Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The River House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 2439 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 2439 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 jul 2017
10.0

Nice location, Nice view, Nice staff!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
9.4

Lovely stay. Fab breakfast (for a hostel!) Staff friendly and so helpful. Such a home away from home.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
9.7

Perfect hostel and perfect location! The atmosphere was very good. The rooms and bathrooms were clean. The breakfast was also very nice! I'd love to stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • rambonnici
  • Malta, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2017
9.4

Me and my friends stayed at the Riverhouse for 2 nights, we stayed in a 4 mixed dorm. The room was quite small, but it was manageable. Modern Showers and clean and plenty of bathrooms, we never had problems and we never waited to use the toilets or showers. The breakfast given is very good, and the staff is very nice. Great Ambiance, and there is small garden as well. Location wise is perfect and very safe, I really recommend it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
10.0

I loved everything about this hostel! Especially the brother and sister that run the place! So sweet! Did a load of laundry here, enjoyed delicious buffet style breakfasts every morning, and appreciated all the fun free events they host like free cider and snacks night (although the there wasn't a whole lot of cider so we each only got a small glass, but still it was free and a fun way to try and meet new friends!).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Makedonien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2017
9.4

I recommend this hostel to anybody. Regardless if you're alone, in a pair or with the family. The rooms are fit to accommodate all. Plus the staff is really friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jun 2017
9.7

Great food, nice room and staff were friendly. They were doing renovations but they tried hard to make sure it wasn't an inconvenience for guests. Would stay there again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jun 2017
10.0

Breakfast was fantastic. Healthy and nutritious. My stay was pleasant. No issues. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
6.9

Incredibly boring atmosphere here which sucks as a solo traveller. They are renovating the hostel now so it's quite a mess.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jun 2017
9.7

Man wurde sofort freundlich empfangen und mir wurde ein Zettel mit wichtigen Infos und Reisetipps gegeben. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich. Die Küche und der Aufenthaltsraum waren sehr sauber, modern und gemütlich. Ich habe mich hier sehr wohlgefühlt. Außerdem ist man innerhalb von 5 min in der Innenstadt. Ich hätte mir lediglich gewünscht, dass es im Zimmer selbst einen Tisch oder eine Ablage geben würde, auf die man seine Sachen legen kann.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.