Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Midland Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 809 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 809 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 mar 2017
9.7

Amazing place to stay. Incredible atmosphere with open minded people. Listening to music while having a shower is a great experience too ;) I travelled a lot but it's defo one of my best experience ever had in a hostel !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
8.3

If you want to meet the coolest travelers you should stay here, be aware of installation, only problem 'the toilet-shiwer-ish' room, and creepy​ entrance, don't judge by the cover, I had awesome time there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
9.7

Had booked 4 nights in the Midland hostel, ended up staying for 8! loved it. Great sociable hostel with friendly people and excellent staff, well run and clean, felt very safe and comfortable in the hostel, spent more time there than in the city itself. Great place if your a traveler and wanting a chilled out hostel for a few days, fab for solo travellers. Staff were very friendly and funny, interacting with all the guests, made the stay very enjoyable! thank you so much! Would 100% recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
9.7

The Midland Hostel è un posto fantastico, in una posizione perfetta (mai usato mezzi pubblici se non per l'aereoporto) , staff eccezionale e camere ottime. L'atmosfera che ho trovato era spettacolare, sembra di essere a casa.L'unica nota negativa è il bagno che secondo me è un po' piccolo e scomodo, si potrebbe migliorarlo.Ciò nonostante è sempre pulito e non ho mai dovuto fare la fila nonostante l'ostello fosse pieno al 90%. Se dovessi tornare a Bucharest andrei sicuramente e esclusivamente li

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
10.0

Cu siguranta voi reveni in Bucuresti si voi alege din nou acest hostel. Staff'ul este foarte atent si prietenos, simti ca e ca o familie. Camerele arata toate foarte bine, au bucatarie madlre, balcon, amplasarea hostelului buna. Pe curand! xx

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
10.0

Very good location and a cozy hostel with positive energy. The guys working there are really helpful and funny . I really liked hanging out with them. Overall it was a cool staying in Bucharest :) Thnks Midland. Cu around guys. Dim

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel. Most amazing friendly staff, ready to help whenever, are super fun and inclusive! Hostel is small ish, and makes it feel like a family place. Great facilities, clean and modern. Central location. Super friendly atmosphere. If you want a good time in Bucharest, with local knowledge, fun people and a place to call home to return to after a long day and/is night, I couldn't recommend a better place !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 mar 2017
7.7

The staff is very friendly and welcoming. You will immediately find nice people to hang out with. The bathroom is a little bit low standard but okay for the price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 feb 2017
10.0

Nice place and nice people!!!! Fully recommended!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 feb 2017
8.9

Great staf, gave a lot of useful info at arrival, great service when I had something forgotten after I left. Characteristic living room, nice kitchen and comfy beds. Bars and restaurants nearby are much cheaper then in the old town. If you don't need to stay in the center(10-15 min walk/1 metro stop), go here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.