Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Mad Monkey

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 2,377 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 2,377 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.7
The Mad Monkey Located at Building 26, Street 302, BKK1 Phnom Penh, Phnom Penh.
The Mad Monkey
Cambodia
Phnom Penh Building 26, Street 302, BKK1 Phnom Penh
86% 2377
11.5527314 104.9258708
The Mad Monkey
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2016
8.9

Lots of fun :) 🐵

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
8.6

Definitely party hostel, great place to meet new people, has a pool, beer pong nights, bar crawls etc. If you want to see all the temples, pagodas, museums or anything cultural it's definitely not near that! It's difficult getting around from mad monkey cause all the tuk tuk drivers try to rip you off! Also the atm by reception only takes visa, if you have a MasterCard or anything else you need to head to the main busy road and there's a huge atm sign on the opposite side!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
9.7

Awesome stay- the restaurant has such tasty food and the drinks are reasonably priced. The staff was so sweet and helpful, would stay there again 100%

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
8.3

Excelente lugar y ambiente, las habitaciones muy cómodas. El personal muy poco atento

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
5.7

I stayed in the Mad Monkey twice during my time in Phnom Penh, the first time I was in the 12 bed in the main building, with 2 pathetically small sized wet rooms with no sound proofing, so every person with food poisoning etc could clearly be heard which was not conducive to a good night's sleep. The second time I was in the worst room next to the bar across the road with about 16 people sharing one dirty tiny bathroom, I booked the 10 bed deluxe dorm but on arrival there was nothing deluxe!!!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
9.7

Really fun sociable hostel & nice staff!! Food at the restaurant was unreal and different events every night, we had a bar crawl and a bbq while we were there! If you're not there to party, the bar closes at 11.45 and everyone heads out so perfect mixture!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
8.3

Although it has a very corporate sort of feel due to its rapid expansion in the last few years, I highly recommend it to people who like to party. If you want to sleep, I suggest a different place, though. Our room was right next to the bar and the hostel bar is hopping every night. Super friendly staff and overall great stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
8.6

Nice place but very loud at night,also location not so good if u wanna see real Phnom Penh,good party hostel though

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
9.1

A cool hostel with nice facilities, bar, restaurant and pool. WiFi is decent and dorms are clean. Plenty of places to eat around the hostel. Staff are helpful and friendly

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
8.6

Great location. Staff super friendly. Great bar and even get escorted to a club after. Great to meet people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.