of the hisotrical centre. Only gripe being the lockers are so small that you cant fit a laptop. Amazing view of the city from the terrace. A bit of a party hostel so dont expect much sleep before 12.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
8.3

schönes Hostel, sauber, bequeme Betten und Schließfächer mit Steckdosen. Gut für Parrywillige. Leider keine Küche.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 feb 2017
9.4

The hostel is great, it's well run and has an amazing view of Old Town Quito from the roof terrace. I found the hostel to be social and friendly with a lot of English speaking solo travellers. The hostel itself is quite rustic in appearance but equally characterful. If you are someone who prefers to cook their own food rather than eat out, I understand that there are no cooking facilities here, however the hostel offers home cooked breakfast and dinner at a reasonable price $3-5.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 feb 2017
8.3

Great spot in Quito. The rooftop bar/restaurant is the reason you come, and it's 100% worth it. Incredible views, solid food, cheap beer, and great place to meet people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
7.1

The rooms are clean and refuels cleaned. Though, my last room A1, i was charged $28 as the other rooms I stayed was right next the baggage store and laundry. So was constantly noisy and felt a little damp. The fact that they had reception on the top floor of the building was a drag. Also, the Secret Garden posses a laundry or kitchen for use of the guests, I think puts it outside of the category of hostel. There was a laundreria across the road you could get the laundry done.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
9.1

I liked this hostel. There are many bathrooms so even though the bathroom near my room wasn't always clean, it wasn't a problem because I could always find a clean bathroom. Definitely go to their Cotopaxi location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
8.0

Stunning view from the top floor roof bar over the city. Atmosphere is geared for being sociable. If you are a introvert, then best to give it a miss.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.