Hostelworld.com

The New York Loft Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 5,783 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 5,783 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.4
The New York Loft Hostel Located at 249 Varet St., Brooklyn, NY, New York.
The New York Loft Hostel
USA
New York New York 11206 249 Varet St., Brooklyn, NY
82% 5783
40.7042778 -73.9336967
The New York Loft Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel with great staff. Very basic throughout but clean and quiet in the evenings. Free breakfast and bbq is always a bonus. Only downside is the location. Can take a little while to get to midtown. If you're staying mostly Brooklyn though, ubers are cheap so its not a problem :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
9.1

It was a great place to stay in. The only thing missing was a working blow dryer ;) but then again that really wasn't a big deal. All in all I loved it 👍

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
6.0

Die Umgebung des Hostels war zunächst etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig, da sehr alternativ, aber auf den zweiten Blick sehr cool. Es gab viele kleine Vintage-Läden und Geschäfte in der Nachbarschaft und mit der UBahn war man schnell in der Stadt. Die Zimmer waren leider ziemlich klein, es waren nicht genug Steckdosen vorhanden und die vorhandenen waren an ziemlich seltsamen Stellen. Das Frühstück war okay, allerdings gab es nur ein Mal Organgensaft, der nicht nachgefüllt wurde.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
8.6

Brilliant stay, lively atmosphere and really clean

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
10.0

I miss the Eggo waffles from years ago! Best hostel I have ever stayed at, I return regularly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2016
8.6

I stayed in a four-bed room. I had one of the top bunks, and I was disappointed to find out there wasn't an outlet within reach to charge my phone overnight. I was also a bit irritated with my check-in. I came in during a shift change and was asked to wait while they switched. I had no problem with that, but the employees then had a casual chat with a friend at the counter about a check being dropped off for 10-15 minutes. It was midnight, and I just wanted to get to sleep, so I wasn't pleased.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
8.6

The hostel is clean and the employees are all very friendly. Free breakfast is always a plus. However, I'm not a fan of the location. If you plan on spending late nights in Manhattan, waiting for the L to get all the way to Bushwick can be a pain (or spending a lot of money on a cab). But for hanging out in Brooklyn, the location is great.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
8.0

Points positifs: personnel agréable et très serviable, jolie décoration, métro à deux pas, épicerie et restaurants à proximité. Points négatifs : la localisation (un petit peu éloigné de Manhattan : 25 min de métro jusqu'à Times Square), la propreté (pas catastrophique, mais pourrait être améliorée), la cuisine où il manque un peu de place pour manger. Je suis globalement satisfaite de ce logement, cela ne me gênerait pas d'y revenir.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2016
8.0

Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Die Zimmer sind sehr einfach eingerichtet, aber sehr geräumig. Es ist also genug Platz vorhanden. Das Frühstück ist in Ordnung. Cornflakes, Toast und ein wenig Obst. Eine Subway Station ist zu Fuß in etwa 5 Minuten zu erreichen und man benötigt etwa 30 Min., um mit der Subway nach Manhatten zu fahren.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
9.4

I loved the atmosphere at this hostel. A nice large kitchen space to make food or enjoy the free breakfast. The large patio was also nice on the sunny day I was there. Even though there was someone who was not supposed to be in my room during my night here, the staff was very friendly and willing to move me to another room. The staff also had good restaurant recommendations!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, Im sorry you had to experience someone else in your room! I hope you addressed this matter, we would have taken care of this issue RIGHT AWAY- Hope you can come back to enjoy of our FREE BBQS in our backyard this summer :) cheerS!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.