Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Pelican Larry Hostel

  • Calle 20n#6an-44, Santa Monica Residencial, Cali, Colombia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 339 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 339 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 apr 2017
8.6

Amazing vibe in the hostel! The family-like and relaxing atmosphere makes it very easy for solo travelers to meet new people. The staff is incredible! Very nice, helpful and lovely people! There are also a lot of activities happening in the hostel. The only inconvenient thing I think was the lack of power points in the room. It was really hard to charge my electronic devices in the room so everyone left their devices in common rooms or kitchen to charge.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
9.7

+ ambiance, cuisine, personnel, lits confortables, bonnes douches

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
9.7

Wonderfull, relaxed and really helpful staff! The atmosphere is friendly and familiar, attracts relaxed travellers. Hot showers and kitchen equiped with everything you need. Close to many hip resto's & bars. Only critical note: the breakfast could be something more substantial (it's coffee, 2 slices of white toast, 2 eggs and butter), but it's certainly not bad for the price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 mar 2017
6.6

직원들은 모두 정말 친절했고 시설도 크게 나쁘지 않았다. 다만 베드버그가 있는 것같다. 5인실에서 4박을 머물던 우리 일행 넷중 셋이 베드버그에 물렸다...안타깝다..

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
9.4

very helpful and nice staff!! spacious dorm, well equipped and clean kitchen. breakfast is okay (toast, eggs + coffee) but could also be a bit more/diverse. supermarkets, bars, clubs nearby, but it's quiet at night. would definitely come back here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
7.1

A pretty average hostel. Security isn't amazing with only lockers. Anyone could walk in as the front desk is often not occupied. Location is close to food and a safe enough neighborhood, but not near anything of note. Staff were nice, but only half know some English. Atmosphere was quiet, but friendly. Relatively clean. Decent value for money being one of the cheaper places in town. Facilities were average and there were mosquitos buzzing about.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi !! Thanks for your review, it help us to improve everyday. We are really sorry that you felt that the security was not as good as you expected, but the front desk is not in charge of security, they are there just to help the guest with information and activities, the security is controlled by cameras surveillance, and the hostel is located in one of the most safe neighborhoods of the city. It was our mistake that we didn't tell you that we are at 10 min walking to the downtown, parque del gato, The Ermita church, best bars of the city and most of the iconic places of Cali. We will take notes of your review and make changes so people can feel more safe in our hostel and be more informed about the location of the hostel and how to move around Cali. We really thank you for the feedback. Regards, Karol

9 mar 2017
10.0

So good staff !!, the place was very clean, I have been in Cali 3 times and now I prefer to stay in Granada than in san Antonio, San Antonio dies after 6pm... in Granada there are bars, restaurants and lots of things to do near this hostel. Very easy to meet nice people here. We had a nice salsa show in the backyard. Very recommended !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jan 2017
9.4

Overall nice played! Good price for quality. Was a bit lacking in atmosphere, but could have been due to time and date (monday till thursday). There werent so many people staying there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jan 2017
8.0

Nettes Personal. Küche könnte ein wenig besser ausgestattet und sauberer sein.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jan 2017
8.3

Great value for money, close to restaurants and stores, well priced private room. Only downside is the couple who's moved into the hostel to live permanently, they are there all day and take over the space as it were there home and and not a hostel. Place would be better with only travelers, not people living there longterm. Overall good place, and would recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.