Hostelworld.com

The Place in Rome

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 212 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 212 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6
The Place in Rome Located at via Macao 9, , Rome.
The Place in Rome
Italy
Rome Lazio 00185 via Macao 9
90% 212
41.9057585 12.4998235
The Place in Rome
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 apr 2016
10.0

Um dos melhores Hostels que fiquei ate hoje! Equipe atenciosa e sempre disposta a ajudar, um croissant de nutela absurdamente delicioso no cafe da manha. Distancia caminhável de todos os pontos turísticos, vaticano acessível de metro se necessário. Ótimo! Recomendo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
9.7

The staff is very kind and friendly, the room was wide and clean and a fair breakfast, Is close from the main station but not so close to the center and the main monuments.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 apr 2016
8.3

Buena ubicacion y la atencion es muy buena, te explican todo lo necesario para moverte y conocer la ciudad. Volveria a elegirlos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
9.4

Great place to stay of your looking for a quiet night. So clean and nice, like a hotel really. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 mar 2016
9.1

Overall very good but for the bedding ie sheets were soiled

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2016
9.1

The staff were great very helpfull , gave me some tips to what yo see ............. Its just five min from the train station & the bus to the airport ......... Breakfast was great ........... Would stay there again wish I had longer there .......... Thanks from David ( From Scotland ) .............

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2016
10.0

Wir empfehlen es jedem im Freundeskreis. Es war wirklich eine Freude. Es ist sehr gut gelegen und die Mitarbeiter waren großartig. Jederzeit wieder! Liebe Grüße Lisa und Tom

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 feb 2016
6.9

Toffe hostel, proper en goed onderhouden. De gastheer was zeer vriendelijk. Juist het ontbijt vond ik teleurstellend

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 feb 2016
6.9

It was a nice enough place in a great location near the Metro and Roma Termini. Problem? My bedding was so dirty and covered in hair and my pillowcase had suspicious stains on it. I was so grossed out I went to the front desk and got brand new linens. Shower had lots of hairs in it as well. So gross. Overall, I wouldn't come back because cleanliness is extremely important to me. A shame because my room and it's balcony were really nice. Staff were also extremely friendly and responsive.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 feb 2016
10.0

It is a good place to stay, near the train station. The staff was friendly and the bed was comfortable. I would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.