Hostelworld.com

The Place in Rome

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 258 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 258 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
31 jan 2017
10.0

GREAT PLACE!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jan 2017
9.1

We are a young couple traveling on a budget and for us this was a great place to stay. The staff were extremely willing to help and had a lot of knowledge about tourist information, restaurant recommendations and things to do. The room and bathroom were cleaned daily and were very clean to begin with. The free breakfast was pretty decent for a free meal. We would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
10.0

Muy buena atención por parte del personal, delicioso el desayuno, muy amplias y cómodas las habitaciones, tiene ascensor y esta limpio el lugar! Recomendado :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 dec 2016
9.4

It's a great location, 5-10 mins walk from the train station. Staff are super nice and helpful. Great place to stay. Felt safe during our whole stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 dec 2016
8.6

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis top! Einfaches Frühstück und simple Ausstattung, aber absolut aktzeptabel. Lage in Ordnung, ca. 5-10 min. Fußweg zum Hauptbahnhof bzw. zur nächsten alternativen Metro-Station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
9.1

Nuestra estadía fue maravillosa. Peter y Ajith nos recibieron muy bien y fueron muy amables al brindarnos buena información de la ciudad. Nos advirtieron acerca de la inseguridad en la zona y en el hotel (nos asustamos un poco) por eso al salir de la habitación dejamos todo cerrado y dentro del armario pero por suerte no pasó nada. El desayuno era rico pero agregaría un poco de variedad, como frutas y fiambres. Las chicas del desayuno nos atendieron muy bien. Sin dudas volveríamos a este hotel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
7.1

It is located near the train station. It wasn't the best neighbourhood but we didn't have any problems. The room and bathroom were clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Had trouble connecting to wifi again. Staff fixed the problem for us. Breakfast provided was simple (coffee and pastry) but nice as it was included. The AC worked great and the room had a mini fridge.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
8.9

The room, bed and bathroom were clean. Bed was very comfortable with two soft pillows and a big duvet! The man in the reception was funny and easy-going. We had keys to the front doors plus our room, so we could come and go whenever. The Place was relatively difficult to find, there was only a tiny sign on the wall. The only minus would be the small breakfast. Also we could hear people speaking through the walls, so bring earplugs if you want absolute silence. It wasn't too noisy though :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.