Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Pickled Frog

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 915 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 915 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.5
The Pickled Frog Located at 281 Liverpool St, Tasmania, Hobart.
The Pickled Frog
Australia
Hobart Tasmania 7000 281 Liverpool St, Tasmania
88% 915
-42.8858227 147.3218107
The Pickled Frog
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jul 2016
8.3

Great place to stay. The staff were brilliant. Lots of great advice on things to do and just generally really friendly people. I went on the free shuttle bus up to Mt Wellington which was great. My only criticism is it would have been better if there had been lights in each bed and more power sockets. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
8.3

Staff are really friendly. The general atmosphere of the place was really pleasant, though the place itself is a little run down, in my opinion. The floor creaks at certain places, so in some room you can hear people walking about on the floor above you.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
9.7

A very friendly feel to this Backpackers with very welcoming, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Thank you

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
6.9

It is a little noisy at night as the building is a little old and the floor starts to creak and the pipes are clanking each other as the wind blows, making it difficult for a good restful night sleep. Overall it was still ok for the price I paid. A nice dining area to have our meals

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
8.6

Great atmosphere, good facilities and helpful staff! The location is really great with only a 5 minute walk to the town centre. I also loved the free Mt. Wellington trip that the hostel offered. The only negative feedback is that the building is a little run down and could do with a renovation. It was very cold and drafty through the windows and there was only a small heater in my room that didn't make much difference.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
10.0

Good vibes, good times. Extended my stay four more days because I didn't want to leave

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
10.0

Best Hostel I've been to so far

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
8.0

Friendly hostel with open fire and husky dogs!! Free shuttle day trips up mount Wellington. Was allowed to swap rooms as the first one was disgusting due to the people sleeping in the room leaving used tissues and old mugs of tea everywhere. The second room was fine but had to ask the cleaner to empty the bin as it went three days full and unemptied.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
9.7

Super Hostel, habe mich gleich wohl gefühlt. Es gab einiges kostenlos, wie Kaffee, Handtücher, Parken, Wifi. Die Mitarbeiter sind top und kümmern sich super um die Gäste. Tolle Atmosphäre. Jederzeit wieder. Leider konnte ich nur eine Nacht bleiben aber würde es jedem empfehlen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
8.6

Nice staff. Wifi works in the rooms. Heater in rooms. Easy walk to the city. 1 Free beer/ coffee. Pool/ Darts/ TV available. Would stay there again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.