Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Place in Rome

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 286 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 286 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 aug 2017
7.4

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The location was very close to the train station, however not the best part of town. As three women we didn't feel safe enough to go out at night. The room and bathroom was very clean. We had to leave before breakfast but we were given some pastries the day before so we wouldn't be hungry. I would not leave my luggage after checkout, as the staff is busy clearing rooms and do not watch over the bags. Keep a close watch over your belongings.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Brucewang88
  • Kina, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2017
10.0

I was stay this place for 3 days,just like stay at home,breakfast is really good,every one are nice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2017
4.3

O ar condicionado e frigobar estavam quebrados. Quem fica em Roma no verao sabe que precisa ter pelo menos um arcondicionado no quarto. Banheiro muito pequeno e sujo. Tive alergias devido a má limpeza do hotel. Não tinha lavanderia e estava em um local bem perigoso. Voltando para o hotel uma vez encontramos uma mulher que havia sido roubada

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
8.3

Location was very ideal, located within a 5min walk to the main train station in Rome. Accommodation was clean very spacious. Hard to find and get in contact with reception so try to catch them when you can. All in all great accommodation!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
8.0

More like a hotel, would recommend for thAt, no social side at all though

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
5.7

Stayed at a building opp the main office in a private double ensuite room. The only thing going for this place is it's location - 15 min walk to the termini. Room was tiny - bathroom was tinier than one can even imagine. The aircon didn't work - complained twice but no help. Peak of summer, very hot and no aircon or fan was horrible. The owner didn't even bother to fix it. Suggest - if you find another place, please take that. It's not like this place is cheap - not worth the money!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
9.7

Wonderful staff, cute rooms, good breakfast! Close to the baths of Diocletian, and about a 30min walk to everything else. Great place for a great price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 maj 2017
10.0

Super good hostel for the price, great location and good service!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
9.1

Peter was so helpful with recommendations on where to eat (especially gelato) and had some safety tips. The location was very good and I was pleasantly surprised to find a market on the street outside our door every morning with fresh fruit and veg amongst many other things. Our room faced a quiet courtyard and there was plenty of space for the four of us. A mini fridge was in our room and an added bonus!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • aytunc07
  • Turkiet, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2017
10.0

Here is not hoatwl. Here s palace. :) 10 point. Breakfast s good. Fresh orange juice and all kind coffee. Clean and slient. If u want to stay here u should choose here all of ur Rome trip. And dont worry about location. Because buses re free in rome .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.