Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Only Backpacker's Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 815 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 815 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
The Only Backpacker's Inn Located at 968 Danforth Ave, , Toronto.
The Only Backpacker's Inn
Canada
Toronto Ontario M4J 1L9 968 Danforth Ave
88% 815
43.6803117 -79.3377824
The Only Backpacker's Inn
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2016
8.6

Oh how I love this hostel and its people!!!! Best stay ever!! I came there in the evening and had to leave the next day to the airport again. after 5 minutes with all these freaks I wished to never go back home! From the first moment it was like family...never had that kind of energy between people..anywhere! Aaand the bar....a variety of awesome beer all brewed in ontario...and lots of good old music...that would totally be my bar as well! :D The Only is the only one!! I'll be back

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
9.1

Great atmosphere, very clean rooms with plenty of space on baggage shelves and in lockers. Waffle breakfast was perfect - couldn't have enjoyed my stay more.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 aug 2016
9.7

Trop court le séjour, j'aurai aimé rester plus longtemps

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
6.3

They try too hard to be "alternative", "indie" and cool, but they omit the basic stuff like cleanliness and comfort.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Great hostel, great staff who were very friendly and helpful, very friendly guests, and I would recommend if you're travelling by yourself to go to the pub crawl as it's a great way to make friends who you can see the city with. Very clean as well, and nice bed rooms, great kitchen and all that jazz.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
8.6

Good place to stay. You will need a day pass as it is 25 minutes away from city centre. The local tube station is just 1 minute walking from hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
8.3

The hostel itself is quite nice and cozy, and the bar and coffee downstairs are cool too, with a very friendly atmosphere. Breakfast is good and the staff is nice as well. I'd go again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
7.1

Very nice atmosphere! The hostel is quite bug and international. Not very clean, showers too small and not enough. With the underground is very easy to reach downtown, I recommend this place also for the delicious breakfast!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
8.3

A good hostel near a subway station in the multicultural neighbourhood Greek Town. Under the hostel is a coffee bar and a pub. If there's a concert downstairs, you can certainly not sleep. But the breakfast (waffers and fruit) is fantastic.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
9.7

Wonderful place, I'll be coming back

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.