Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Northshore Hostel Maui

  • 2080 Vineyard St., Wailuku, Maui, Maui, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 544 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 544 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 aug 2017
8.0

Good value for money and nice staff. A/C in the rooms. No personal lockers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jul 2017
7.7

I only stayed one night and it was a good experience. I used the free shuttle back to the airport and it was an added bonus. The staff was very good and facilities fully satisfactory.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jul 2017
8.9

Great hostel, very helpful staff, felt super safe and met a lot of lovely people -- very social atmosphere in the living room. Not necessarily the best location if you're not planning on renting a car, only a few things in walking distance but easy accessible for Uber rides and close to bus stations.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • marlotvandenengel8858
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2017
8.6

Our stay at the northshore hostel started off at the wrong foot. Since we were unaware that maui had multiple airports, we didnt notice that we landed on the other site of the island and had to take a local bus that took an hour, to get to the hostel. The hostel is a small cozy hostel which creates a family feeling. The bunkbeds are very sturdy, so no eartquakes when ur bed buddy turns around.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
9.4

Cosy place with great staff and comfortable beds! I came with a rental car so I was pleased with the free public car park opposite the hostel. I also love the location. One street block south from the hostel is Main Street with plenty of food options and a Chevron gas station. From Main Street it is a straight road to Iao Valley, Kahului and Hana. One street block east from the hostel (perpendicular to Main Street) is High Street, where it is a straight road to Lahaina.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
10.0

Only one thing: small room for 3 people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2017
8.3

Nice and clean hostel, I just wish there were more bathrooms because checking if one of the four has opened up in the morning every 5 minutes was hard when you need to use it

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2017
9.7

North Shore Hostel Maui is clean, quiet and well-managed. If you're looking for a party hostel, this is NOT it. If you're looking for a good night's sleep and a respectful atmosphere, this is THE ONE! The clientele includes families, young international backpackers, as well as middle age and older persons. It was perfect for my 6-night stay with my mum who is 77 years old.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
8.9

Hostel + Zimmer waren sehr sauber. Nur Safe oder kleiner Schrank in Zimmer hat gefehlt. Pancakes zum Frühstück waren top!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
7.1

It was a regular hostel but the location could be better, the staff had a lazy attitude and I know its expensive to stay in Maui but this wasn't worth it.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.