Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Ritz by Hostel Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 801 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 801 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.9
The Ritz by Hostel Inn Located at Avenida de Mayo 1111, , Buenos Aires.
The Ritz by Hostel Inn
Argentina
Buenos Aires Buenos Aires 1085 Avenida de Mayo 1111
80% 801
-34.6089456 -58.3823776
The Ritz by Hostel Inn
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 maj 2016
6.0

There was one helpful member of staff but generally we were not that impressed. The rooms and bathrooms were not very clean but not filthy. The breakfast was quite nice and there was access to drinking water. There wasn't really an atmosphere, not a very social hostel. The lockers were not the most secure. On the plus side it was quite cheap, the hostel was in a great location and the wifi was good. I imagine in summer it may be busier and be a bit more sociable.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2016
8.9

Otima localização, uma vibe muito boa, adorei ficar alguns dias. Recomendo demais.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
8.6

Beautiful old building in a great location near many main attractions. Clean room, hot shower, decent breakfast, nice big common area. Only negatives were that the wifi didn't reach our room and the staffer who checked us in was extremely rude, as if she couldn't be bothered to do her job.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
10.0

Adorei tudo. Muito limpinho, organizado e bem localizado. O prédio é um antigo hotel, com pé direito alto, quartos arejados e ótima vista pra 29 de julio. A avenida de Mayo é muito charmosa e quando vc sai da estação de metrô já tem um bom feeling de que fez a escolha certa.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
8.9

El hostel tiene una gran ubicación, ambiente tranquilo y cómodas habitaciones compartidas. Tiene un estar donde se sirve el desayuno, hay una sala de televisión, computadores con acceso a Internet, bar y mesa de pool, muy agradable. El desayuno es muy bueno en comparación al precio. Lo que no me gustó del hostel son los pocos baños qué tiene, en el piso donde estuve hospedada solo había un solo baño, para tantas habitaciones, por lo cual permanecía muy ocupado.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 apr 2016
9.1

Very very nice location and super friendly staff! Me and my friend shared a dorm with 2 germans, 1 canadian and a argentinian guy and it wasvery cosy 😊 you could hear a lot of noise from the street but it didn't kerp me from having a good night rest ☺ I would definately go back to this hostel! Negative point: they said there was ahappy hour from 7-9pm but they hadn't got any drinks in the hostel for like 3days and also you can't cook anything...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2016
8.9

Very comfortable hostel in the centre of buenos aires, staff were really nice, gave excellent recommendations for food/bars etc. would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 mar 2016
7.4

The washroom is fine at my floor. The fan inside the room was too loud. Practically there's no kitchen (there's only a staff use fridge, water dispenser and a basin to wash dishes. No stove to cook.) thanks to the guy who helped me check in on 16th (or actually is 17th march midnight), who kindly allow me to change to a dorm with lower bunk available. There's a view from the common room, though only city view, but still good. Maybe not suitable for light sleeper coz there're traffic noises.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 mar 2016
8.3

Internet no quarto nao funcionava e o ar condicionado nao tinha regulagem de temperatura, ou passava calor ou frio. Com relação a limpeza, poderia ser melhor com os jogos de cama. O restante eu dei nota maxima pq a localização é muito boa, segurança tambem e os funcionarios gente boa tambem.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 mar 2016
7.4

Ausgezeichnet gute Lage direkt im Zentrum ! Wenn man mal ein paar Pesos in die Renovierung des schönen alten Gebäudes investieren würde, könnte man auch mehr bezahlen. Wer auf Komfort verzichten kann und sich z.B. nicht daran stört, sein Frühstücksbrot .- mangels Messer und Gabel - mit dem Suppenlöffel zu schmieren, kann sich hier wohlfühlen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.