Hostelworld.com

The Riverhouse Backpackers

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 2,250 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 2,250 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4
The Riverhouse Backpackers Located at 59 Fitzhamon Embankment, , Cardiff.
The Riverhouse Backpackers
Wales
Cardiff CF11 6AN 59 Fitzhamon Embankment
95% 2250
51.4784829 -3.1855416
The Riverhouse Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 apr 2016
9.7

Best hostel I've ever stayed in. It is in a great location, everything is really clean, the kitchen is amazing! They offer cider, beer and snacks on a Saturday night purely so the guests have a chance to chat before heading out for the night, which is awesome. Comfy beds, great showers, good security. I loved it, the staff are absolutely beautiful people too. Definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
9.7

An absolute gem of a hostel. The rooms were clean and well maintained. We were booked for a 2 person private room, they gave use 6 bunk room to ourselves which was more than adequate and gave us plenty of extra room. The bathrooms were clean and well maintained, there were plenty any time I went to use one. It is very close to the heart of Cardiff and an easy walk there. Definitely would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
9.1

Such a nice spot to stay in Cardiff. A short walk from the Castle and Boat cruises to the port. The staff were super nice and they put effort in to making your stay comfortable. Security wasnt so great with only small lockers for bags and a door that wasnt self locking on the dorm room. However the environment made up for it with everybody staying there being great people. Will definatrly stay again if i get the opportunity

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2016
10.0

Absolutely fantastic! The staff was nothing but friendly and helpful from start to finish. Loved the hostel as well, the location is ideal and the facilities are great (clean, spacious bathrooms, fully equipped kitchen, cosy common rooms and lockers in your rooms). Especially loved the free breakfast, the choice on offer was amazing. Can't think of anything to criticize, really. Next time I'm in Cardiff, I'll stay with you again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2016
9.4

Generally, an amazing place to stay if you stay in Cardiff: It has a beautiful view of the Stadium and a lovely stream that is very relaxing to walk around in the morning. The city centre is only a 7-10 minute walk which has all you need. The staff are very approachable and informative. The hostel attracts an array of people from students to cute little French familie so whoever you are, you'll almost certainly find a small crowd to socialise with during your stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
9.7

We stayed only for one night in a 'twin' with bunk beds in it. The beds were comfortable for ikea with mattress toppers to make sure of this. Though the bathroom was down a short flight of stairs it was very clean. The breakfast was excellent - not only did it have toast and cereal, but it had pastry and juices, and fresh fruit and yoghurt, and quality jams for the toast. The staff were very nice and looked for ways to help us out. Would definitely go again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
10.0

It was an amazing place to stay! It is 5-10 walking minutes away from the centre, and staff are friendly and very helpful. Breakfast is included, and it has plenty of options to choose from, which was a big plus for me. Also, there was a little Saturday evening surprise, that helped me as a solo traveler to meet other people staying there. I would definitely go back again if I venture on Cardiff another time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2016
10.0

My second stay of this hostel...It is y favourite hostel because of friendly staff, nice bedroom, toilet and leisure room. I will be high recommendation to my friend absolutely😄😄😊😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 mar 2016
9.4

Nice and helpful staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 mar 2016
9.1

My friend and I were travelling the south of Wales and decided to stay at the Riverhouse for our time there. Cardiff is the best city to explore the south and the best hostel in Cardiff is definitely the Riverhouse. Charlie and Abi are very kind and always friendly. The people staying there are mostly young backpackers or students like us on vacation. It's very easy to make friends there. The breakfast offers all you could want for a continental breakfast. We absolutely recommend that place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.