Hostelworld.com

The Mountain House Pokhara

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 136 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 136 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 8.9
The Mountain House Pokhara Located at Lakeside 6 , Pokhara, , Pokhara.
The Mountain House Pokhara
Nepal
Pokhara 00977 Lakeside 6 , Pokhara
95% 136
28.2124520 83.9592380
The Mountain House Pokhara
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 apr 2016
9.7

What a great little house! it was excellent value for money and always clean!! probably the best accommodation in Pokhara. I stayed at a few places in Pokhara and this was by far the best!! its a family run place and they are so accommodating. no breakfast included, but what do you expect for $8 a night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Egypten, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 apr 2016
8.6

Every thing was great except having electricity cut off long time of the day

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 mar 2016
10.0

Great place! Clean and an excellent service Worth any cent! I wish I could stay longer

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
9.7

The hostel was excellent for the price. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable. The private bathroom with a hot shower was wonderful too. The family was very welcoming. Its in a quiet neighbourhood with many other hotels and hostels. Its very close to the lake and easy to reach. I only wouldnt recommend the bus company that they recommend but thats all. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • laxenator
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2016
9.1

Stan and his wife were really friendly. Very clean rooms and for a really good price. Located just off the main street and about 5 minutes from the lake made it the perfect location. Would reccomend to anyone for a comfy night in Pokhara.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 mar 2016
10.0

The Mountain House is a great place to stay. The family who runs it is amazing, very welcoming and more than happy to help you to have pleasant stay. The pancakes for breakfast are a real deal. The house is quite with very clean rooms, hot showers and wifi every time, even during long daily power-cuts. I was happy to spend a week here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2016
10.0

The hosts are the nicest people! They really welcome you into their wonderful home and are happy to explain everything about what to do in Pokhara. We went Paragliding which was great, and they had arranged it for us for a good price. The rooms are spacious and clean, bathroom facilities are nice als well. Food can be ordered and will be ready at any time you prefer. I went back after my first stay and will definately do that again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2016
9.7

The owner and his wife were the sweetest hosts, we really enjoyed staying at their guesthouse. The location was great and it was very clean with hot water! Power outages still happened, but that's just Nepal. They organized a day trek for us, which was great. It is a guesthouse, not a hostel, so not a huge young crowd. But I would stay here again in a heartbeat as the hosts were just so lovely and it was so clean!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 mar 2016
9.4

Das Hotel ist sehr sauber und das Personal einfach spitze! Das WLAN macht hin und wieder etwas Probleme, dennoch kann ich das Hotel jedem nur empfehlen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 mar 2016
9.4

We had a lovely time at this hotel. The staff were SO nice and helped us with everything. The hotel is just a short walk down from the main street in Lakeside, which means that it was quiet where we stayed but very easy to get to shops, restaurants, bars, etc. They picked us up from the bus station, and were very accommodating when we needed to change the types of rooms we wanted last minute (after arriving). There is also hot water 24 hours a day. I would highly recommend it :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.