Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Midland Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 794 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 794 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 feb 2017
10.0

Très bien situé, personnel au top,proches métro, gare et bus aeroport se qui permet d'arriver à 2h du mat sans problème. Niveau propreté nickel.je recommande vivement car pas cher pour cette qualité de service

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 feb 2017
10.0

Good vibe, comfortable beds, good location all in the lovely city of Bucharest - really enjoyed my stay, regret it was only for a single night - I will definitely return

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 feb 2017
10.0

Absolutely fantastic hostel, really enjoyed my time there, I was just so very sorry that I couldn't have stayed for longer. The staff were really helpful and meeting the other guests was a real pleasure. Loved the hostel and loved Bucharest, I will certainly go back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 feb 2017
10.0

lovely place with super fun and friendly people! We had a good time and Definitely will go there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
4.6

I would not recommend staying at this hostel. Location etc is fine despite wifi not working well. The staff play music at very loud volume until after 2am. This is right outside the dorm rooms. I complained and was told that they do this to create a memorable expereince for guests- all in my room were certainly provided with this. Not worth the hastle- book elsewhere for a couple of Euros more.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 feb 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels i have stayed in my 5 months of travel perfet location, hostel staff that actually socialize with hostel guest, great atmosphere with common area, warm and very inviting. Perfect for solo back packers and anyone with a love of travel... 100% recomend :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
9.1

Pros: large rooms; friendly staff; good and safe location; free towels; convenient kitchen; Cons: strange shower and toilet settings And depending on your situation: it's great if you want a party atmosphere deep into the night but if you are looking for a good night's rest and are a light sleeper, perhaps not the best place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jan 2017
7.4

Bonne situation, quartier safe, supermarché à 3 minutes. Chambres spacieuses et propres. Douches sans pression, froides, juste à côté des 2 uniques toilettes de l'hostel. En sortant de la douche on doit passer par la pièce commune qui est toujours pleine de monde. Le personnel est sympa et souriant mais pas vraiment professionnel. L'ambiance générale ne nous a pas convaincu mais nous pouvons comprendre qu'elle attire d'autres voyageurs.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 jan 2017
10.0

We only spend one night at Midland but we had a great stay. The hostel has a big common room with a wonderful atmosphere. The staff working at the hostel where very helpful and friendly. One of them made a delicious soup for everyone staying at the hostel! Thanks again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jan 2017
9.7

Great staff made it one of the most, if not the most, welcoming and inviting hostel I've stayed in.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.