Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Matterhorn Hostel Zermatt

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 778 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 778 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 6.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 maj 2017
9.1

Awesome hostel with a super rad staff and a cool environment. Couldn't ask for a better location! 1 minute walk to gondola to Zermatt. Awesome staff who just wanted to make sure we had a good time while traveling.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
7.4

기차에서 내려서 캐리어를 끌고 1킬로를 걸어야합니다..ㅜㅜ 물론 택시를 타면 좋겠지만 배낭여행족에겐 사치겠지요.. 계단위에 있어서 20킬로 캐리어와 이것저것 낑낑대고 가지고가느냐고 선선한 날씨에도 땀이 줄줄.. 로이커에서 온천한지 얼마안되었는데ㅜㅜ 무튼 체크인을 했는데 키를 따로 주지않아서 헉했는데 2일동안 도난당한건 하나도 없었고, 화장실 샤워실 진짜 다 깨끗합니다. 다만 샤워실 배수가..잘 안되요. 그리고 문을 닫아서 환기가 안되어서 그랬는지 이상한 냄새가 진동을해서ㅜㅜ 그리고 모포같은 이불주는데 밖은 추웠는데 반팔입고 잤는데 그렇게 춥진 않았어요. 그리고 제일 맘에 들었던건 안락하고 조용한 티비룸!ㅎㅎ 체크아웃도 7시반에 땡 아주 간편하게 끝냈습니다ㅎㅎ 돈을 아껴야하고 체력이 좋은 여행자들에게는 좋은 숙소라 생각합니다^^

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2017
8.3

La chica de recepción una genia! Muy amable y nos paso a mi novio y a mi a una habitación privada (nosotros habíamos pagado de 6 creo, mixta). Ducha bien (no muy caliente el agua), sector para comer, tiene pava eléctrica, brinda desayuno por 8 euros, queda a 10 min de la estación de tren. Recomiendo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
6.6

아주 최악은 아니였습니다. 그렇다고 좋다는 말도 절대 아닙니다. 리셉션은 매우 한정된 시간에만 열려있고 샤워부스는 온도조절 안되고 가리개에서 쉰 냄새가나고 잠금장치가 없습니다. 부엌도 커피포트밖에 없습니다. 딱 잠만 자기에 좋은장소입니다.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2017
9.1

前台小哥特别可爱,开始安排的房间里住着一堆刚订婚的情侣,小哥知道后马上帮我们调到另一空房间......美中不足是只有毯子没有被子,虽然暖气开了很大,睡觉还是冷

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2017
3.4

This was the dirtiest place I have ever stayed. And I say that having stayed in a ton of hostels even in many third world countries. I am NOT high maintenance so when I say that it means something.The conditions of the bathrooms and showers was appalling. There was floor to ceiling mold in every shower stall and not a single one drained. I know because I tried all of them looking for a clean one. The floors were filthy. It was truly unhealthy. I was there 3 days and it wasn't cleaned even once.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • kaitlynfreire225
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 10 Recensioner
19 apr 2017
5.4

This hostel is what it is. It's claustrophobic, they use every nook and cranny of the space. The showers never get hot, tepid at best. The floors and walls of the showers are dirty and do not appear to be cleaned every day. The blankets are woolen, leading me to believe they may not be that clean.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
6.3

Pela localização um preço razoável, mas tem camas muito desconfortáveis e lençóis /cobertores curtos.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Vietnam, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
2.6

The room is old, dark, and dirty without lock for both the entrance door and room door. The hostel turned off heater at night and only gave us a thin blanket, which is really cold at -8 degree in Zermatt. Reception is only available from 4pm and breakfast is not included. The only plus point is its location near cable cars station to Matterhorn. Overall, it's not a good deal.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
7.7

The place is nice but the doors don't all have locks and the lockers don't all have the ability to lock. There is a kettle but little other cooking facilities.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.