Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The River House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 2,387 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 2,387 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4
The River House Located at 59 Fitzhamon Embankment, , Cardiff.
The River House
Wales
Cardiff CF11 6AN 59 Fitzhamon Embankment
94% 2387
51.4784829 -3.1855416
The River House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
9.7

A very good stay! I would like to stay another day but my plan was fixed. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
8.6

Nice clean hostel in a good location. Short walk from the bus terminal. There are a decent number of toilets and showers so you're never left waiting. Good free breakfast too. Only issues were the lack of atmosphere - as a solo traveller didn't meet anyone during my stay despite hanging out in common areas. I guess it's not peak season so was pretty quiet, but I think they could benefit from running nightly events to get people socialising, as there was none of that. Friendly staff though!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
9.1

Nice staff, cozy and clean rooms, very good breakfast

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
9.7

Hatte schon bequemere Matratzen, aber mehr negatives kann ich dazu nicht sagen :) sehr nette Besitzer und Mitarbeitende! Zimmer sind sehr zweckmässig, tuns aber völlig.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel! Amazing staff, breakfast was incredible and included. Perfect location as well, would definitely go back :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 dec 2016
10.0

Very good location next to the train station and the city center. Comfortable bed. Rooms and facilities were very clean. Very friendly staff and all the facilities you need.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 dec 2016
9.7

The River House is a great hostel. Extremely cleaned, staff always up to help you. Amazing breakfast and really good shower - very important after a long day of sightseeing! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 dec 2016
9.4

Must have been the best bathrooms & showers I've ever seen in a hostel. Staff was friendly and breakfast was good. Definitely the place to stay, if you are going to Cardiff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 dec 2016
9.7

I have been here many many times. I really can't fault it. The only minor complaint is the lack of hot water working at 6 in the morning. sometimes I need to leave early for work in Cardiff Bay and a nice hot shower would start me off much better than a freezing cold shower. Especially in the winter. But, everything else is supoib.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 dec 2016
10.0

C'est le premier hostel q j peux dire 9.9/10. Tout est d qualité, super propre, très bonne localisation, petit déj au top. Dire quelque chose d négative? peut-être les douches, vraiment trop petites, on touche le robinet à chaque fois on n'arrive pas bouger; mais là encore... les salles d bain comment l cuisine et les salons, sont tous dessin et matos d marque! (Bon, et d'Ikea mais tout neuf et beau!). Ah, et cerise s gâteau... super Wi-Fi d partout et TV Sky ;0)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.