Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Pickled Frog

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1149 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1149 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 maj 2017
8.6

Great community feel to the hostel, and so much communal space to sit that isn't in your room. Staff are super friendly and really knowledgable. They have loads of films too. As well as loads of plugs and free wifi. I stayed in one of the 12 bed rooms which was pretty decent.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 maj 2017
7.4

A nice hostel run by delightful and friendly staff. Very homely and cosy in the main areas, but a little chilly in the rooms, however staff offered extra blankets. Even though it's a little rough round the edges and not the cleanest it's still an awesome place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2017
8.3

The atmosphere makes The Pickled Frog!! Staff and the environment is just phenomenal, welcoming and friendly. Great company, cute dogs, and a fantastic reception area await you here!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2017
8.3

Fun atmosphere, lots of room to build a community through shared spaces, comfy eating and lounge spots. Not the cleanest and small bathroom but worth it for the price! Love the wall paintings and big kitchen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for that! Sorry we couldn't get a 9 or 10 out of 10. I will get onto the cleaners and make sure everything is as shiny and clean as it should be. Good to hear you liked everything else :)

29 apr 2017
6.6

Aa good place to sleep but all the restaurants and museums are at the waterfront. They did an excellent job with putting out low budget options. The rooms smelled though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2017
8.6

I really enjoyed my time at this great place located very close to the centre of Hobart. The atmosphere was amazing. The staff was friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 apr 2017
7.1

Great atmosphere and art work, but rooms were excessively small and the bathrooms weren't in great condition. Lots of free activities organised throughout the week and the bar were a nice toucg.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
9.7

Best location. Shout out to Jonas for being a top bloke and keeping the noise down at night... but still Allowing me to play the ukulele. Would defs stay at the pickled frog in the future.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
7.7

Hostel in the main part of town which made it convenient and has a lot of character. Nice that the place offers shuttles to major attractions as well. Can't fault the hostel but my dorm had an extremely awful smell walking into it, mainly due to 2 guests who were pretty much living their with all of the stuff everywhere in the dorm, even with a window open it was rank. The hostel itself is quite old and I've stayed in way better hostels for the price at least. Does the job at least.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
9.7

+ gemütliche Atmosphäre + freundliche Mitarbeiter + saubere, gut ausgestattete Küche + sauberes Bad + zwei süße "Maskottchen"- Hunde + gute Lage (keine 10 Gehminuten vom Woolworths entfernt) + kostenloses WLAN auch im Zimmer - nur ein Handwaschbecken im Bad

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.