Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Matterhorn Hostel Zermatt

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 818 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 6.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 818 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 6.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jul 2017
2.9

AVOID THiS HOSTEL For the past few weeks I've been staying in hostels around Europe and this is my first time reviewing a hostel, because I feel too strongly about not wanting someone to make the same mistake we did. Here are thing you should take into account before booking: -neither the front door nor the individual rooms/bedrooms of the hostels have any locks of any kind. Anyone from the street can walk into ANY room in the hostel, whether it's 2PM or 2 AM -etc etc etc

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
8.6

Yes it is cramped yes the wifi is slow yes the showers ran cold but you're in one of the most beautiful places in the world get your a** outside

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
9.1

Great place right in the middle of town. It was clean and staff was friendly. Stairs are a little treacherous going between levels (our room was on the top floor and showers were on bottom). Would definitely recommend and would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
4.0

這裡什麼都小,從入口、階梯、房間到浴室。上層床鋪竟然沒有樓梯,得爬上去。交誼廳也小,沒有廚房。除了價格其他都差,不推薦,但員工還算友善,我滿意這一點。

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
8.0

The hostel is in a perfect location with amazing views of the Matterhorn as soon as you step out the door. Was just a bit concerned about how anyone could just walk all the way into the rooms without needing a key. The only thing that had a key was the lockers

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
5.1

Is just not a good hostel. Only one common area very small. No places to socialice with others fellows travellers. Very poor facilities. Aniways, is cheap according with Zermat standars

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
3.4

No sheets on the bed! This place provides just a bed to sleep on in a decent location, however, they do not provide a top sheet and there's no cover for the wool blanket, making it very unhygienic. My skin is still itchy, I hope I didn't catch anything. I would have left had I not prepaid and arrived late. I also had a bad experience with the male employee, and a very scary and threatening male guest in my room. The female staff were nice. Just totally unacceptable not to provide clean sheets!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
4.0

No keys ,doors stay open, the room stinks,couldn't even get breakfast because I haven't told her the night before and she doesn't have enough bread,when I said can i just get a coffee she said she is really low on everything, didn't know I had to let them know the night before to have breakfast, besides I checked in really late and didn't see anyone till the morning ,for the prices they charge it's just ridicules ,won't be coming back again.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2017
9.1

wonderful position,friendly staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2017
4.0

Stayed one night in a hot tiny room containing 7 beds with very little/no space between them. Also next to no plug sockets. There was a ski room to store additional items but the key was easily accessed and there were no locks on bedroom doors. Furthermore one of the male staff was incredibly rude on the phone. Unfortunately I wouldn't recommend this place but there is very little competition in Zermatt so you're likely to have little choice.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.