Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The New York Loft Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 5,882 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 5,882 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.4
The New York Loft Hostel Located at 249 Varet St., Brooklyn, NY, New York.
The New York Loft Hostel
USA
New York New York 11206 249 Varet St., Brooklyn, NY
83% 5882
40.7042778 -73.9336967
The New York Loft Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 jul 2016
9.7

Awesome Hostel, well located and with beautiful infrastructure. They have a bar inside the Hostel and the sound doesn't pass to the rooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2016
7.1

Not always super friendly or accommodating, but nothing too serious. Nice breakfast space (cereal and bread) and a great little music bar downstairs! Good spot for meeting people.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
8.0

One of the staff got up to my face because I wanted to eat breakfast 15 minutes earlier to avoid missing a flight, but that's OK. The thing that really bothered me is how they allowed some trouble making guests to remain as guests. Other than that things were great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
6.9

Was a good experience for me!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Haylxy
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
9.1

Best value for a hostel in NYC, especially with free breakfast and parking. Breakfast is pretty impressive for a hostel as they have a lot of variety (toast, cream cheese, PB, jam, cereal, yogurt, granola, fresh fruit, etc). Pros: Relaxed neighborhood, plenty of cool shops/bars/food places within walking distance, VERY close to metro, nice social area. Cons: Beds/pillows are uncomfortably firm, rooms can get hot, the automatic fan in the bathroom is annoying. Overall, still my top choice for NY

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
7.1

The wifi service was horrible.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
6.9

Well located near all the cool parts of Bushwick. However, super difficult to get back to if you are not near the L line. Not the most social even though there's an outdoor terrace and big kitchen area. Beds weren't that comfortable either.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
9.1

I loved my stay at the hostel, for sure If I come back to NY I will stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
9.1

beautiful hotel, so good. pretty comfortable, the price a little high, but then all good

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
8.6

Great Hostel with a great atmosphere. the backyard is nice and the rooms are clean. I would recommend to stay there. The L train is just around the corner and takes you everywhere you need to go. A few nice places to drink and eat close by although there is not too much going on in the area besides this.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.