Hostelworld.com

The Pickled Frog

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 868 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 868 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.2
The Pickled Frog Located at 281 Liverpool St, Tasmania, Hobart.
The Pickled Frog
Australia
Hobart Tasmania 7000 281 Liverpool St, Tasmania
86% 868
-42.8858227 147.3218107
The Pickled Frog
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 apr 2016
10.0

Great hostel and staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
10.0

Had an ABSOLUTE pleasure staying over at the Pickled Frog just this last Anzac weekend! The staff were all super nice, helpful and amazing, the facilities super comfy and very homely (Love those gigantic pups!) location is superb and atmosphere stella~! THANKS AGAIN TEAM FROG!! YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME! Highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
6.3

To be honest, this was an average stay. It's hard for me to write an accurate review because I came from a long hike and I was exhausted and it was Friday night so I can't shame people for partying. However the amount of noise and the duration through the night was unacceptable. People should learn, no matter how old they are or where they are or what time it is, that obnoxious behavior at 4:30am is just rude and completely inconsiderate. There should be an area where people can hang out.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
8.9

Very accomodating and nicely furnished common areas :) great vibe! Nice staff!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
10.0

I've never felt so instantly comfortable walking into a hostel before. The staff are some of the nicest people I've met, so welcoming and genuinely friendly. The hostel has amazing facilities (a fireplace and dogs??! Come on). Big kitchen, huge common area with tons of tables and seating. Free shuttles made day trips more manageable. The only downside was no outlets in my dorm room, but there are lots in the common area. This place felt like home immediately, I hate to have to leave.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2016
10.0

We loved our stay at the pickled frog!! Although we were only there for a short amount of time we felt at home almost instantly- mainly due to the lovely staff!! We would really really recommend a stay here- it's even tempting us to come back at a later date! Thank you!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in. Deff take advantage of the free shuttle rides, espec the one up to Mt Wellington, but remember to book early or you may miss out. GREAT atmosphere, loved all the couches, and doggies. Clean facilities and very friendly staff and guests. Super comfortable atmosphere and free wifi 24/7. Great great great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
8.3

Great hostel and great vibe. Most people staying here for a long time while working.. Great trip to Mt Wellington

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
8.3

Schönes Hostel unweit vom Stadtzentrum. Schöne Atmosphäre im Hostel! Leider ist das Hostel sehr hellhörig und die Zimmer könnten ein wenig Farbe vertragen. Aber trotzdem war es eine schöne Zeit in diesem Hostel ! Das Personal war sehr nett und das freie WLAN war auch angenehm schnell.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.