Hostelworld.com

The Northshore Hostel Maui

  • 2080 Vineyard St., Wailuku, Maui, Maui, USA
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 413 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 413 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
The Northshore Hostel Maui Located at 2080 Vineyard St., Wailuku, Maui, Maui.
The Northshore Hostel Maui
USA
Maui Hawaii HI/96793 2080 Vineyard St., Wailuku, Maui
89% 413
20.8892266 -156.5033125
The Northshore Hostel Maui
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel, the free shuttles were great and public transport is close by!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
10.0

Loved this place. People are friendly. In the two days I stayed there met a few people in the hostel even went out with some. Staff is amazing and funny. Oh yeah bring cash!!! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
10.0

This hostel is amazing! The staff is really great and helpful with planning everything you need to see in Maui. Location is close to the airport, and any flights that land after 10am, they will arrange a shuttle to pick you up. There is a 12 hour parking lot if you want to rent any cars to check out the island, which is highly recommended by the way. Very safe, clean, and friendly/family oriented, highly recommended. They even have a TV showing Netflix!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
9.4

I spent seven nights there in the female dorm. The bunk beds were sufficient and clean. There were four bathrooms and they were large. In the course of seven days I only had to wait five minutes for a bathroom on my last day. The bathrooms are clean. The building is older so the fixtures are older but they all work properly. I was pleased with the large shared kitchen. The staff was GREAT! Big parking lot to park my rental. Mixed age and background of guest. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2016
9.4

I loved my stay, the staff were amazing, the manager guy is the bomb. Such a great vibe, cool common area. The location kinda sucked for me though because I didn't drive. I would love to go back just to visit the people and neighbourhood. Thanks guys. Olivia

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2016
2.9

This place has all the ingredients to make Maui depressing and boring , far away from the beach and lack of spirit And soul without activities or tours , saw 2 more people who also wanted cancel and get a refund on the second day

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
9.1

I HAVE BEEN HOSTELING FOR 25 YEARS AND NORTHSHORE STANDS OUT AS ONE OF THE BEST. I HAVE BEEN HERE SEVERAL TIMES AND HAVE ALWAYS ENJOYED MY STAY. THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL, CONSISTENT. THE MANAGER HAS BEEN THERE FOR MANY YEARS. COUCHED UP NOT FAR FROM THE IO VALLEY, THE EVENINGS ARE COOL. THE BREAKFAST ARRANGEMENT IS AWESOME. THE LOCATION IS CENTRAL. MOST IMPORTANT FOR ME IS HOW WELL THIS HOSTEL IS MANAGED. I GO ONCE A YEAR AND WILL CONTINUE.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2016
9.7

I had a great time!! I wouldn't mind to go there again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 apr 2016
10.0

I will definitely stay here again if I'm lucky enough to come back to Maui. Couldn't have asked for a nicer place at such an affordable price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Micronesia, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2016
10.0

The staff we're totally awesome so nice and friendly...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.