Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Phoenix

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1999 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1999 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
8.9

위치나 가격메리트나 모든 면에서 좋아요 다만 보증금으로 100위안 내는데 종업원이 헷갈려서 100위안 날릴뻔한거 말고는 정말 모든 면에서 괜찮았어요 1인실했는데 자리남는다고 twin room으로 옮겨주고 그런 서비스는 최상이였네요

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
9.1

One of my favorite hostels. Nice staff and very patient. They do not mind holding your things the next day as you explore the city. I came alone then my friend decided to join, they were very kind in letting us move to a bigger room and paying the difference. I appreciated all of their help during this stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
8.9

The facilities are quite nice and it's one of the nicer hostels I've stayed in. Was pleasantly surprised because I know that China is full of scammers, but the staff here are lovely and try to help you out as much as possible. Cheers to Jacky and Mason in particular for being so helpful and providing suggestions about things to do :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
7.7

Decent hostel overall but it was very quiet when I was there, perhaps just a function of season. Dorm room with ensuite for 4 people was really small and had very little room to put bags or hang any clothes, towel, etc. I ended up upgrading to a small private room with a double bed and an ensuite bathroom which was quite reasonably priced at around 160 rmb/night. Bed was too firm though and I just slept so-so. Location is relatively close to two metro stations and the Bund.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
10.0

전반적으로 만족스러운 숙소였어요~ 저흰 유심칩을 숙소 주변 유니콤 통신사 매장에서 샀는데 좋았어요! 다만 문 틈이 커서 방음이 잘 안된다는점...? 그 외엔 다 좋았어요ㅋㅋㅋ 그리고 샤워실과 변기칸이 투명한 유리로 구분되어 동시에 이용하긴 불편하단 점....

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
10.0

Near everything best location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jan 2017
10.0

Cheap and honestly just as good as most hotels. The Phoenix is seriously incredible, it's by far the best hostel in Shanghai. It's got a great location, awesome staff, and good amenities for the price. Check out the rooftop bar if you want somewhere to relax (Dexter, the bartender, is a legend). There's also a lot of good cheap restaurants in the area, including an excellent fried dumpling place just down the street and a 24-hour noodle place one street over.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jan 2017
10.0

Really amazing hostel. Well situated in the city, tidy and clean dormitory. Really nice bar on the rooftop. And most of all amazing helpful and friendly staff!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jan 2017
10.0

Couldn't have asked for a better location(better location than the other top rated shanghai hostels), comfy beds, clean, and have a great rooftop bar; really good friendly atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • seol700
  • Sydkorea, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jan 2017
10.0

다음번에도 가면 꼭애용해야겠네여 ㅋㅋㅋ 잘썼습니다~

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.