Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Northshore Hostel Maui

  • 2080 Vineyard St., Wailuku, Maui, Maui, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 519 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 519 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 apr 2017
9.4

Auberge très sympa, quartier calme, personnel a l'écoute. Tout était très propre. Bref, je recommande les yeux fermes!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
8.0

Bon emplacement si tu restes au centre ville. Je préfère l'ouest et le sud de Maui. Beaucoup plus beau. La chambre on avait le minimum soit deux lits et petit bureau. Cuisine j'ai déjà vu plus propre. J'y suis resté pour une nuit pour être plus près de l'aéroport. On peut compter mon arrêt en heure. Alors je n'ai pas plus de critiques à faire.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 mar 2017
8.3

A nice funky hostel with great staff. The place is nice and clean too. It's easy to find but the neighbourhood is a little sketchy from what I could tell. Nice enough during the day but not somewhere you'd want to go for an evening stroll. we saw some pretty rough looking locals yelling at each other and acting pretty aggressive.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 mar 2017
4.3

This hostel is noisy, hot, and too crowded when at capacity. My room at the front of the property was hot and uncomfortable, as it faced west. My "private" room faced onto the balcony, which used by all guests - so not very private and was cramped and shabbily decorated. No shelf or drawer unit into which I could unpack. The only mirror in my room was so high on the wall as to be almost useless, I had to kneel on the bed to see anything.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 feb 2017
7.7

Le fonctionnement de l'auberge est bien avec la cuisine, salon avec tele , déjeuner , stationnement, balcon, quiet Time, service navette. Il s'agit d'une auberge pour les personnes de tout âge. Personnel gentil qui répond aux questions pour organiser vos journée.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
9.1

This hostel has all kinds of walks of life. Scott is very accommodating with a very unique sense of humour. He eventually warmed up to us and made a lot of jokes. Bathrooms are really clean too which is a plus.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 feb 2017
7.7

I was at all 3 hostels on Maui, this place was chill. Perfect if that's what you're after. Parking was great too, not so much at the other 2 hostels.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
9.7

Good stay! Bathrooms are clean, good facilities. Free local and int calls etc. AC in the rooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 feb 2017
5.4

Very disappointing. Clean place and clean bathrooms but apart from that nothing special. Expensive for what it is. The staff was not helpful at all. boring place with a boring atmosphere. Everybody had to whisper to talk because the manager did not like the noise.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
8.6

I only had a short stay at this hostel but would recommend. My only piece of advice would be to give a little more information to guests arriving after the check in desk closes, it took us a while to find the keys to our room, if the key location as well as the door codes was sent in the check in email it would have made things a little easier! Besides this though, no complaints!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.