Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Riverhouse Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 2,308 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 2,308 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5
The Riverhouse Backpackers Located at 59 Fitzhamon Embankment, , Cardiff.
The Riverhouse Backpackers
Wales
Cardiff CF11 6AN 59 Fitzhamon Embankment
95% 2308
51.4784829 -3.1855416
The Riverhouse Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 aug 2016
8.9

This hostel was really good. The breakfast is probably the best I've ever had at a hostel and even had almond milk for those who can't have dairy like me. The staff for the most part were friendly and helpful. The location is excellent, being only a few minutes walk to town. The only complaint would be that they say you can do laundry, however they don't have a dryer so not really practical to get washing done and dry in a short amount of time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
10.0

One of the best hostals I've ever stayed in! Clean, nice staff and an awesome breakfast!! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
10.0

Das schönste und sauberste Hostel in dem ich jemals übernachtet habe! Wollte eigentlich nicht abreisen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
9.7

Cozy and friendly place. The Good - Nice hosts. Family owned and run. Great breakfast and very clean everything. The Bad - Not much bad about this place. The only thing for me being a 27 year old backpacker is that half of the people were 35 and above. Even some families. Not a terrible thing though, its nice to mix it up. Still met some youngsters that wanted to go out. The Bathrooms - Top notch. Clean. Private. Two thumbs up.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2016
10.0

Best hostel we've ever been to. The Staff was really helpful and friendly. Everything was incredibly clean, especially the kitchen which is well equipped by the way. Great breakfast Buffet! We highly recommend this hostel, if you ever go to Cardiff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
10.0

O lugar é ótimo. Os banheiros são perfeitos, pois são grandes e com chuveiro e sanitário no mesmo local. Há outros chuveiros e sanitários separados, mas os conjugados são em bom número e sempre pude usá-los sem problemas. Os ambientes comuns são muito agradáveis. A cozinha é completa. Os hóspedes se sentem à vontade e o clima é bastante agradável. O Hostel organiza eventos frequentes na parte da noite, para promover a integração dos hóspedes. Os eventos são muitos legais. Recomendo fortemente!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • terrialford7972
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2016
9.7

The Riverhouse was one of the cleanest and quietest hostels I have ever stayed in. It has a very relaxed atmosphere and is family friendly. Excellent breakfast in the morning and very friendly staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
9.7

This is a very chill place. I think it is a great option for lone travelers or families. The rooms are quiet and the bathrooms are nice because they are 1 person at a time and there are plenty of them. It is located right near the train station and near the center of town. The included breakfast is large and is a great time to meet fellow travelers. The staff are extremely helpful and a great source of information about what to do in town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
9.7

I had a lovely stay; the hostel had a 'homely' feel and looked like you could be staying in someone's home. Cleanliness was second to none and my bed was made for me in the morning! Cider night was a good way of meeting other guests. Great location by the river. Breakfast was free and the best I've had in ANY hostel. Would highly recommend and I look forward to staying here again. Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
10.0

Great location, lovely place, wonderful staff. My favorite aspects might have to be the fantastic, included breakfast and some of the nicest bathrooms I've ever seen in a hostel. Great stay and would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.