Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Only Backpacker's Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 844 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 844 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
The Only Backpacker's Inn Located at 968 Danforth Ave, , Toronto.
The Only Backpacker's Inn
Canada
Toronto Ontario M4J 1L9 968 Danforth Ave
86% 844
43.6803117 -79.3377824
The Only Backpacker's Inn
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 nov 2016
9.4

I slept so well in this place, good atmosphere, nice people, private bathrooms for people not used to hostels. I stayed just one night but if I had to come back over Toronto again, I'd choose The one. I would say that the only negative point is the location, about one hour walk to rich downtown, but there is a metro station just behind the hostel for people who doesn't like to walk that much! Otherwise the neighborhood is pretty nice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
9.4

It's a bit far from the center but it's really easy to reach. Bar and cafe downstairs are good options. Nice atmosphere all around the place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
3.7

Arrived at night. The hostel "entrance" is not well indicated and I had to go through the bar with my suitcase ... bathrooms were dirty, bed not really comfortable. Had to ask twice to the lady at the bar to get my luggage back because the receptionist was nowhere to be seen .. I personally did not enjoy my stay and would not recommend this place. On a good side though the breakfast is good with cereals, bread, homemade jam, and .

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
26 okt 2016
8.0

Odd hostel. Lots of people staying for a long time but they tried to make you feel welcome. breakfast was only cereal and toast, not the advertised waffles. terrible wifi in the rooms and the rooms were quite small, not enough room to open your backpack. I had a nice stay though and met some great people

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 okt 2016
3.7

People is so negative and unpolite I mean the staff... I ll never back to that hostel and never recommended again.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
22 okt 2016
2.6

The service here is very bad! The staff are not very enthusiastic about providing you with basic service. In the night ,some you will heard big pity in some room . They also sometimes will find some reason to confiscated your deposit!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 okt 2016
8.6

Stayed here for 4 days and loved it !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 okt 2016
8.9

Excellent Security. The metro is right in the backyard so you can go anywhere with ease. There is a bar and restaurant at the hostel so that's a Plus. Staff was great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 okt 2016
9.1

This charming hostel offers a cafe and bar with delish espresso drinks and an impressive craft beer list. This place is full of funk and I really enjoyed the art adorning the walls. It's also at the edge of Greektown, which is an excellent neighborhood to be in. The only thing I wasn't crazy about was the room configuration. I stayed in a 6-bed coed dorm and my bunk mate's head was at my feet due to the closeness. However, since everything else was so great, I would return and recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 okt 2016
9.7

Super Hostel , dans un quartier super agréable, le personnel est super sympa, et toutes les facilitées dont ont a besoin sont là , la déco décalé et originale fait de cet un hôtel un vrai coup de coeur ! le WIFI marche super bien

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.