Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Pickled Frog

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1092 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1092 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2017
8.0

Easy to walk to the centre of town. An old, run-down kind of building - but it's a good price so if you're budget conscious it's not too bad. Staff were very friendly & helpful. The vibe was cool! Nice coffee available in the morning too!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 mar 2017
9.1

Great place, really loved it! The staff is amazing The cleanliness is average, but as aleaya is in a bavkpacker place. Its not the hostels fault, i think. The only thing i didnt really like was the lack of more shower facilities. They worked ok, but there was no privacy and they were far away from the shared rooms. Anyway, i would really recommend this place! Great music and atmosphere

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 mar 2017
9.7

Lovely hostel, really friendly staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
9.7

I absolutely loved the Pickled Frog. It was charming, quirky and adorable. I was so sad when it was time to leave.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2017
5.7

Extremely small room, not even enough space for everyone to have their bag on the floor. No counter space on bathroom upstairs, no airconditioning, and no lockers in the rooms. Friendly staff and in a good location, but not the most comfortable stay. Quite expensive for what you get.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2017
10.0

I would return not only because of the ideal location & cook, groovy vibe; mainly cuz of SAM & HEATHER!! They are super friendly & super helpful!!! BOOK NOW!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2017
9.1

A very qurky but lovable place. The staff are amazing to help you, whether selecting a beer, or for info to do around Hobart. I enjoyed that everyone helps and talks to one another! Staff or travellers!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
8.3

Big common room, friendly staff, clean rooms and toilets. In the girls bathroom only one little sink.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
7.1

Nice hostel, quite strange the very stricht silent rules after 11 pm.. And there is no other common area where to go and have a chat.. Just 3\4 female showers is a big challage in the morning..

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
9.4

Great hostel, great staff. Very laid back area and hostel overall. The rooms and bathroom are missing some very easy modifications that would make this a 10/10: - There is only one power point per room. Add more plugs in the rooms (its not that hard to throw in a power strip or extension cord) - Shelves/lights for the bed (not a necessity) - Shelf for the shower stalls so I don't have to leave my soap, shampoo, etc on the ground while I'm not using it. Other than that, awesome.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.