Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Riverhouse Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 2,296 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 2,296 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5
The Riverhouse Backpackers Located at 59 Fitzhamon Embankment, , Cardiff.
The Riverhouse Backpackers
Wales
Cardiff CF11 6AN 59 Fitzhamon Embankment
95% 2296
51.4784829 -3.1855416
The Riverhouse Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 jul 2016
9.7

I had a lovely stay; the hostel had a 'homely' feel and looked like you could be staying in someone's home. Cleanliness was second to none and my bed was made for me in the morning! Cider night was a good way of meeting other guests. Great location by the river. Breakfast was free and the best I've had in ANY hostel. Would highly recommend and I look forward to staying here again. Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
10.0

Great location, lovely place, wonderful staff. My favorite aspects might have to be the fantastic, included breakfast and some of the nicest bathrooms I've ever seen in a hostel. Great stay and would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
8.3

The hostel was nice but our room was too small for 4 people

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
10.0

A very nice hostel with a god atmosphere. Nice and quite. And the breakfast was good two.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
9.7

I like the location because it is away from the hussle of the main centre but it is just outside the premise that it is close enough to everything. 5 minute walk to Cardiff Castle and bus stop for St. Fagans. 10 minutes to the main shopping centres, market etc. 8 minutes to train station. The staff are very nice and kind as well. People who stay there are sensible people I believe so safety is not an issue. The all female dorm is a bit small but still appropriate for price. Clean toilets.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
9.4

Lovely hostel. 5 minute walk in either direction to the city - bars/restaurants/Cardiff Castle. Abi and Charlie are absolutely the nicest people ever. I had a slight mishap and Charlie could not have been more accomodating. Great rooms - clean and cozy. The kitchen was lovely. Would definitely stay again!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
9.7

Had a fabulous stay here! Most of Cardiff's points of interest were really close by, and the place was clean. The showers had warm water, and the staff were very friendly. The free breakfast was also really great! Definitely got good value for what I paid. I'd stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
9.4

This place was great. It was my first hostel stay ever and was very pleased. The staff was very wonderful and provided a lot of help for my stay in Cardiff. I highly recommend taking their free walking tour. The guide was amazing and offered a unique perspective on Cardiff. They offer free breakfast and the facilities are very clean. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2016
9.1

Only stayed the one night but it was clean & at a reasonable price so not much more I could ask for really.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
10.0

非常建议选择此处~离火车站城堡博物馆等都各种近~最重要的是早餐真的太丰盛了~太赞了!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.