Hostelworld.com

The Satter International Hotel - Central Blackpool

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 32 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.0
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 32 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.0
The Satter International Hotel - Central Blackpool Located at 78 Central Drive, Blackpool FY1 5QD,UK, Blackpool.
The Satter International Hotel - Central Blackpool
England
Blackpool Lancashire FY1 5QD 78 Central Drive, Blackpool FY1 5QD,UK
72% 32
53.8129163 -3.0508518
The Satter International Hotel - Central Blackpool
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Man Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 okt 2015
9.4

We were made to feel very welcome, thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 okt 2015
7.1

For a group of men on a jolly in Blackpool it fits the bill. He is a nice block.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2015
2.0

Probably the worst place i have ever stead in my life. we booked a room for 5 people there was hardly enough room for 2. Hit my head off the celing numerous time. Towels were dirty and shower hardly worked. One of our people accidently broke the light switch in the room and they tried to charge us £200 for a bit of plastic then the owner made it look like he was doing us a favour by only charging us £100 an absoloute joke of a place and would not recommend it to anyone

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2015
10.0

We had a fantastic stay at the Satter. The staff were lovely and accommodating and the room was extremely clean with comfortable beds. The hotel is also in a fantastic location - a 15 minute walk away from the pleasure beach and a 2 minute walk from the clubs and pubs. I would come sgain

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2015
6.0

the house smelled a bit moldy, there was visible mold in the bathroom. me and my companion shared only one, smelly blanket and there was no other available (when asked), not even extra blanketcover! the towels we're washed at the cleaners but visibly old and stained. the room was really tiny with no handpaper etc. . no common areas like kitchen, fridge.. also the owner promised to look after our luggage for couple of hours (no lockable luggageroom) but he didn't (otherwise he was really nice!)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 aug 2015
9.1
Översatt av Google

För en säng att sova och en plats att bo du ärligt kan inte klaga. Mycket bra läge - 10 min gångavstånd från alla centrala attraktioner och vänliga personal.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jun 2015
8.6

Don't listen to some of the reviews. The hotel was perfect for us as a group of lads needing a place to stay which was walking distance to the Blackpool night life. The hotel was perfect for this and the owner was really helpfull.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 maj 2015
3.4

Tiny rooms and horrible staff. They actually rang me when I was an hour later getting done with my course for the day. Just to check I hadn't skipped town. Expect to be treated like a criminal.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.