Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Phoenix

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 2212 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 2212 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2017
8.3

There is construction on the 1st floor therefore the reception and the elevator are on the 2nd floor. the location is good - its on yunnan road which is full of food joints and relatively close to the center. though the closest metro station - Dashijie is not much of use since its not the preferred route for most of the attractions of the city. so you'd have to walk to people's square station which is like 15 min or more. stuff didn't help sometimes when we searched for specific things.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • tannerrobinson19971187
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2017
7.7

Great location. Party feel especially with the bar on the 5th floor.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2017
6.3

Good location. My room was very small and there's not much common space (a rather small bar on 5th floor). They seemed to optimize the space for building more beds instead of creating a good atmosphere.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 sep 2017
8.3

I love this place because of the great staff. Shout-out to Mason who really went beyond what was required. Thanks. The hostel is undergoing renovations and that makes it seem a little odd. Usually, when the cafe is open, it's very lively. I always meet interesting people there. The neighborhood is super. I think it'll get it's groove back after the renovations are complete. I think the individual rooms are a little pricey. You can get about the same thing for less at a regular hotel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 sep 2017
8.9

Great hostel in a very good location, nice rooftop bar/hangout area. Only if your room is facing the main Street there are some repetitive noises that could be very annoying during the day. Other then that highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 sep 2017
10.0

Thankyou Olivia, Wendy and everyone at Phoenix for such a pleasant stay! I will definitely stay again if I come back to Shanghai :-) really clean, new facilities. The beds have a little padding so it's not like every other mattress in Asia. The rooms was pretty spacious, we were able to open curtain/window and the AC worked very well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2017
9.1

The hostel is in a great position, very central and close to many attractions. The staff was nice as well ad the atmosphere. The rooms are cleaned and there's a nice roof terrace. While a was there, there was a refurbishment going on, so there were not many facilities, but I still had a great time...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2017
7.4

We booked a mixed dorm room. When checking in was told there was no room in the mixed dorms and would have to go into separate dorm rooms. As a couple we didn't want to be separated hence why we booked to stay in the same room. We had to pay extra to get a private room instead which was fine but a discounted rate for their mix up would have been appreciated.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 sep 2017
9.7

We had a great stay at The Phoenix Hostel! You will meet a place that have a nice laid-back atmosphere and great staff willing to help with your every need. The hostel is only a short walk from 'The Bund' (the famous skyline in Shanghai), and only one street over from the closest subway station. All in all a great location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 sep 2017
7.4

The hostel is in a good location close to a metro stop, but could be easily missed on the road as there's lots of construction work. The 6 bed room with an ensuite was lovely and a upgrade as we paid for 8 bed. The shower is really good but the beds are very hard. There were good sized lockers, big enough to fit my rucksack.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×