Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Pickled Frog

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1211 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1211 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2017
10.0

We had a good stay for one night, friendly staff willing to help. Nice easy going vibe in the hostel. Showing stuff to do in and around Hobart, good for some inspiration. Perfect location in Hobart, easy walk to the city shops and things around. We would go back again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2017
8.3

Staff were very helpful and location good. Even though we had a private double room for two nights unfortunately it was the noisiest hostel stay we've ever had - a combination of badly creaking floor boards and inconsiderate, loud late night corridor conversations by other guests.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2017
5.4

The room doesn't seem clean and it's smells bad... also the pillow and the duvet seemed very dirty.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 aug 2017
6.6

Staff was friendly but not very well educated in regards to the area. The only good parts about the hostel were that the bar was cheaper than most places and the kitchen was nice and big. The rooms are freezing, only one outlet, beds are pretty bad, pillows suck, bathrooms are dirty and sparse, the common areas are also freezing but the wifi is strong and the location is good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2017
10.0

Great atmosphere Warm fire in the winter! Friendly helpful staff. Cheap drinks and great coffee! Would highly recommend this hostel to everyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2017
8.3

Absolutely amazing service at reception! And we also had a great time mingling with other travellers. :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • caitlinfredborg9843
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel, super friendly and HELPFUL staff and super fun atmosphere. No complaints about the Pickled Frog! I particularly enjoyed the pagan cherry apple cider that was recommended by Taylor (I believe that was her name, Canadian staff member, she was so nice!) and now I'm addicted. Facilities were clean and using the luggage storage was really handy. Thanks for helping to make my time in Hobart amazing!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
7.4

The Pickled Frog is in a great location. The initial impression of the place was really good, everyone very friendly, dynamic atmosphere and seemed really welcoming. Staff were really nice and helpful. Everything was great until I got into my room which even though I had selected the cheapest mixed dorm was just a bit gross. It smelt really bad, had no ventilation that I could see of and so the air was very close and damp feeling. Hot showers. The general state of repair was my main issue.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2017
10.0

Awesome location & atmosphere, lovely staff as well. Will be staying here again next time im in hobart!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
7.7

Good Hostel Overall. Only downside is that the is no private locker in the room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×