Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Original Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 987 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 987 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2017
10.0

Very happy to be there and enjoying to stay again!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
10.0

this is a great place to-stay just over five minute walk and you are on the harbour. The atmosphere is a wonderful buzz, and I particularly enjoyed the plant wall feature in the courtyard. Bruce was particularly helpful. Looking forward to staying there again. Thank you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2017
4.0

We stayed in this hostel for 6 days. We immediately noticed on arrival that the room was messy and unclean, example: unwashed dishes, laundry everywhere and a strange smell. The roommates we lived with had stayed there for over a month and the hostel did not check the rooms to see if they were cleaned or even liveable. On the floor we stayed there was only one shower whilst 20 people used it. We stayed in an all female dorm, but our roommate let in guys all the time. Overall not a good experience

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
2 jul 2017
8.9

You must put a deposit down for the room keys and basically anything else you want to use at the hostel. It's kinda pricey but it is in a good location and has nearby transit. Need passport to check in but it doesn't say anything about that on the site.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • lorenagiresi7562
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2017
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay. The staff is really friendly and the hostel is super cute

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
2.0

This was one of the worst experiences I have ever had a hostel Unclean conditions, no security in the dorm. Door left open. My friend was hospitalised the morning of booking and they insisted on charging me his fee 2am there was a party happening in the dorm. No chance of sleeping. Had to leave early of which no refund wa provided upon request. Won't be returning ever again

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • kpearson192562
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2017
10.0

Clean and well maintained. Great location. Had a slight issue: got my deposit back in cash instead of it being returned to the card it was charged on. Sent an email about the inconvenience/error and they gave me a discount on the room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the great review.

4 maj 2017
2.0

Book for 4 nights and the same day two hours after the reservation call to cancel, I was told that they would only charge me one night. Now I realize that I was discounted the total money for the 4 days !! I was never in the hostel! They are scammers !! I do not recommend it

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Guest NEVER stayed at the hostel and so is not allowed to review it .Was only charged the first night but was upset that Hostelworld keeps all ii's commission-it is referring to you as scammers,not us!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2017
10.0

Great stay. The location is unbeatable, the room was quiet and clean and the staff was chill. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the great review!

22 apr 2017
9.7

Sooooo nice! Great atmosphere Perfect place to meet fellow travellers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the great review!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.