Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Matterhorn Hostel Zermatt

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 699 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 5.9
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 699 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 5.9
The Matterhorn Hostel Zermatt Located at Schluhmattstrasse 32, , Zermatt.
The Matterhorn Hostel Zermatt
Switzerland
Zermatt Wallis 3920 Schluhmattstrasse 32
71% 699
46.0169626 7.7449750
The Matterhorn Hostel Zermatt
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 aug 2016
4.3

洗澡水不熱;床鋪簡陋;離河岸近,晚上流水聲影響睡眠;公共環境不太衛生。

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
8.3

위치 빼고는 전반적으로 무난합니다.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
5.1

저렴하게 가기 좋은 숙소 커피포트에 물때가 ㅠㅠㅠㅠ 그리고 이불이 부직포같은이불.. 침대에 벌레 진드기 기어다닐듯 한번은 경험해볼 수 있지만 다음부턴 돈 더주더라도 다른곳 갈거다 직원은 적당히 친절

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
8.9

The place is a bit cramped but this means everyone makes more of an effort to chat to each other. Convenient location close to all manner of walks near the Matterhorn but in a quieter part of town. Very friendly and accomodating staff. Lockers are available.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
7.4

facilities are limited and no real place to chill out. The receptionist girl was nice to me but the Guy was a douche, kinda rude too. Nice area shortish walk to central station, good place too just dump your bag, sleep and head out.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
5.4

Staff seemed very judgemental and we felt as if we were stupid asking questions about anything. Rooms were very small and dark! Quite crowded and limited bathroom facilities - one toilet per 6 or 7 rooms on the first floor... And down 3 flights of stairs to the showers with limited hot water. Location was perfect access to the main town and the mountains behind, but travellers beware that Switzerland is VERY VERY EXPENSIVE!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
6.9

Friendly place with good vibes and good location! My complaint was that there were not separate bathrooms for men and women and I saw more than one guy peeing in the urinal right in front of me (I am a 22 y/o female). Not to mention the bathrooms were pretty gross. However, I would stay here again as it is a good place to meet people and good price for Zermatt!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2016
7.4

Very cute, cosy hostel with amazing staff who know the area like its the back of there hand! Would definitely stay there again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
5.4

The dorm was cramped and it seemed like they had tried to fit in as many beds as they could! I was bitten all over my face and neck by the time I had left :( The shower was almost cold so you were left freezing by the time you came out. The lady who worked at the reception was not friendly at all and I don't really see myself staying there again!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
8.3

Restaurant and bar in building were convenient. Beautiful view of the Matterhorn while walking up to hostel. My one complaint is just that we found it kinda smelly - like a locker room type smell. Air freshener would improve stay. Showers a little cramped. All in all, a small price to pay to stay in such a beautiful Alpine village.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.