Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Place in Rome

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 273 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 273 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 jun 2017
9.7

Wonderful staff, cute rooms, good breakfast! Close to the baths of Diocletian, and about a 30min walk to everything else. Great place for a great price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 maj 2017
10.0

Super good hostel for the price, great location and good service!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
9.1

Peter was so helpful with recommendations on where to eat (especially gelato) and had some safety tips. The location was very good and I was pleasantly surprised to find a market on the street outside our door every morning with fresh fruit and veg amongst many other things. Our room faced a quiet courtyard and there was plenty of space for the four of us. A mini fridge was in our room and an added bonus!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • aytunc07
  • Turkiet, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2017
10.0

Here is not hoatwl. Here s palace. :) 10 point. Breakfast s good. Fresh orange juice and all kind coffee. Clean and slient. If u want to stay here u should choose here all of ur Rome trip. And dont worry about location. Because buses re free in rome .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 maj 2017
10.0

Excelente ubicación, muy cerca de la terminal de tren y metro, el personal de verdad se esfuerza por hacerte sentir bienvenido y sus consejos nos han servido bastante durante nuestra estancia, lo más lejos caminando está a 25 minutos y bastante limpio en general

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2017
9.1

Jaime de recepción fue lo mejor de la visita, muy atento y amable, estuve enferma y me apoyo guiandome con una Doctora, me explico todo de la ciudad con un mapa, y del hotel es sencillo caminar a todos lados.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2017
10.0

Great value. Great staff. Can't go wrong here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2017
6.0

Non ci sarò un'altra volta, pure se ho pagato poco. Comunque, c'è bisogno da dire che il personale è gentilissimo, specialmente Victoria, la responsabile per l'ordine e pulizia delle camere. La single a me concessa è così piccola che ti viene la claustrofobia. Quindi, serve rientrare in albergo soltanto per dormire, ma non aspettare sogni d'oro. In quel che riguarda al bagno, fastidiosa la puzza che c'è sempre che è aperta l'acqua; qualcosa non va bene con la colonna di scarico delle acque nere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 mar 2017
8.9

The Place is located 5 minute walk from Termini station making it a good location for walking trips all over key spots in Rome. Room was clean (daily cleaning service), staff welcoming and helpful. Breakfast was served with a choice of basic items (break, yoghurt croissant). Overall, good spot for a budgetary stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 feb 2017
10.0

Excelente estadía. El recepcionista que nos recibió fue increíble, nos dio absolutamente todos los datos de la ciudad. Sin dudas que volvería.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.