Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Only Backpacker's Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 797 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 797 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6
The Only Backpacker's Inn Located at 968 Danforth Ave, , Toronto.
The Only Backpacker's Inn
Canada
Toronto Ontario M4J 1L9 968 Danforth Ave
88% 797
43.6803117 -79.3377824
The Only Backpacker's Inn
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 aug 2016
8.6

Good place to stay. You will need a day pass as it is 25 minutes away from city centre. The local tube station is just 1 minute walking from hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
8.3

The hostel itself is quite nice and cozy, and the bar and coffee downstairs are cool too, with a very friendly atmosphere. Breakfast is good and the staff is nice as well. I'd go again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
7.1

Very nice atmosphere! The hostel is quite bug and international. Not very clean, showers too small and not enough. With the underground is very easy to reach downtown, I recommend this place also for the delicious breakfast!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
8.3

A good hostel near a subway station in the multicultural neighbourhood Greek Town. Under the hostel is a coffee bar and a pub. If there's a concert downstairs, you can certainly not sleep. But the breakfast (waffers and fruit) is fantastic.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
9.7

Wonderful place, I'll be coming back

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
9.1

This hostel is an incredible value for its price! The rooms and bathrooms are clean, the staff are very friendly, and the breakfast is amazing! The two downsides are the location (it's not close to the center of Toronto, but it is right around the corner from a subway station) and the noise (it's above a bar, so that filters up through to the rooms, although not as much as you would guess). There's inexpensive parking nearby. Would definitely recommend for anyone visiting Toronto!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
7.4

Diversity, lots of different restaurants near the hostel. I have met really nice guys at the hostel. I had a very bad experience with one staff. Went for breakfast and when she saw I was wearing sandals and not shoes she told me I couldn't have breakfast there. Public Health stuff. She said I could order and eat upstairs, not in the Cafe. Just bullshit. Next day I went and had my breakfast. AC in the front room not working. Kitchen hot like hell. Internet doesn't work in open areas.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
7.4

침대시트가는모습을봤믄데맨아래꺼는안바꾸드라구여...찗찗..2층침대에난간없어서자다가떨어질지도몰라여샤워부스완전작고위생은썩좋지않은데아침식사가정말맛잇어요위치는중심이랑은1시간정도떨어져잇어요도보로.지하철타고가면20분정도걸려여지하철역이랑은매우가까워요

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
7.4

Buena gente, buen ambiente, limpio en general, pero (y, para mi, es un pero muy grande) demasiado lejos del centro. Esto último lo compensan con un super gofre belga con nata y fruta para desayunar, que está incluido en el precio.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
8.0

The hostel is in a pretty good location in Greektown and it doesn't take too long to get downtown as the subway is only round the corner which is very handy. The only thing that this hostel needs is to organise things for the members staying at the hostel to do. I was fortunate to go Niagara Falls because I only saw a poster but that's it. Even though the bar is downstairs it can be difficult to meet people as you don't know if they are locals or hostel stayers. But all good other than that

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.