Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Phoenix

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 2146 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 2146 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 jul 2017
9.7

A very friendly and well-located hostel, not far from People's Square. The dorm was comfortable and spacious and the shower room was very clean. Drinking water available for free. There's a really cute rooftop bar with a fab view, reasonable drinks and table tennis too!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
10.0

The Phoenix was excellent and had excellent service, amenities, location, and all around was an experience I'd recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2017
9.1

일단 위치가 너~~~~~~~무 좋아요 중심가에 있고 지하철역에서도 3분거리고 찾기도 쉬워요 에어컨빵빵하고 1층에 식당이랑 같은 건물을 쓰는데 엘리베이터는 룸키가 있어야 작동돼서 보안면에서도 더 좋은느낌이 들었어요 다만 화장실 수압이 조금 약해서 답답했지만 여러모로 저렴한가격에 정말 잘 쉬다가요 다음에도 오게된다면 머무를 의사가 있을만큼이요

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2017
10.0

The Phoenix was my first hostel experience, and it was absolutely amazing. The rooms (8 bed female dorm) are very spacious (especially compared to other hostels I've stayed in since), and the people I met here were beyond friendly and great traveling companions through Shanghai. The rooftop bar is a great way to meet people, and I made great friends here. There are amazing restaurants right on the street, it's in a perfect location, and very close to the metro. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2017
10.0

This was our last stop in China and one of the best. Fantastic staff with a great recommendation for Peking Duck (we missed out in Beijing due to a stomach bug) and even upgraded us to a private double. It's all about the small wins when travelling. The rooms were excellent also and very clean and modern. Top job guys keep up the good work.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much for your review. We really appreciate your feedback and are delighted that you were happy with your stay. We hope to see you back at The Phoenix again soon. Kind regards, Rachel

6 jul 2017
6.3

One person spoke english at front desk and they are building more rooms on 2nd floor so construction noises will wake you up at 7am. Not much toilet privacy in the private rooms. Beds are bery hard and uncomfortable like a box spring.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your recent review, and we really appreciate your feedback. We are always trying to improve our hospitality to satisfy our guests. We will ensure these things are checked and attended to. Kind regards, Rachel

  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2017
10.0

The Phoenix is a real Fun place the stay. The staff's English is also really good which is a big plus I want to give my special thanks to dexter, he helped me when something was up with mij Flightticket and makes killer mojito's. Go try them out right now!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much for your recent review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we really appreciate your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again soon at The Phoenix. Kind regards, Rachel

  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2017
9.4

They have a lovely roof top bar. This could be only and excessive reason staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much for your recent review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we really appreciate your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again soon at The Phoenix. Kind regards, The Phoenix

4 jul 2017
8.3

The staff spoke fantastic English and were always willing to write down where I was going to in Chinese so I could catch a cab. It had all the facilities a backpacker needs and was clean. I had originally booked a 4 person dorm but on arrival they told me they were renovating the floor with the 4 bed rooms and I could downgrade to an 8 bed dorm. This was disappointing. A detailed email had been sent to me prior to check in and I though this information should have been included.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jul 2017
8.6

Tolles Hostel mit super Lage! Nur 3 min zur Metro Station! Großer Pluspunkt ist auch das leckere und günstige Restaurant direkt unten im Eingangsbereich. Zu empfehlen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much for your recent review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we really appreciate your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again soon at The Phoenix. Kind regards, The Phoenix

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.