Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Mountain House Pokhara

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 173 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 173 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.0
The Mountain House Pokhara Located at Lakeside 6 , Pokhara, , Pokhara.
The Mountain House Pokhara
Nepal
Pokhara 00977 Lakeside 6 , Pokhara
95% 173
28.2124520 83.9592380
The Mountain House Pokhara
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 nov 2016
10.0

The owners at this place are charming and helped us with everything from planning our trek to suggestions on local sightseeing It is located only 5 mins walking from the Main Street with a really good and cheap restaurant just outside it's main gate The rooms and bathroom were super clean and mattress was just perfect. Also we were allowed to keep our bag at the place while we went Trekkeing Pokhara is an amazing city and The Mountain House is a perfect place to spend your time in Pokhara :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
9.4

Lovely little place down a quiet street close to all of the action. Room was large and immaculately clean with plenty of hot water. The manager and his wife are absolutely lovely. They not only allowed us to store stuff with them while we went on a trek but also organised bus tickets onwards. I can't recommend this place enough as the managers enthusiasm and charm really makes it stand out from the rest. 😀

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 nov 2016
10.0

I can be short: a lovely place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
8.9

Great place to stay in Pokhara, close to everything but not noisy. Staff are very friendly and rooms are nice. The wifi signal is not the best, like most hotels in Nepal

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 okt 2016
10.0

I really loved this place. We were here before and after our trekking. The owner is really friendly and always wants to help you. He is very clear about the prices of things like trekking permits, so you don't feel like you being scammed or whatever. He helped us organizing our trekking and told us where to stop etc. This was very helpfull.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 okt 2016
9.4

All over it was great ... only little down point was a noisy water pipe ... but in general it was great ...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 okt 2016
10.0

I need more characters to extoll the virtues. Great bedrooms, views, and locations! Can I give staff a 6/5? Stan and Indira are super sweet, the kind of people you want as neighbors. Stan was really helpful and generous in helping with our trek planning. He set us up with a great guide (ask for Raj!), lent us trekking poles, and set everything up free of charge. He genuinely wants to make sure your time in Nepal is as memorable as it can be. All hosts could take a page from his playbook.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 okt 2016
10.0

Very good Guesthouse, not far from the tourist area and the lake of Pokhara. The street is calm. Clean room / nice bathroom. The staff is always ready to help you, even to book the bus to Kathmandu. We stayed 3 nights, and we recommend this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 okt 2016
10.0

It's perfect. Great location, great rooms, clean, helpful, friendly, great value. I've been to Nepal twice before but this is the best guesthouse I've ever found in the country. Really, no complaints.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 sep 2016
8.3

Very lovely place to stay. Warm hospitality and easy location to move around.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.