Hostelworld.com

The Riverhouse Backpackers

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 2,265 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 2,265 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5
The Riverhouse Backpackers Located at 59 Fitzhamon Embankment, , Cardiff.
The Riverhouse Backpackers
Wales
Cardiff CF11 6AN 59 Fitzhamon Embankment
96% 2265
51.4784829 -3.1855416
The Riverhouse Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 maj 2016
10.0

The Riverhouse Backpackers is one of the best hostels I have stayed so far. With the helpful staff, you will feel safe and secure. The breakfast is the best I have ever had in hostels. They serve you delicious and fresh breakfast. So, I recommend all of you who wants to enjoy their peaceful time in Cardiff to stay in The Riverhouse Backpackers because I think I made a right decision by staying in here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2016
10.0

So far, it was my best hostel experience in the UK with its location, staff, the breakfast, cleanliness, cosiness, safeness. You need to ring the bell to come in, which I found safe, and a friendly member welcomes you. You can easily check-in while having a little bit of chat about your trip, and recommendations on Cardiff. The rooms have lockers for each visitor. They serve a quite hearty breakfast with a good range of food&beverage. Their wi-fi password is the proof of their cuteness!:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
9.7

Lovely hostel with friendly staff. Cosy living room and lounge making it easy to meet people, but quiet and peaceful at times too. Nice mixture of guests young and old when i stayed. Will stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
10.0

Fantastic pub with somehow a homely feel to it, the staff were wonderful and there was decent breakfast in the mornings. As a solo traveler I met some other people through the use of the facilities and a free cider night on a saturday. Cannot recommend enough

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
9.7

An amazing hostel! I've stayed at a lot of hostels over the last few months, and this was one of the best. Charlie, one of the co-owners was so friendly and welcoming, and answered all the questions I had - and gave great dinner recommendations. Great location, not far from the centre of the city but away from the chaos of that area. Free cider and pizza one night was a great way to meet people. Facilities were great, good free breakfast. Loved the place, thanks so much!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2016
8.6

The hostel could not have a better location: just around the corner of the train terminal and a very short walking distance to the bus station where you take the bus to the Airport. I really liked the bathrooms too - I thought they were better than most hotels bathrooms, not just hostels!! I stayed in a private room and it is quite small, FYI. So the room is literally just to sleep in. If you travel with a lot of lugagge, it is unlikely that it will fit. Definitely recommend it!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at! It is very well maintained! You can see the cleaner is constantly cleaning everything and the rooms and bathrooms were really clean. The staff are super friendly and always willing to help, they really care about the hostel which is nice to see. The best thing is the breakfast! Free breakfast and it's better than other breakfasts I've had to pay for at other hostels which is amazing! Overall it was a really nice and comfortable stay would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
9.7

Best hostel I've ever stayed in. It is in a great location, everything is really clean, the kitchen is amazing! They offer cider, beer and snacks on a Saturday night purely so the guests have a chance to chat before heading out for the night, which is awesome. Comfy beds, great showers, good security. I loved it, the staff are absolutely beautiful people too. Definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
10.0

I stayed at the riverhouse for the second time and I loved it. Again. The staff is friendly and always helpful if any questions come up. The rooms provide everything a backpacker needs and the garden, kirtchen and common areas are brilliant to relax, come together with other travellers and plan the next days. The hostel is a short walk from the city centre, trainstation and right across the river looms the stadium which is an impressive sight. I felt welcome and enjoyed the stay very much.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
9.7

An absolute gem of a hostel. The rooms were clean and well maintained. We were booked for a 2 person private room, they gave use 6 bunk room to ourselves which was more than adequate and gave us plenty of extra room. The bathrooms were clean and well maintained, there were plenty any time I went to use one. It is very close to the heart of Cardiff and an easy walk there. Definitely would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.