Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Only Backpacker's Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 886 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 886 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
8.3

from airport to kippling station straight to the hostel.Pretty easy. Staff friendly, place and bed confy. Good value for money

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
4.6

It was one of the worse hostels I ever stayed at. Beds were super uncomfortable and unsecured. No electricity plugs next to the beds, only at the entrance. Showers had giant windows facing the showers themselves, so literaly zero privacy. Out of 3 nights I stayed, twice the toilet (one out of the only two) were clogged. The cleaning guy came into our female-only bedroom without knocking and he was cleaning (esp. The bed above mine) *while I was sleeping in it*. Aweful experience.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • drey-1484381
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2017
9.7

Really good Hostel I recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
9.7

This hostel is probably the best hostel I have stayed in so far in any location that I have travelled. The staff were friendly at all times, the hostel has a cafe and bar attached and all of the facilities were clean. The location is generally great, Greeektown has amazing cafes and bars, and there are plenty of Subway stations in the area. If you are looking for a place to stay in TO, I would highly recommend the Only Backpackers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 mar 2017
7.7

Good if you need a bed for a night or two. Can comment on much else as we spent very little time there. They were very accommodating at letting us drop our bags off early though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 mar 2017
9.7

This was an amazing place, I was only here for a night but I felt at home. Thank you for an amazing experience!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2017
9.4

Good deal for the money!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
7.1

nice hostel, but nothing special. the beds weren't the most comfies i had in hostels. The kitchen is well equipped and very nice to use. The breakfast is a bit simple. The bar is pretty cool if you like beer :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
9.7

all was good and up to standards. They need to disclose that you need a $10.00 cash deposit for the key, good thing I stopped by an ATM prior to my arrival .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jan 2017
9.1

Lots of amenities, good price, and easy access to the rest of Toronto. Was only here for a night, but would likely come back. Bar was very busy downstairs if you are in to that sort of thing. Nice kitchen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.