Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Secret Garden Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 193 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 193 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.3
The Secret Garden Hostel Located at ul. Skawinska 7, , Krakow.
The Secret Garden Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-006 ul. Skawinska 7
96% 193
50.0474849 19.9418078
The Secret Garden Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
10.0

Great location and staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
10.0

the perfect hostel , really nice staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
8.9

Room was clean. The matress on the bed was a bit old and should be chainged. An oudor in the corridor... free breakfast was nice and the tram station was near and you could get to the old town and train station very easily. We also liked this part of the city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2016
10.0

This hostel is one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in and I travel A LOT. The staff was incredibly helpful and very friendly. The breakfast was better than most breakfasts offered at other hostels. Close to the Old Town City Centre of Krakow, only about a 15-20 minute walk tops. I will definitely be staying here again whenever I visit Krakow again. Thank you so much to all of the staff who made our stay very pleasant and enjoyable! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
10.0

Pretty much the beat hostel my friend and I stayed at. The place really has a mother's touch atmosphere and really makes you feel at home. The staff could not be more awesome and helped us to their fullest anytime we needed them. Truly this is the best hostel in Krakow, I am sure!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
8.6

Very very clean, and safe, 10 minute walk from main square, our room was lovely and spacious, had extra amenities we weren't expecting, hair dryers ect, bathroom towels all provided, breakfast in the morning was perfect, only thing was staff interaction was at a minimum you didn't get if you didn't ask sort of thing

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2016
8.0

Overall a good stay with a pleasant setting although for both nights the Internet was down for a certain period.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
10.0

Todo bastante bien. El personal muy amable y buena ubicación. La conexión a internet igual podrían mejorarla un poco.. pero en general bastante bien.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.