Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Pelican Larry Hostel

  • Calle 20n#6an-44, Santa Monica Residencial, Cali, Colombia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 361 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 361 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2017
10.0

Seems to have a VERY diverse group of travelers here. Really social atmosphere and the staff won't leave you stranded or confused. Will definitely come here again. The owner seems to be involved quite a bit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jun 2017
10.0

Jorge went above and beyond helping us. Thank you so much!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
6.9

Generally good hostel with helpful staff though nothing special. A bit far from the majority of things worth seeing in Cali, and music in common area sometimes got too loud early in the day (don't get me wrong, I like having music on but at midday when people are reading, chilling. Etc). good kitchen, nice people and the free salsa classes are a plus

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
8.3

Amazing staff that was so helpful with everything! Great showers and the garden is really nice. Should improve the security though!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
9.1

Very nice little hostel with friendly staff. The free breakfast was great and set up really early with a nice personal note in each basket.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
9.7

Great hostel, very nice reception, breakfast included and easy to get to from the bus terminal. Cant ask for much more. Could have been a little cleaner.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jun 2017
9.1

This was a really nice hostel, we enjoyed our stay. The staff had a bbq while we were there and there was a really well stocked kitchen for the guests.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Egypten, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2017
9.7

Checked in Sunday, the staff is friendly and helpful, room was Clean, had a great BBQ night and the overall atmosphere was great. There was a minor problem with the lightning in my room, the manager immediately upgraded me to a better room, I would recommend Pelican Larry Hostel as a great value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • olgaluciasanval3399
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2017
9.4

Great value for the price, clean, friendly staff, you can self make your eggs or a lady will make it for you. Was lucky to be at the salsa show on Friday night and took a salsa class the next day (: Nice yard and spaces to meet other travelers. Will definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2017
9.4

I really liked this place. Good location for getting around, quiet at night but public transport, walking or taxis are all possible. Lovely common outdoor space, fantastic kitchen, AV room with netflicks, breakfast set-up is clever. But the main thing about this hostel is the staff who are helpful, friendly and really lovely fun people. I thought it was good value for Cali, and I really liked the time I spent there. Highly recommended

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.