Hostelworld.com

The Secret Garden Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 209 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 209 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 jan 2017
10.0

This is a fantastic hostel. It's vibe is very homely. From the moment you walk and are greeted by reception to when you enter your room, it is very comforting. This is one of the cleanest hostels I have stayed, and would recommend to anyone going to Krakow.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
9.1

Great hostel, very nice staff, pretty, comfortable room and great big breakfast (worth its price for sure). I wish I could have stayed there longer. Hopefully next time in Crocow.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
6.9

OK. Nothing more, nothing less.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 dec 2016
9.7

This is an excellent place to stay, good location, friendly staff, bed could be a bit more comfortable but overall would happily go back again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 nov 2016
10.0

This hostel was wonderful. I loved my room upstairs under the roof. Everything was very clean, cozy and inviting. Excellent breakfast (one of the best I ever had in a hostel!). Very good location too, close to loads of pubs and restaurants. Thank you for a great stay. I definitely want to come back someday! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 okt 2016
9.7

Super aconchegante o hostel! Decoração fofa, café da manhã ótimo, staff super atencioso, áreas comuns bem grandes. O ponto negativo é o fato de nao ter elevador (o q é bem comum en hostel)...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 sep 2016
9.7

Great hostel! The room was very clean and the bathroom as well. Breakfast is simple but delicious. Comfortable beds, friendly staff. We had a good time there. I would recommend it!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 sep 2016
9.7

Wer ein ruhiges, sauberes und entspanntes Hostel sucht, ist im Secret Garden genau richtig. Obendrein gibt es ein super Frühstück. Jederzeit gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
10.0

My first trip to Poland, and my first ever stay in a hostel! We were a group of 3 ladies on a long weekend. One of us had a single en-suite, and the other two shared a room for 4 ensuite Secret Garden was exceptional! Nicely decorated, very clean, perfectly located just 10 mins walk to the heart of the Jewish Quarter, & 15 mins walk to Market Square. The staff are friendly, the rooms are very comfortable & the breakfast they laid on every morning was brilliant! Totally recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.