- Sverige, Kvinde, 25-30
- 1 Recension
Our room had bedbugs. We stayed in a womens dorm. The place seemed really nice at first but the bedbugs made it quite dissapointing.. And no refunds were to be agreed. As we had used the beds we couldn't be compensated.. All the showers were out of use except one.
Hi, thank you for your review. We've been renovating female showers at the time of your stay but we have another four showers on the first floor which you could use at any time. You only asked us at your check out 'could I get a refund as my stay didn't meet my expectations' You didn't mention anything about bed bugs and I believe you didn't experience it either as our contracted pest controller inspected the room and found nothing. There was a scammer staying at the same time at your room who tried to swindle us to get the money back for her stay and she was spreading rumors. We reacted to her complain asap but nothing was find in the room and I would be surprised if we would as that room has been renovated only few days before you checked in. Thank you again for your stay with us and good luck with your future travel.
Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna