Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Only Backpacker's Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 876 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 876 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 mar 2017
9.7

This was an amazing place, I was only here for a night but I felt at home. Thank you for an amazing experience!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2017
9.4

Good deal for the money!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
7.1

nice hostel, but nothing special. the beds weren't the most comfies i had in hostels. The kitchen is well equipped and very nice to use. The breakfast is a bit simple. The bar is pretty cool if you like beer :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
9.7

all was good and up to standards. They need to disclose that you need a $10.00 cash deposit for the key, good thing I stopped by an ATM prior to my arrival .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jan 2017
8.9

Good breakfast, not to expansive, little bit far from downtown but subway station close to it, people friendly

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
9.7

One of the better hostels I've ever been to. What a cool place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
9.4

We loved our time and plan on returning again whenever we can, staff was helpful and accommodating, everywhere is easy to get to with the subway literally right behind the building and although I read some other reviews complaining that the noise from the bar was audible in the rooms but we stayed directly above where the bar would be with a bunk mate who liked the window open and never noticed anything louder than the traffic that drove by which would have been non existent if it were closed

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
5.4

They have pretty bad facilities-no actual bathroom and the doors are really bad for letting in noise and light-there is no way to close the room off to the outside. There is a really nice vibe, but I could cope with a few notches less vibe and some decent facilities. The staff work downstairs in a cafe, and they clearly view that as their primary job and are not really there to assist travellers.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
8.3

No complaints. Good hostel with cool staff. No problems

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Lettland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
8.9

Picky, very demanding and awfully selective people - this is not a place for you. If you are a creative type- you will like it. Albeit can meet different characters there. Really nice place, great music selection, helpful staff. Breakfast is very simple and enough- what more than a toast and egg, cereal you need. Yam, Yam, Yam. I was really pleased with service and atmosphere. Value for money is great. The location is good. Not quite centre but easy to travel on subway.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.