Hostelworld.com

The Original Backpackers Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 845 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 845 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.4
The Original Backpackers Hostel Located at 162 Victoria Street, Kings Cross, Sydney.
The Original Backpackers Hostel
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2011 162 Victoria Street, Kings Cross
76% 845
-33.8727316 151.2226223
The Original Backpackers Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 apr 2016
7.7

Comfortable beds, helpful staff, good location. Definitely caters more for the younger crowd. Would not stay again but that's more to do with interest than any fault of the hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2016
8.0

Hatte zuerst ein Zimmer mit Tür zur Terrasse was für mich zu nah am öffentlichen Bereich war. Nach einer Nacht konnte ich problemlos das Zimmer wechseln und die Mitarbeiter waren dabei sehr zuvorkommend und verständnisvoll.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel for Sydney. Very close to King's Cross Station and easy to get everywhere. We had a double room with an ensuite, which was lovely - very clean with towels, tea and coffee making facilities and a fridge. The only issue with the room was that it backed onto something like a rubbish disposal unit. So we often heard the lorries early in the morning. It did disturb us a bit but we left the windows open because of the heat. So partly our fault! Very friendly staff. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 mar 2016
8.6

I spent a week at the Original and had a really great time. The location is great, right at the heart of King's cross yet in a quiet street, and only a few metres from the subway station. The hostel is nice, well organised and my dorm even had a nice little balcony attached to it. I would definitely recommend it!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
5.1

Bonne ambiance mais: cafards plein le balcon (chambre 32), rats dans l'allée en sortant de la douche, ressort du matelas en plein milieu de la colonne vertébrale, chambre et sale de bain sales, wifi payant... En résumé, le pire backpacker niveau qualité-prix sur 2 mois de voyage!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
22 mar 2016
7.4

Relativ schönes Hostel. Nicht zu groß. Eher familiär. Könnte sauberer sein. Die Betten quietschen extrem !! Hilfsbereite und nette Mitarbeiter!!! Sprechen dich mit Namen an. Habe mich wohl gefühlt! Lage top. 15 minuten zu fuß bis zum CQ.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 mar 2016
7.4

Our room was musty as heck from what we feel was mould but we weren't really sure. We only spent the one night though and it suited our purpose which was having somewhere to sleep. Bathrooms were nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

This room is never musty- any smell must have come from the guests they were sharing the room with-smelly shoes and socks!

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2016
10.0

Super gesthouse, proche du centre ville mais au calme, dans quartier vivant On y retournerait sans hesitation !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 mar 2016
10.0

Great Hostel! One of the best I stayed at in Oz. I was in an 8 bed dorm, stayed there 4 nights.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2016
8.3

Ein sehr gutes hostel mit einer gemütlichen Atmosphäre. Die Küche ist sehr gut ausgestattet und der offene Innenhof ist super für die die gern im Freien speisen oder einfach nur in guter Gesellschaft bei einem Pils verweilen möchten.Viele Deutsche! Die Zimmer sind allerdings recht unterschiedlich. Einige extrem low cost, andere mit Balkon und viel Platz. Das Gebäude und die Einrichtung sind etwas in die Jahre gekommen aber damit lässt sich gut leben. Alles in allem: NICE.würde wieder buchen

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.