Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Only Backpacker's Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 868 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 868 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jan 2017
8.9

Good breakfast, not to expansive, little bit far from downtown but subway station close to it, people friendly

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
9.7

One of the better hostels I've ever been to. What a cool place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
9.4

We loved our time and plan on returning again whenever we can, staff was helpful and accommodating, everywhere is easy to get to with the subway literally right behind the building and although I read some other reviews complaining that the noise from the bar was audible in the rooms but we stayed directly above where the bar would be with a bunk mate who liked the window open and never noticed anything louder than the traffic that drove by which would have been non existent if it were closed

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
5.4

They have pretty bad facilities-no actual bathroom and the doors are really bad for letting in noise and light-there is no way to close the room off to the outside. There is a really nice vibe, but I could cope with a few notches less vibe and some decent facilities. The staff work downstairs in a cafe, and they clearly view that as their primary job and are not really there to assist travellers.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
8.3

No complaints. Good hostel with cool staff. No problems

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Lettland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
8.9

Picky, very demanding and awfully selective people - this is not a place for you. If you are a creative type- you will like it. Albeit can meet different characters there. Really nice place, great music selection, helpful staff. Breakfast is very simple and enough- what more than a toast and egg, cereal you need. Yam, Yam, Yam. I was really pleased with service and atmosphere. Value for money is great. The location is good. Not quite centre but easy to travel on subway.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
10.0

Hands on excellent friendly and helpful staff. Location works right next to subway stop and easy commute into downtown Toronto. Nice breakfast every morning and fun media room with excellent WiFi.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Costa Rica, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 dec 2016
8.0

I really liked the place. Good ambience and a really large and nice kitchen/common room with everything you would ask. Very clean also. It is not downtown but still walking distance from the center.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 dec 2016
8.9

This hostel is very artsy, with strong bohemian vibes. It's located above a cafe, and you have to check in at the cafe counter, which is pretty unusual and a bit confusing. It's located in East-end Toronto, with countless restaurants and bars nearby. Other guests seemed eager to chat and socialize. The rooms are bit cramped, but that's to be expected at hostels of this kind. The location is a bit far from the downtown core, but nonetheless has its own charm and appeal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 dec 2016
8.9

Clean, friendly and well decorated hostel with a bohemian atmosphere. The room I stayed (Front Room) was big enough to change clothes and to place the stuff. Although plastic shelves were big enough to put the clothes, the lockers provided were small. The pub and cafe are great to socialize and get the local feeling. Breakfast was good enough for a hostel,.There is a kitchen and a large TV room as well, though you you gotta pass from the backyard. Definitely recommending it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.