Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Mitraa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 1,786 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 1,786 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.8
The Mitraa Located at 427 Race Course Road, Singapore, Singapore.
The Mitraa
Singapore
Singapore 218673 427 Race Course Road, Singapore
78% 1786
1.3155722 103.8574612
The Mitraa
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 okt 2016
6.6

Staff is nice and that's it for the good thing. Several people seems to be living here and are so disrepectfull to other guest. Turning on the light when people sleeping. Talking and phone in the room in early morning. Doesn't seems to be able to turn their phone on silent -_-. No vent in shower, you start sweating as soon yiu finish your shower. Sad that some people don't how the basic courtesy in community!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 okt 2016
5.7

Lovely staff but they have people living in the dorm rooms who are totally inconsiderate. They come in very early in the morning, 1-2am turn on all the lights and continue to talk loudly for ages, even when you ask them to stop. They then repeat this at 7am, making it nearly impossible to sleep!!! It drives you crazy. Would not recommend, it's totally not worth the lack of sleep.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your stay with us & for your appreciation of our staff & facilities. However, please accept our sincere apologies with regards to the aspects that were not upto your expectations. We take your feedback seriously & arrange to put up suitable instructions at prominent places. Thank you once again for your feedback & look forward to welcome you again at The Mitraa. The Mitraa Team

3 okt 2016
6.0

쏘쏘라고한다

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 sep 2016
8.3

get changed to another hostel Mitraa Inn which is 2 min walk away. Overall is fine. Value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
6.9

The Mitraa is not really a backpacker's hostel, as the name implies, but more of a worker's hostel. I found it a little difficult to connect with the other guests there because of that. The staff, even though they were very nice, didn't seem used to getting questions about thw sights and attractions. I still met some nice folks there, who I had a lot of fun with on my last night. The location is great too: close to the MRT and Little India.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
8.0

Sehr freundliches Personal! Das Badezimmer könnte öfter geputzt werden, aber ansonsten ist alles sauber. Nur ca 15 Minuten Fussweg zu little india, dort kann man sehr günstig und gut essen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
6.9

El personal fue súper amable.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
8.9

I paid $17 a night for a 6 bed dorm which is half the price I'd pay in Australia so for that alone you can't really knock this place. The staff are SOOO lovely, they make the hostel feel like a home away from home! The rooms and bathrooms are standard though the shower situation is a bit odd (it's basically a hose in the toilet!) overall I enjoyed my stay here, it was worth the money just to have such wonderful, friendly staff!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
7.4

Wonderful friendly staff. Breakfast is basic but apples/bananas in the morning are good! Nice location for Little India.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
9.4

Awesome place! Really enjoyed my three days there. Sebastian and the other workers were super friendly, helpful, genuine. Location is great. Right near MRT station and a nice walk away from delicious food in Little India. Showers were a little dirty with old soap bottles but this wasn't a huge issue. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.