Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Matterhorn Hostel Zermatt

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 684 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.0
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 684 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.0
The Matterhorn Hostel Zermatt Located at Schluhmattstrasse 32, , Zermatt.
The Matterhorn Hostel Zermatt
Switzerland
Zermatt Wallis 3920 Schluhmattstrasse 32
71% 684
46.0169626 7.7449750
The Matterhorn Hostel Zermatt
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
2.0

As we arrived late due to a delayed train, later than staff hours, the hostel gave mine and my girlfriend's beds away without informing us, in spite of saying that if one arrives late that there would be information on the door regarding how to check in yourself - which there wasn't. My girlfriend and I were thus forced to search for free beds in the cramped, lockless dorms of which there were none. Therefore we were homeless that night and did not sleep at all prior to our only day in Zermatt.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
8.6

Why are there no cooking facilities?

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
7.4

They provide lockers if you want to lock your stuff up. Bathrooms were fine but showers wee clogged when I was there so kinda nasty. Great location in an expensive Swiss town. Well worth it though since hotels and Airbnb's are expensive here. Cool town. Def would go back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
7.7

Nice hostel with helpful staff. Zermatt is small so the hostel is near all the shops and restaurants. The hostel shares the building with the cheapest bar in Zermatt which also does decent food. Bring your own linen though as the blankets are like carpet!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
6.9

The location is far from train station.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
10.0

I stayed there with friends for one night, such that we could start our day hike a bit earlier in the morning. Very good service, we arrived close to midnight and left at 8am, which was no problem at all! bathrooms, showers in awesome condition, comfortable beds. Our room, a 7 bed dorm, was very small but for us, as we did not have big bags, large enough. We did not add the breakfast, we went to a grocery store close by and got something there, together with the picnic for lunch.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
9.4

La mejor encargada que puedes encontrar. En Zermatt, Sofia esta dispuesta a ayudar en cualquier cosa para hacer mejor tu estancia.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
8.3

People were very friendly and helpful. The attached restaurant was great. Was a little crowded with seven beds in the room though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
4.9

The staff here is fantastic. Super helpful and friendly. For pricey Zermatt, this is an "inexpensive" option, but I would pay a little more to stay at the other hostel in town. The beds are crammed together and there is hardly any room to move in the rooms. The showers did not drain and nothing was clean. Very grungy place.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
5.1

Pure Abzocke ! Hostel Unterkunft = 7 Personen (Biker) auf ca.15 qm unterm Dach zusammengepfercht ! Hostel am Ar... der Welt ! Als Zwischenstop ungeeignet da eigenes Fahrzeug kilometerweit weg geparkt werden muss und man durch Shuttle Busse dorthin gekarrt wird -ALLES GEGEN GEBÜHR ! Oder man läuft ca. 5+ km inklusive Gepäck dorthin...Pro "Kopf" war man locker 100,-€ los. (Unterkunft+Parkhaus+Buß+E-Mobile+Frühstück). Am Positivsten war das Abendessen in der Lokalität im Hostel(Teuer aber gut).

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.