Hostelworld.com

The Northshore Hostel Maui

  • 2080 Vineyard St., Wailuku, Maui, Maui, USA
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 403 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 403 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8
The Northshore Hostel Maui Located at 2080 Vineyard St., Wailuku, Maui, Maui.
The Northshore Hostel Maui
USA
Maui Hawaii HI/96793 2080 Vineyard St., Wailuku, Maui
88% 403
20.8892266 -156.5033125
The Northshore Hostel Maui
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2016
9.7

I had a great time!! I wouldn't mind to go there again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 apr 2016
10.0

I will definitely stay here again if I'm lucky enough to come back to Maui. Couldn't have asked for a nicer place at such an affordable price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Micronesia, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2016
10.0

The staff we're totally awesome so nice and friendly...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
8.6

I needed a short term stay and the hostel was a wonderful solution! Super grateful for the shuttle ride to the hostel from the airport! Also front desk clerk was extremely helpful in helping me to figure out the bus line for my trip in the morning.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 mar 2016
10.0

It was amazing! We loved it there. The staff was very very kind and helped us with every question/thing we wanted to know. Very friendly people :) Even if it's not directly on the beach: that doesn't matter! There's a free shuttle to a very nice beach(also airport) near the hostel. If you wanna go to another, you can always ask some people who stay ar the hostel. At night it's quiet, so that you are able to sleep very well :) The facilities were great and we felt veeeeery comfy there... :

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
8.3

North Shore Hostel is near a bus stop that enables you to get to Lahainia and other parts of the island in about 45 minutes. This is not much longer then driving a car. There is Safeway not far away. The beach is not to close. No tours. Shortage of bathrooms in the morning due to showering going on. They need one with no shower. They should invest in stackable dishes more forks and some glass glasses not plastic. Staff are great. You get a real local vibe I enjoined it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2016
8.0
Översatt av Google

Uppskatta skyttlar till flygplatsen. fann också personalen mycket hjälpsam expecially Scott.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 mar 2016
9.7

We only stayed here one night because it was close to the airport after we arrived in Maui, but wish we could have stayed longer! Rooms and bathrooms were clean, staff was friendly, and the hostel was in a pretty good location near the airport and walking distance from stores and coffee shops.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 mar 2016
9.1

Had a great stay here! I instantly felt comfortable and everyone was so friendly and welcoming. Never felt uncomfortable. Airport pickup is great--- saves you almost 30 dollars. The rooms were nice and clean. 5 min walk to bus stop that will take you anywhere. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 feb 2016
9.4

Maui ist teuer. Dieses Hostel ist teuer. Guter Rat ist teuer. Alles Quatsch. Das Hostel ist ideal für mehrere Tage Aufenthalt, weil alles stimmt. Personal ist Spitze, besonderer Gruß an Janine, sie hilft auch auf deutsch. Stimmung hervorragend, obwohl oder weil Ruhe-Zeiten festgelegt und durchgesetzt werden. Wenn nochmal Maui, dann dort. Hinweis: Ein Auto auf Maui ist kein Nachteil.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.