Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Place in Rome

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 232 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 232 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.8
The Place in Rome Located at via Macao 9, , Rome.
The Place in Rome
Italy
Rome Lazio 00185 via Macao 9
90% 232
41.9057585 12.4998235
The Place in Rome
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2016
9.7

Wirklich ausgesprochen nette Mitarbeiter!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
9.1

Our stay was nice and the staff was helpful: Maria and James gave a good service and great advice for our trip. Even the lady that served breakfast was efficient. We always felt welcomed!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
9.1

Absolute Empfehlung meinerseits! "The Place" liegt höchstens 10 Minuten vom Bahnhof Termini entfernt und ist daher gut zu erreichen. Die Lage würde ich zwar nicht direkt als zentral beschreiben, ich habe aber alle meine Ausflüge ins Zentrum ohne Probleme zu Fuß machen können. Das Personal ist unglaublich freundlich, man bekommt Tipps (Restaurant, Freizeit, Feiern etc.), bei Fragen wird einem immer geholfen. Die Zimmer waren so sauber, dass ich vom Boden hätte essen können! Alles Liebe, Richard

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
9.7

Das Hostel war nah am Hauptbahnhof und sehr gut zu Fuß zu erreichen. Die Rezeption hat zwar nicht 24 Stunden offen, allerdings sind die Leute sehr hilfsbereit und warte auch mal bis 1 Uhr nachts auf dich :) Allgemein geben dir die Leute an der Rezeption sehr gerne Tipps für Rom und auch was das Essen angeht.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
8.9

Everybody is really kind and helpful. I was welcomed by Maria, she was sweet and very informative about the various methods of transportation. My only complain would the atmosphere since no social events or social gatherings were planned. I'm used to hostel where I have the opportunity to meet others staying in the same hostel. A social would make this easier. Besides that I had a pleasant stay, wonderful private room with a traditional Rome view from my window. I'm happy I stayed with you guys

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
10.0

Un lugar muy agradable limpieza seguridad solo por el barrio pero puedes andar con cuidado. Me gusto el lugar podrían mejorar si tuvieran una sala para las llegadas

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
8.6

Ambiente un poco ruidoso, ls piezas están junto a recepción por lo que es un poco molesto cuando reciben gente en los check in. Sin servicio de lavandería pero hay lavanderías a la vuelta de la esquina. Muy limpio, bastante cómodo y con aire acondicionado. Queda cerca del centro y el personal ayuda bastante con las dudas. Rico desayuno, sobre el promedio. Muy buena relación precio/calidad.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2016
6.3

Place wasn't bad but location was sketchy and kinda far from all major sites (30 minute walks minimum) besides the train station.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2016
6.6

La luz de las ventanas por la noche no deja descansar ni el ruido del aspirador de los baños de las habitaciones de al lado. Expresé el tema de la luz en recepción, ya que era imposible pegar ojo, y me dijeron que en todas las habitaciones eran igual.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 maj 2016
9.7

The staff are nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.