Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Old Countryhouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 672 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 672 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 sep 2017
9.1

Très bon séjour dans cette auberge qui dégage un certain charme dans ces maisons typiques. Propre, chauffée, atmosphère très chaleureuse. Le personnel Est souriant, aimable et sympathique, tout comme le gros chien, maître des lieux. Accès par badge magnétique, box sécurisé, lits superposés en bois semblant spacieux et confortable. Prise électrique + USB et lumière par lit et par personne. Parking gratuit à dispo. Wifi impeccable. Cuisine impeccable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2017
9.1

Truly, a very cool place to stay! It's about an half hour walk from the city centre, but there's a bus station righ in front of it. Cool location, very clean, loved it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2017
10.0

People are very nice and friendly! The house looks lovely and has good facility. Although the city is a little far, a super market is nearby. Nothing to complain.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2017
9.4

Really enjoyed my time in this hostel! Social and cozy atmosphere, suited very well for solo travelers. The staff is extremely helpful, the hostel is clean and a lot of facilities are available for free (wi-fi, hot-tub, sauna, good and clean kitchen and a lounge). I would recommend this hostel to anyone traveling to Christchurch!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 maj 2017
8.6

Great and cozy place to stay in Christchurch!!! Loved the layout of the lodge and atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, Thankyou for reviewing our hostel, we are glad you enjoyed the lay our of our facilities and the atmosphere here! Safe travels The Old Countryhouse team

20 maj 2017
8.0

Beds were uncomfortable and the thin walls meant you could here virtually everything but the staff were helpful and Kiwi Ex pick up from outside. Kitchen was clean and having a safe in the room was also great.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to review, we are glad to hear that you had some chats with our reception team and enjoyed our in room safes. We are sorry you found the bed uncomfortable, we have just recently replaced all of our matresses and have recieved mainly positive feedback! Enjoy your kiwi experience, and safe travels. OCH team

11 maj 2017
9.1

Love this hostel, staff is amazing, very clean, lounge with tv, hot tube, huge and good equipment kitchen, outdoorsittingarea, very social, good for solo travellers, lot a streetparkingspace, 15/20 minutes walk to the city

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, Thanks for reviewing us, we are glad your experience with us was great! It is good to hear you enjoyed all of our facilities and also liked the location of our hostel. We hope to welcome you back to Christchurch in the future! Kind Regards OCH Team

4 maj 2017
9.4

Really enjoyed my time here. Only issue is the duration of the hot tubs and saunas, wish they would go on for longer. Otherwise, top establishment.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, Thankyou for review us, it is great to hear you had an awesome time with us! We hope to welcome you back here in the future, safe travels! Kind Regards OCH Team

28 mar 2017
9.4

L'auberge est très bien ;) par contre la wifi ne fonctionne pas très bien

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×