Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Mad Monkey Siem Reap

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1,085 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1,085 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
The Mad Monkey Siem Reap Located at No19, Mondul 2, Khoum Svay Dangkom, Siem Reap.
The Mad Monkey Siem Reap
Cambodia
Siem Reap No19, Mondul 2, Khoum Svay Dangkom
85% 1085
13.3601013 103.8546502
The Mad Monkey Siem Reap
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 aug 2016
10.0

Loved this place! We stayed longer than we thought would because it's just so good! The pool is so Key on the super hot days, and so refreshing. The staff (jafa, Dan, Brian, and the Khmer staff) are all so lovely and helpful. They took care of everything we needed. Would definitely go back if I'm ever in siem reap again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
8.0

This was a fu hostel to be in and a great place to meet other travellers! The pool is awesome too.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
9.1

Really lively hostel in a great location (around 5 mins walk from pub street). Roof top bar is reasonably priced with good choice of food and drinks. Happy hour is 5-7pm (3 for 2 on beers). Room was a good size, incredibly uncomfortable bed though (with a plastic sheet over the mattress), good shower with warm water. Really friendly staff. Good for meeting new people. Would go back again (but would probably be more comfortable sleeping on the floor and not the bed!!)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
8.9

One of the Best Hostel i have ever been to.. Amazing place.. and ambience. Location is like 10 Meters away from road which took a bit of time to locate, Pool and Beach Bar are just amazing. What i felt is Just the staff needs to be more friendly and helpful with travellers. Overall Perfect place to stay if you are travelling to Siem Reap.. doesnt matter if ur travelling solo or group you will just love mad monkey.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
9.1

Great party hostel and the wide range of shots and cheap beer will leave you passed out in a tuk tuk. Pub crawl begins at 12 so also not a bad place to sleep. Super social bps, so expect to do some shots and meet some folk, beer cricket is always popular

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay here - so nice to come back from a day in Angkor Wat to chill by the pool! Great atmosphere and good facilities. Staff are really helpful, booked buses and got our Vietnamese visas sorted with no hassle. Highly recommend it

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
9.4

Great hostel, staff were fantastic at organising anything we needed, got in way before check in and they accommodated us . Food was really good and bar upstairs was good Craic!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
8.3

Very good hostel which is also very social responsible! They want to make it very comfortable for all the guests. It's not perfect, but so aren't you!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
8.3

This is a very fun hostel if you're looking to party. It will be hard to fall asleep before 12am because of the very loud music. This may be a problem for you if you need to wakeup at 4am for the Ankor Wat Sunset tour. If so, stay somewhere else the night before and then come back to Mad Monkey to party. Overall I was satisfied.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
10.0

Hands down, of my 20+ countries, best hostel ever. I'm looking forward to actually checking out more of their chain in other countries. The atmosphere, cleanliness, friendliness, and area knowledge is UNBEATABLE. HIGHLY Recommend these guys. Can't say enough. A++++

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.