Hostelworld.com

The Monkeys in the Trees

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 970 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 970 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.6
The Monkeys in the Trees Located at 49 Becklow Road, Shepherds Bush, London.
The Monkeys in the Trees
England
London W12 9ER 49 Becklow Road, Shepherds Bush
74% 970
51.5055638 -0.2415168
The Monkeys in the Trees
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 maj 2016
7.7

What you pay for is what you get. It's one of the cheapest hostels that close to the city so you can't complain too much. It was a slightly longer walk from Shepherds Bush station, it took 20 mins and that was at a brisk pace. The hostel was fairly clean and quiet, so if that's what you're looking for then it could be perfect. Was a very friendly atmosphere among other backpackers and staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
7.4

En general buen hostal relación calidad precio. Estaba todo limpio, el desayuno normalito y con transporte cerca. Lo único es que no sabría decir si las sábanas estaban realmente cambiadas y el personal no andaba mucho cerca. Ni siquiera hicimos chek-out pero bueno, en general está bastante bien.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
6.0

The wifi kicked me off every half hour, and sometimes wouldn't let me connect back. Very few bathroom to guest ratio, bathrooms were dirty. Staff was great, but a little hard to talk to at first. Also, there was no clear sign with the hostel's name outside the building, instead it just had the sign greyhounds pub;felt like an idiot when I asked a passerby right in front of the place and she told me this was it. PS ladies: The bartender is nice

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
4.3

No kitchen, just 2 showers for all the hostel, and one of them was broken, the room wasn't clean at all and there is no community room, is just the bar downstairs that is not always open. The staff was fantastic.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2016
9.1

Very nice, comfortable place, a place where you can have a friendly atmosphere and warm from the staff and the other customers. The place , at final, is very well served with bus and tube to and from the central london...so...let's go 'n come here!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
10.0

I had a great time there! Good value for money! The staff was nice and helpful. The room mates were quiet and polite. The breakfast was good as well! The hostel is quite close to the downtown by underground. I always has empty bathroom. I really recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2016
5.1

This should be a hostel with a great atmosphere, however they fail to make the most of the bar on the premises. The place wasnt very clean and the kitchen was small and cramped, as were the rooms. There were very few showers, with warm water hard to come by, making showering here an unpleasant experience. The hostel had a good breakfast and colourful stairs - possibly the best thing about the place.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
3.7

Os quartos são estreitos com tricamas e com escadas péssimas de acesso a cama. Só existem 3 tomadas para um quarto inteiro, 4 box para banho em todo o Hostel. Dizia ter cozinha, mas na verdade só tem geladeira, microondas e uma chaleira pra ferver água. No último andar o WiFi quase não pega dentro do quarto. Café da manhã com poucas opções de comida. Existem diversos moradores permanentes, é bem estranho.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
3.7

There was mold growing on the walls in the dorm rooms, as well as in the bathrooms. There was an all female shower room, which was nice, except there was only a curtain on one of the showers, leavijg the other totally open. The beds were a nightmare trying to get in and out of. The room was cramped and smelled terrible, and there was some kind of white paper substance all over my sheets that of course got all over my clothes. Definitely the worst hostel I have ever stayed in.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
7.1

Chce to být trochu šílený, prostě opice na stromech, ale poměr cena/výkon je bezva :-)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.