Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Old Swan Barracks

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 980 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 980 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.6
The Old Swan Barracks Located at 6 Francis St, Northbridge, Perth.
The Old Swan Barracks
Australia
Perth Western Australia West Australia 6 Francis St, Northbridge
73% 980
-31.9489532 115.8622080
The Old Swan Barracks
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 sep 2016
5.4

It was too cold and in all the three days no one cleaned. Everything was dirty. I changed too an other hostel in peth because of this reason.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
5.1

Everything was afull

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • michaelskelly1991
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
9.4

Great place to stay! Friendly staff at reception, nothing was ever an issue for them & I would certainly stay again. Met some great friends for life here and would certainly recommend this hostel. An amazing location next to the bars and clubs and a 3 minute walk into the main shopping strip. Good facilities including pool tables, ping pong, with a good selection of drinks at the bar. Not to loud either so if you're wanting a quite night that is also possible. Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2016
9.1

Great place. Good staff. Would go again there. Really liked the bird. Also the hall with the pool table, bar and table tennis is good. Nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2016
10.0

I stayed my first time there and really enjoyed it. Great place in the middle of the city. Very friendly staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2016
10.0

Great place, great location, super staff, great bar, really a place to reconmend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thanks you for your fantastic review. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Don't forget to tell your friends. Happy travels, Old Swan Barracks Team

23 jul 2016
4.9

Endroit glauque au possible. Une atmosphère de saleté se dégage de cet établissement. L'accueil est minimaliste. Les draps étaient propres, la chambre sans lumière de chevet. En tout cas je ne conseille pas l'établissement même s'il se trouve très bien placé.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel!! I stayed there the first time. It was an absolutly amazing stay. The Staff have been very friendly and helpfull. The Rooms are very clean. Fantastic location right in the city center just a minute from a street of restaurants, bars, clubs,shops and coffee houses. It is nice, staying in a heritage building with an perfect atmosphere. All in all a great place to stay. Clean, great atmosphere, top location, safe and secure. I will definitely be staying again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thanks you for your fantastic review. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Don't forget to tell your friends. Happy travels, Old Swan Barracks Team

27 jun 2016
6.3

The room is very smelly. The mattress n cover is just ok. They didn't turn on the heater in the room, which is very cold during the night. Compare to other backpackers or YHA, I will say there are some other better choices. Also, they arranged me to stay with a lady likely with mental illness, who already stayed there for many months, while there are some emptied room. Apparently they are not very thoughtful for room arrangement. Overall, it was a pretty experience.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review our hostel. We greatly appreciate all of your feedback. We have notified housekeeping who will look into any potential smells. As for the heating/air con, we do have them available. They are $1 extra per night. Although we do try to take into consideration room allocation, you can still come across some interesting characters while backpacking. If at any stage of your stay you wish to change rooms we will try our best to accommodate you. Kind regards, Old Swan Barracks Team

  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
5.1

Where do I start, there was two good things about this hostel the woman at the front desk was nice and there was a parrot who was very friendly. Bad points the walls were like paper could hear the person in the next room breathing heavily from walking up the stairs, the cover on the bed might as well not of been there, one of the fans in our room was near the roof with no where to even plug it in, couldn't go toilet in peace anyone over 6ft can just see straight in. can't even finish my review.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.