Hostelworld.com

The New York Loft Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 5,835 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 5,835 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.3
The New York Loft Hostel Located at 249 Varet St., Brooklyn, NY, New York.
The New York Loft Hostel
USA
New York New York 11206 249 Varet St., Brooklyn, NY
83% 5835
40.7042778 -73.9336967
The New York Loft Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2016
10.0

This is the place to stay when in NYC!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel! Met some great people there and good atmosphere. Better safe in the room or at reception would be nice for your valuables. You can't bring alcohol into the hostel... Supposedly it's the law (I don't know) but there is also a bar in the basement...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
9.4

Security: was very good. The gave me a lock and i had my own locker. Cameras everywhere. Location: industrial, quiet, quiet, quiet and very close to Morgan subway station line L. Staff: was friendly, patient and very helpful. Atmosphere, you can drink and the area is very 420 friendly :-). Cleanness: everything was clean. I felt very comfortable walking with no shoes. Value: I think i was a little too expensive taking under consideration the variety for the breakfast. Facility was nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2016
8.3

It is a good place to stay. The only problem when I was there was the Internet. The Internet was rubbish but all the rest was really good. Also I thought they were a little too greedy on the drinks costs at the basement bar, even on happy hour it was 6-7 dollar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2016
9.1

Staff was very eager to help aanybody all the time. Irene working at the reception during the day time shift was a lovely and nice person. The food was good and there were a lot of choices. There was a open air saloon for everyone, next to kitchen and it was wonderful to have it during the night to talk with some friends The rooms were designed for 4 people and the bathroom was inside the room even there were several in the corridor Overall i liked the place and dont hesitate to recommend

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ecuador, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jun 2016
9.1

Awesome place! It looks pretty sketchy on photos but it's not. Subway is two blocks away then 20 minutes to Manhattan which makes it a great location. People are great, specially the cleaning ladies who put up with all the mess people leave throughout the day. Great place. Couldn't have chosen a better place to stay for my NY trip. Extra: visit the pizza place (Roberta's) around the corner. Best place in NYC by far! Andres - Andy

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jun 2016
9.7

Quite loved my staying... huge breakfast for free, very Nice people and interesting programas in the area! Quite recomend italiano

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jun 2016
8.9

Overall very good stay, front office ran out of locks and towels were an extra 2 dollar charge but bed was clean and room served its purpose.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jun 2016
10.0

Great hostel in a great location in Brooklyn...very close to the L train station. I will definitely return on my next visit to NY.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2016
7.7

Good location. Parking was easy. We had good luck with parking during our stay, which was important. The bathrooms in the dorm section we were in (3rd floor) were not that clean. We later moved into a semi-private room, which had a super clean bathroom. The hostel is well appointed. I liked the sparse look of the rooms. Mattresses were hit or miss. The workmanship - plastering, caulking etc was sub-par. Staff were helpful and friendly. Should require people to wash their own dishes.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.