Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Phoenix

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1,860 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1,860 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.8
The Phoenix Located at 17 Yunnan (South) road, , Shanghai.
The Phoenix
China
Shanghai 17 Yunnan (South) road
83% 1860
31.2288394 121.4797782
The Phoenix
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 aug 2016
7.1

Air cond poor, needed in aug. Good restaurant next door. Poor and expensive rooftop bar. The heat at night was terrible. Not much in shanghai, better skip it for some better cities like suzhoe...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
8.6

Most of the staff were really good and helped with anything and everything we asked for. The rooftop bar is way over priced and if t was more affordable would help to create more atmosphere. Also, they don't rotate the duvet covers or pillow cases so if that's important to you make sure you specifically ask. Good however and would recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel! Nothing is missing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
7.7

Shanghai hasn't got a vast array of options when it comes to budget digs so I would recommend staying here based on the price and functionality. Its not really a hostel its a coverted hotel with dorms and some signatures on the hallway stairs.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
9.1

Location was nice. Staff were helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Only thing missing was cold drinking water.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2016
10.0

Auberge de jeunesse à conseiller sans hésitation ! Très bon emplacement, à moins d'une minute d'un métro. Très grand et propre. Charmant la terrasse où se trouve le bar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2016
9.1

No real complaints or issues, I would stay here again for sure

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
7.7

I only stayed there one night , they rooftop bar is nice idea although it closes too early. The private double room was small but very clean , maybe a little overpriced...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
7.7

Hostel is in a excellent location for walking to main attractions and security is good. Didn't have much interaction with staff but seemed Good. Beds were pretty hard and the bar was pretty empty every night which was disappointing for me as solo traveller but the location and the size of the hostel meant there were plenty of people to meet, just not at the bar!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Thailand, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2016
4.6

i find that only good thing of this hostel is it's location.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.