Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Phoenix

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 2026 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 2026 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 mar 2017
10.0

very Good location,around the hostel there are lots of restaurant and CVS,the room is very clean and the staff very friendly。will come here again if i come to Shanghai

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
10.0

Situated perfectly; central and on a street with lots of popular street food and local, reasonably priced restaurants. Staff were friendly and helpful. Shout out to dexter on the bar! Clean room - more like a hotel than hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
8.9

Nice staff and hostel is in a good location. Room is a bit small for four people but we could make do. Good place to stay if your on a budget

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
9.7

The hostel location is very close to the subway transit options, and people's square. Very centrally located within Shanghai. I stayed in a private room, and it was basically like a private hotel room (maybe a little smaller than a typical western hotel). The room was clean, bathroom was nice, and linen was high quality. The rooftop patio was pretty fun, and had competitive prices on drinks. "Fee-Bee" was a younger energetic female bartenders one of the nights I was there, and she was awesome!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
7.7

You cannot rent a towel here. Beds were slightly uncomfortable and were not made upon arrival. That's not a necessity but somewhat expected now. Overall the location is hard to beat and the bar upstairs hosts a decent party.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
7.7

The beds were uncomfortably hard and the whole room was damp and didnt have a window. Staff was friendly, there is a nice rooftop area and a restaurant in the hostel. For one night it was ok but wouldn't come back.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
7.7

Comfortable stay. Nice restaurant within it. Rooftop bar was nice with views of the skyline. Great location close to Peoples Square. Clean although there was one cockroack on our bed but that can happen. Laundry took 3 days and when we collected it it was just chucked into the bag (advertised as well packeted!) Best Dorm room value in the city.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Vietnam, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2017
9.7

overall the phoenix hostel is a good place to stay, staff is friendly, room is clean, location is near downtown. It would be nice if their facilities can be upgraded and more basic necessities like shampoo, tooth brush, etc can be provided

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
7.1

It was a last minute booking ,the only available room was the 6 mixed dorm room . I would not recommend ( maybe a private room is better ) . The shower was not cleaned and full of hairs . I had a guy roommate who will constantly smoke in the bathroom and the whole room would smell . The rooftop bar was dead on a Friday night . However the hostel location is really good ~ 30 mins walk to the bund , close train station (~ 2 min walk ) .

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 feb 2017
9.7

Super locatie en heel netjes hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.