Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Monkeys in the Trees

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.6
Bra 1170 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 5.7
  • Utrustning 6.0
BOKA NU
6.6
Bra 1170 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 5.7
  • Utrustning 6.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2017
3.7

J'ai passer trois nuits juste horrible. Les matelas (à ressort) ne sont pas du tout confortable, l'accueil avec le soi-disant pub est tous le temps fermé avec un cadenas. Le personnel (j'ai vu qu'un seul homme pour toute l'auberge durant mon séjour) est froid, il passais dans la chambre sans dire bonjour limite il s'en foutais de tous le monde il est vraiment pas aceuillant. Le pire a été les douches pleines de poils qui sont collé à des toilettes toujours sales et remplie de traces de m*rde.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
5.4

Overall, this hostel was okay for the amount of money I paid. It was rather dirty and smelled bad, but the bed was comfortable. The biggest problem I had was getting into the hostel initially, since there is a code on the door, and no one answered when I knocked many times. The staff was not very welcoming either. The location is not bad though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
2.0

El sitio estaba sucio nada más llegar, las camas para nada eran las que anuncian el las fotos (por lo menos la habitación que se asignó) Pequeñas como de juguete, no cabía en ella. Las sábanas sucias los baños y cocina horribles. Los colchones eran terribles imposible de dormir en ellos. La habitación parecida prepara para tener animales e lugar de personas. Después de quejarme con la persona responsable en vez de intentar arreglarlo de alguna manera empezó a ser maleducado. Horrible

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
3.1

Comment vous dire la porte pour entrer dans le auberge se situe derrière juste à coter des poubelles, à l'intérieur c est étroit pas de réel accueil le tchek up des réservations se fait à la arrière du bar ( qui au passage n est ouvert que pour le petit déjeuner et fermer le reste du temps). Les photos embellissent car en réalité c'est sale et petit. Les draps ne sont pas changer, les douches sont sales et froides. Le mec qui s occupent de l accueil n est pas souriant ni aimable.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
4.9

Le mec a l’accueil (dont je n'ai toujours pas saisie le poste) est d'une humeur désagréable. On a vue que lui du personnel Les douche sont dégueulasse, avec un réseau de distribution d'eau chaude pitoyable En allant là bas ont penser avoir une petit auberge de jeunesse assez clean et accueillante, en apparence c'est plus un endroit minuscule ou on y fait dormir les personne de passage.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
10.0

good hostel great location, helpful staff , very secure area and fantastic breakfast !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
2.6

Do not stay here unless you are broke. This hostel is very dirty and rooms smell. The guy doing the cleaning does a very poor job he basically just empty the bins each day. Room use a pin and long term guests enter rooms they are not currently staying in. The common room/pub is only open 6pm-1030pm and was closed for a kids party one of the days without notice. wifi is only good in the pub. Kitchen is a microwave and kettle no cooker and hardly and plate.Pros Free lockers, nice owner.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2017
2.6

This hostel is unbelievably dirty. The floors and bathrooms are disgusting. All the doors use codes, so I'm sure it would be very easy for someone to break in since I doubt the codes ever change. Their lockers claim to be "free", yet you can't use your own lock and have to use one of theirs and give a deposit for it...so I just left my stuff in my room and hoped no one would steal anything. There's also only one guy working it, so hope you arrive in time to check-in, since it's not 24/7.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
2.0

Worst hostel I've ever stayed in. No area to sit in during the day, was told i could sit on the dirty floor. No kitchen utensils, everything in the hostel was filfthy, showers barely worked, wifi went on and off all day, and staff were extremely unhelpful. Never staying in this prison again.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
2.9

This was the worst hostel I ever stay. To go in is not in the main door, is on the side, no one knows. If you want to go in you need to knock hard in the door then the RUDE staff will come. They DO NOT HAVE A KITCHEN, is a microwave and fridge, all the kitchen is durty and smelly. The bedroom and bathroom are disgusting. PLEASE DO NOT stay in this hostel, is a favor for you. The location is not so bad, has busses and shops really close.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.