Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The River House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 2,365 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 2,365 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3
The River House Located at 59 Fitzhamon Embankment, , Cardiff.
The River House
Wales
Cardiff CF11 6AN 59 Fitzhamon Embankment
94% 2365
51.4784829 -3.1855416
The River House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 nov 2016
9.1

Only stayed one night. Everything was really good, just a bit of a lack of atmosphere. Great place for a short stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
8.9

Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, gute Unterkunft, angenehme Lage, gute Athmosphäre. Gern wieder :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
9.4

Muy buena ubicación. La limpieza muy bien. Y el desayuno me parecía muy bueno. Recomendable sin duda!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
10.0

A wonderful hostel in a perfect location. Very friendly staff and all the facilities you need. Always clean and a really nice atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 okt 2016
9.4

Great location (central, but not too noisy), wonderfully clean and modern, comfortable beds, amazing breakfast and very cheerful, helpful staff. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 okt 2016
9.4

They had a cat

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 okt 2016
10.0

Super séjour à Cardiff, je recommande cette auberge de jeunesse, bien placée pour visiter la ville où aller voir un match au Millenium Stadium. Bien tenue et bonne ambiance.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 okt 2016
10.0

Excellent, homely and great value for money. This is the best hostel I've stayed in. I would highly recommend to everyone. I'm keen to try more hostels after having such a positive experience at this one. I was amazed at how much thought they've put into every aspect with their incredible free continental breakfast, tea and coffee all day, food nights, DVDs, books and great dining area ideal for quiet work or study during the day. The place is constantly being cleaned!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 okt 2016
9.7

Gorgeous homely hostel, lovely place to stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 okt 2016
10.0

I stayed through recommendation from a friend and quite gladly so. Facilities were all very clean, spacious bathrooms, well maintained kitchen and comfortable living areas. My bed was super comfortable and everyone I met was friendly. A substantial and delicious breakfast was provided at a time to suit anyone. It was lovely to be by the river, was also close to car parking and less than ten minutes walk from the Tramshed which is where the gig I attended was. Perfect location for me.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.