Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Monkeys in the Trees

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.3
Bra 1197 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.5
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 5.3
  • Utrustning 5.7
BOKA NU
6.3
Bra 1197 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.5
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 5.3
  • Utrustning 5.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Sandradimon6890
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jun 2017
3.7

My mattress was rotten.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
27 maj 2017
5.1

The hostel was cheap, but honesty for the same price other structures are better than this one.. My bed, was broken, no one toilette and shower were cleaned.. The position Is good if you want enjoy the city during the day, cause to get there u need the bus, and the last run is really early and u can't enjoy London by night.. For 2 or 3£ more u can better enjoy everything abou the city, with no limitation.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2017
4.3

It's ok but really dirty and there is only cold water. Breakfast is ok you find toast,jam and coffee. But I never go there again!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
24 maj 2017
4.6

There were no soap on the toilets, the overall cleanliness was lower than expected

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
6.9

No cooking facilities in a small kitchen with only a microwave; with broken walls! I estimate an extra cost £7 per day to eat. Once I factor this the overall daily cost is not that good But some people eat raw food, so for them it could work the pub is nice, furniture a bit wasted, but open only after 6pm. TV available but no film. The garden is nice too People wander on the stairs or stay in their room as there is no other place to rest after a day out (before 6pm). The room and beds are fine

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2017
4.9

BEDBUGS a week later I am still covered in awful itchy bites staff said yes they do have a problem ... think it might need fixing before this happens to someone else I was in room 203 bed 1

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2017
5.4

The place is not what is described in the article as in self catering facilities only a kettle a fridge and a microwave no stove or oven and the bathrooms were very small and the power kept going out on the floor I was on

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2017
4.9

Precisa de uma reforma urgente. Contratar mais funcionários para limpeza em geral. Banheiros sem condições de uso. Entupido ...sujo....ducha quebrada. Por outro lado...localizado próximo ponto de ônibus. Camas confortáveis e lençóis, toalhas limpas.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
5.1

Hi, This hostel really need to be improve . The location is good, the environment is very dirty. smelling and unbelievable. we are human beings and not monkeys living on the trees.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thx

29 apr 2017
5.4

The location is a bit far from the attractions. The staff is great. The place is fun down ver bad.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.