Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Northshore Hostel Maui

  • 2080 Vineyard St., Wailuku, Maui, Maui, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 505 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 505 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
9.1

This hostel has all kinds of walks of life. Scott is very accommodating with a very unique sense of humour. He eventually warmed up to us and made a lot of jokes. Bathrooms are really clean too which is a plus.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 feb 2017
5.4

Very disappointing. Clean place and clean bathrooms but apart from that nothing special. Expensive for what it is. The staff was not helpful at all. boring place with a boring atmosphere. Everybody had to whisper to talk because the manager did not like the noise.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 feb 2017
8.6

I only had a short stay at this hostel but would recommend. My only piece of advice would be to give a little more information to guests arriving after the check in desk closes, it took us a while to find the keys to our room, if the key location as well as the door codes was sent in the check in email it would have made things a little easier! Besides this though, no complaints!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jan 2017
9.1

I chose the hostel due to its proximity to a National Park. The park was, however, closed due to storm damage the year before. Nevertheless, the hostel turned out to be in a great location, close to the wonderful bus system on Maui. I would go back there anytime although it borders a somewhat neglected part of town and the building itself seemed to be needing some TLC. The staff tried very hard to keep it clean, particularly the bathrooms, although there too a little renovation would not hurt.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jan 2017
7.4

Buen sitio, cocina, desayuno gratuito, mapas, lavanderia, secadora, etc. Precio excesivo

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
7.1

We didn't get the room we booked through hostelworld so it ended up being more expensive. The city itself isn't that great so definitely consider renting a car or look at where the bus go. It wasn't my favorite hostel, but it was okay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jan 2017
9.4

I thouroughly enjoyed my stay... I only wish i coukd sit out on the deck in the early am to drink my coffee, as I always woke up at 0530!!! Everything else was fabulous!!! I'll see you again:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 dec 2016
8.6

Bedroom and bathrooms were clean. Common room was very cozy. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location could be nearer to city-center or beach. Negativ thing to say is about "breakfast" - if you can call it like this - if it's said in the description, that there is "free breakfast", I Expect more than just a pancake-mix. For one day t's okay, but if you stay a whole week, like we did, you're fed up with it after two days.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 dec 2016
9.4

Stayed here last year and stayed again this year and intend to stay here next year. Drives to airport for those who need it. Pancake mix on the morning you can make with syrup. WiFi. Janine hostel host is wonderful & extremely efficient, Scott also is very pleasant. Free parking across from Hostel. Quiet time enforced after 10pm to 8am. Two washers & two dryers $2 each. Four bathrooms. Safe to lock up valuables and locked storage locker for suitcases etc.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 nov 2016
10.0

Hi, I was really impressed with the staff! Thanks Scott, Janine! You made my stay there really enjoyable! The room was clean and the atmosphere friendly . The BIG kitchen, made cooking nice and smooth. All of the free pancakes you can eat and coffee you can drink made the mornings easy. Also, Really happy with the ease of getting to the airport Thanks again for having a clean, nice Hostel that made it really easy to cook and relax! Thanks everyone for making my stay there AWESOME! ROnda

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.