Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Monkeys in the Trees

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.5
Bra 1185 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 6.7
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 5.5
  • Utrustning 6.0
BOKA NU
6.5
Bra 1185 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 6.7
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 5.5
  • Utrustning 6.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2017
4.9

BEDBUGS a week later I am still covered in awful itchy bites staff said yes they do have a problem ... think it might need fixing before this happens to someone else I was in room 203 bed 1

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2017
4.9

Precisa de uma reforma urgente. Contratar mais funcionários para limpeza em geral. Banheiros sem condições de uso. Entupido ...sujo....ducha quebrada. Por outro lado...localizado próximo ponto de ônibus. Camas confortáveis e lençóis, toalhas limpas.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2017
5.1

Hi, This hostel really need to be improve . The location is good, the environment is very dirty. smelling and unbelievable. we are human beings and not monkeys living on the trees.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thx

29 apr 2017
5.4

The location is a bit far from the attractions. The staff is great. The place is fun down ver bad.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
24 apr 2017
10.0

Wonderful hostel I really enjoyed the continental breakfast, the bathrooms are really clean with constant hot water, and toiletries provided. Dormitories are kept immaculately clean with fresh clean bedding. A quiet boutique hostel so there is peace and calm in the hostel and a relaxing garden with WiFi to sit enjoy the sun, socialise with the other guests. Miguel does a great job, a big thanks to Ben, James, and Jacob who all contribute to the smooth running of special hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thaaaaank you ;)

  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2017
7.1

Staff extremely unhelpful, even aggressive when I tried to alter my booking, even though I did so in good time. Very uncooperative and for that reason I wouldn't recommend it. Otherwise a pretty nice hostel with really good character, and generally friendly staff if you're on their good side. although they didn't offer anywhere safe to lock my bag, even on request.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thx for your review.

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
8.6

Everything was nice, and the less you care about bad comments the more you'll be opening yourself to really nice peoplze you can find in here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much and good luck with your journey ;)

20 apr 2017
8.3

Really quite place, most people staying there live there, so not a lot of backpackers atmosphere, not enough plugs in the rooms, smalls bathrooms, but I would stay again, good breakfast, train and buses running close to it, comfortable beds

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks a lot ;)

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2017
3.7

J'ai passer trois nuits juste horrible. Les matelas (à ressort) ne sont pas du tout confortable, l'accueil avec le soi-disant pub est tous le temps fermé avec un cadenas. Le personnel (j'ai vu qu'un seul homme pour toute l'auberge durant mon séjour) est froid, il passais dans la chambre sans dire bonjour limite il s'en foutais de tous le monde il est vraiment pas aceuillant. Le pire a été les douches pleines de poils qui sont collé à des toilettes toujours sales et remplie de traces de m*rde.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
5.4

Overall, this hostel was okay for the amount of money I paid. It was rather dirty and smelled bad, but the bed was comfortable. The biggest problem I had was getting into the hostel initially, since there is a code on the door, and no one answered when I knocked many times. The staff was not very welcoming either. The location is not bad though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.