Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Matterhorn Hostel Zermatt

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 855 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 6.4
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 855 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 6.4
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • jamietaylor29
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 11 Recensioner
17 sep 2017
6.9

Good for one night.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 sep 2017
8.3

The hostel was great but i wish they had at least a microwave.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nordirland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2017
6.9

Stayed in a private room meaning we had a key so we could lock our door, but I understand if you are in a dorm there isn't one. We stayed on a Saturday and Sunday night; Saturday night was very loud and people decided to hang out right outside our door. The bathrooms beside us seemed to be a communal area (no sleep). Location however is great so if you only want a bed for a few nights you will be fine. Bring flip flops for the showers-the water was up to my ankles with hair filled water.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2017
6.0

Accueil très sympathique mais bien trop cher pour ce que c'est! Endroit exigu, peu lumineux et peu propre. dommage.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 sep 2017
7.1

Not much to this place, but it's one of the few hostels in Zermatt. The showers were pretty disgusting, but the staff was friendly and helpful. There's no kitchen, but there's a kettle and some kinda dirty dishes if you want to cook ramen or something like that. Its in a great location but there's not much to the hostel itself. The breakfast is a pretty good deal considering the unreal prices in Switzerland.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 sep 2017
8.9

Staff are great, one of the best views of the Matterhorn in Zermatt. Rooms are reasonable, some have excellent balcony's. No locks on room doors or lockers but no problems. Very clean. Showers are powerful but tepid at best. Sparkys bar/restaurant attached is superb, food and beer is excellent and very well priced. Sparky is very friendly, very attentive and helpful. Would stay again for sure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 aug 2017
8.0

It takes 10mins from train station(Zermatt GGB). Supermarkets are located in near station. The hostel is basically okay, but you should not expect so much about it. There is no kitchen. But you can find out a small fridge in the common room. Staff and people are nice. The river is just below the hostel so it is wonderful before you sleep, but when you sleeping it would bother you so much. I satisfied anyway, but if you are from Milan, I recommend you just go back to Milan without accommodation.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2017
9.7

Excellent comme d'habitude !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 aug 2017
8.0

Great hostel. The wifi is poor during the evenings because everyone uses it but you're not going to Zermatt for the wifi. All the doors aren't locked but again you're in Zermatt so no one has any intention of stealing anything. Kitchen facilities are non existent so prepare yourself for kettle meals or eating out. The pub upstairs offers a great meal for 20 franks if you can spare the cash and the staff are great. 10/10 would visit again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 aug 2017
6.9

The room was a bit small for 7 people and the showers were pretty dirty. The staff was extremely nice and the location was beautiful

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×