Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Pickled Frog

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1190 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1190 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2017
10.0

Awesome location & atmosphere, lovely staff as well. Will be staying here again next time im in hobart!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
7.7

Good Hostel Overall. Only downside is that the is no private locker in the room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
10.0

Loveliest hostel!!!! Great company and staff, excellent location, and adorable resident beardogbears. Lifetime experience!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2017
7.1

The building is quite cold everywhere except the area around the nice fireplace. Bathroom and kitchen are not very comfy. Seen apart from that the hostel is a nice place to stay just not in winter... The staff is very nice though!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jun 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed at!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jun 2017
9.4

This is the cleanest hostel I have ever stayed at. The dogs are lovely, and so are the people. The free shuttle buses to MONA and Mount Wellington are great and save you the trouble of having to get there yourself/half the bus fare. The hostel can get pretty cold (especially the showers) but it's also Tasmania and pretty far south. I would recommend staying here, it's the kind of hostel that suits every type of traveller and there are many amenities (TV, pool table, huge clean kitchen).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2017
8.9

Great vibes great people would definitely go back! X

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2017
8.3

Jimmy... the best bloke you could have as an operator. Very homey setting.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jun 2017
6.0

Very cold and poor heating in the winter. Feels like camping and they may give you a room without a heater. 3 bed dorm is cramped and lockers are only outside the room. Only plus is good beer, location and common area. But hard to stay warm and old, subpar facilities

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2017
9.1

I had a wonderful time there and would stay again if I return to Hobart.Though I do think the kitchen and bathrooms need to be gutted and re built,they are sub standard.The rest of the facility was fine

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.