Hostelworld.com

The Mountain House Pokhara

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 143 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 143 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 8.8
The Mountain House Pokhara Located at Lakeside 6 , Pokhara, , Pokhara.
The Mountain House Pokhara
Nepal
Pokhara 00977 Lakeside 6 , Pokhara
95% 143
28.2124520 83.9592380
The Mountain House Pokhara
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
10.0

Beautiful guest house, with the perfect location! The owners we're just so sweet and accomdaiting, that we changed our plans to stay one more night!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2016
10.0

Great stay with a very friendly Nepalese family. They really made us feel part of their home. Would highly recommened this place during your visit to Pokhara.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
8.3

Nice and quiet hotel and very helpful and kind owner. Rooms are big and well-equipped, had a pleasant stay. Road from Lakeside to the hotel at night is a bit sketchy, though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
9.7

Our stay at the Mountain House Hotel was (is still!) a pleasure. We originally booked for 3 nights to get the lay of the land around Lakeside, and perhaps find a better option later on; we have stayed nearly 2 weeks now! The staff are diligent, helpful and very friendly. The rooms are spacious, comfortable, & if you are lucky afford fantastic views of the countryside. The web connection could be better, but this is a minor gripe and not the fault of MHH. Lovely place, thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
9.4

Great place to stay in Lakeside! Perfect location, great staff! Very spacious rooms with clean attached bathroom, good wifi. Drinking water refills available at small cost. Feels more like a hotel than a hostel, not primarily backpackers staying here and no real common area so not necessarily the place for you if you are looking to meet fellow travellers... Otherewise lovely place and good value for money, I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
9.7

What a great little house! it was excellent value for money and always clean!! probably the best accommodation in Pokhara. I stayed at a few places in Pokhara and this was by far the best!! its a family run place and they are so accommodating. no breakfast included, but what do you expect for $8 a night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Egypten, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 apr 2016
8.6

Every thing was great except having electricity cut off long time of the day

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2016
9.1

The place has a great location - peacefull street but still close to the Lakeside. The owners are very nice and helpful, can help you book many activities and tickets. Rooms are veeeery clean and spacious with big windows. Wifi sometimes very slow. We stay over a week and we highly recommended it! Thank you Stan and Indira and see you some day:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 mar 2016
10.0

Great place! Clean and an excellent service Worth any cent! I wish I could stay longer

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
9.7

The hostel was excellent for the price. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable. The private bathroom with a hot shower was wonderful too. The family was very welcoming. Its in a quiet neighbourhood with many other hotels and hostels. Its very close to the lake and easy to reach. I only wouldnt recommend the bus company that they recommend but thats all. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.