Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Phoenix

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 2085 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 2085 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 maj 2017
8.0

I had a great stay at Phoenix. My private room way surpassed my expectations – it was very comfy, big and clean. I DO NOT recommend the walking tour offered by the hostel as it is just someone who takes you around – no info was provided nor do they give you recommendations of where to eat or shop – it was a waste of time and money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
9.7

Amazing rooftop bar in Shanghai, not too far from the French Concession, the Bund or the nearest Metro station.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
6.6

A lot of disappointment when I saw the reservation I made months ago was my respected ( twin bed instead of double bed) however the staff was very nice dealing with this problem. The room are quite nice however glass wall for the bathroom and toilets is not the best for privacy even when your staying as a couple...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
8.0

Pretty good place overall. Nice rooms. But critically, the locker doors on the dorm roooms need fixing because they are so noisy to open that you can't help waking people up! The same goes for the sliding bathroom door. Aside from that, the rooftop was nice but unfortunately a little quiet while I was there. The restaurant directly under the hostel was really good and reasonable so you barely need to go exploring if you want good cheap Chinese food.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • amylcooper
  • Australien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 14 Recensioner
13 maj 2017
8.6

Good place to stay, located close to subway which is needed in Shanghai. Wifi was okay, slow but seems standard in China. Unsure on atmosphere we were out a lot.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
8.6

Very good location. clean and convenient. Value for money

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel. The staff was super nice and helpful. The rooms are clean and neat. They also have a rooftop bar and a nice restaurant downstairs that serves really good food. If you are in shanghai, you better go to the phoenix. That's the place to be

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
9.1

It's a very nice hostel in a central location. It is pretty expensive, though it's probably fair considering it's location. The only thing I did not like was the consistent push of rooftop bar as a place to hang out, but all the rules restricting bringing your own alcohol. It's obvious that the bar is a cash cow for the hostel, but you can't act like everyone can just chill at the bar and have fun, when the real reason for it being there is to juice profits.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2017
9.1

From the moment i walked into Phoenix I was welcomed and offered all the help and advice that I could want. There is a fantastic restaurant on the ground floor serving fantastic dishes at great prices. I ate there a few times during my stay but due to the location of the hostel also being so great there are many brilliant restaurants on your door step. The rooms were clean, they had Western Toilet, great internet speed and strong aircon. Choose Phoenix if you come to Shanghai.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
7.1

Rooftop bar was good It is a social place so it works if you are into meeting people Not the most aesthetically appealing place, on the inside. Could be improved by having soap in the bathroom and towels for rent in my personal opinion. overall rating ok but nothing special.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.