Hostelworld.com

The Only Backpacker's Inn

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 716 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 716 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.6
The Only Backpacker's Inn Located at 968 Danforth Ave, , Toronto.
The Only Backpacker's Inn
Canada
Toronto Ontario M4J 1L9 968 Danforth Ave
87% 716
43.6803117 -79.3377824
The Only Backpacker's Inn
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 maj 2016
10.0

Okay it's not in the downtown but wow what a place!! A good bar below the hostel with excellent beers (you should try la buteuse at the one in the only). The breakfast is good also ! Waffles with some fruits on it ... Yummy ! The subway is just behind the hostel so it's perfect for the lazy people (like me). Ps: The decorations are pretty great!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
9.1

Clean and nice hostel with a cafe and breakfast is also included. Definitely recommendable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2016
9.1

It was awesome :) I stayed here only one night, and i wanted to be near dowotown Toronto, so the location was kinda inconvenient, but this location is also good! I wanted to stay more than one night if i hadn't other plan

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
7.1

Pas mal pour faire la fete!! Il y a un bar sous l'auberge!! Pas super pour relaxer! mais sinon cest bien

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
8.0

very nice place, work out how to get there by subway cause we got a taxi and it cost $40 (toronto is huge haha)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2016
9.7

Staff are very friendly,and guests are very friendly. Only one minute walk to Donlands station. The free waffle breakfast is very nice. You need to bring your own hairdryer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
9.1

nice cheap hostel in Toronto. Taxes Include! Discounts in the Bars downstairs. colorful and peaceful hostel. Very helpful staff (specially Anna) a nice place to start a travel and get in touch with people. awesome bar with over 15 draft beers from the area, a lot is happening downstairs (shows, games, beer-garden) good free breakfast, but if you stay more than 3 days it gets boring. - that can be better!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 mar 2016
9.4

The atmosphere of the place was really unique and the staff were super accommodating. The place had everything you need and and electric locking doors were a nice touch that I didn't expect at all. Only thing I could complain about is my room being really hot, but everything positive I experienced totally eclipses the negatives. I would love to come back again for longer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 mar 2016
10.0

Es un excelente lugar, muy juvenil, completo y lindo. Para tener el precio que tiene es una opcion super recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 feb 2016
6.3

The place and ambience were good but the only thing that bothered me was the fact that I couldn't sleep at all. There was too much noise. No respect from roommates eating at 2am with lights open in the room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.