Hostelworld.com

The Phoenix

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1,803 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1,803 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3
The Phoenix Located at 17 Yunnan (South) road, , Shanghai.
The Phoenix
China
Shanghai 17 Yunnan (South) road
86% 1803
31.2288394 121.4797782
The Phoenix
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel and plan on going back. I stayed in a double room, which was very clean and appeared to be renovated recently. I also saw the larger 8 person room which had bunk beds and individual lockers with built in locks. Both the restaurant on the ground floor and the rooftop bar were relaxing and had very large selections for (cheap) food. The hostel is in an ideal location for touring the downtown city and extremely easy to get to from the subway or taxi. Lastly, the staff was great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
10.0

이번 여행에서 신의 한 수는 이 호스텔에 숙소를 잡은 거였습니다. 가장 핫한 난징동루나 인민광장 사람 너무 믾고 복잡한데 거기서 가깝고(맘 먹고 걸어봤더니 15분 안에 숙소 도착 합니다) 바로 근처에 양꼬치 집과 식당이 많아서 식사도 하고 양꼬치 사다가 5층 바에서 맥주도 한잔하고...다음 상해 여행에도 여기로 숙소를 잡을 것 같아요. 숙소도 깨끗하고^^ 작은 바램은 여기가 밍타운처럼 너무 유명해져서 숙소 잡기 어려워 지지만 않았으면 합니다!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
10.0

Stayed here at the beginning and again at the end of our Shanghai area trip. Double and twin rooms were clean, comfortable, and quiet. Staff was fantastic at making checking in/out quick and easy, and at giving us some great advice on how to get where we wanted to go. Espresso in the 5th floor bar even really exceeded my expectations. All of the staff were incredibly warm and helpful. You cannot find a better location. We will definitely stay here on any return trips.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
6.9

The location is convenient, near metro, quite easy to get around. I made advanced booking, and also emailed the hostel days prior to my arrival to confirm. I booked a 6 pax mixed dorm. But when I arrived, I was told there wasn't any bed in that dorm. They proposed me to take an 8-pax mixed dorm. I was disappointed. But more disappointed with the staffs' attitude - unapologetic, impatient and sarcastic. And during my stay there, a korean dorm mate told me he was bitten by bed bug.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2016
9.1

Location is very convenient to walk around main spots of Shanghai. Staffs were very kind and facilities were clean enough. Would like to stay here when I visit Shanghai again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
9.1

We stayed in the private twin room. A cleaning lady came every day to clean our room and leave new towels. The room has recently been renovated as well, so it's modern and clean. The terrace was awesome for breakfast. The guy working there, Felix, is really nice and has some interesting info on Shanghai. The location of the hostel is awesome. The Bund is a 10-15 min walk away and the nearest subway station is around the corner. I would definitely stay here again when I go back to Shanghai :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2016
9.1

Great hostel! Extremely clean, great staff, close to subway line (approx. 1.5 minute walk)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
7.1

The hostel as a whole ( room, bathroom, lobbies) all VERY clean. Fitting if you are just looking for a place to sleep for the night. Be sure to have 100yuan as part of your deposit that is returned to you when you check out(I wasn't aware of this luckily I took out extra cash).Staff speaks little to no English and was not able to assist me in getting directions to certain areas when I checked in or the next day when I left. Not a social atmosphere, rooftop bar was the only reason I enjoyed stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
10.0

Really really good place, people, location, and vibe. Will definitely stay again if I'm back in Shanghai!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 mar 2016
9.4

Lovely spot. People helpful. Roof top food lady the nicest. A quality hotel with a hostel vibe.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.