Hostelworld.com

The Mad Monkey Siem Reap

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 970 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 970 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.4
The Mad Monkey Siem Reap Located at No19, Mondul 2, Khoum Svay Dangkom, Siem Reap.
The Mad Monkey Siem Reap
Cambodia
Siem Reap No19, Mondul 2, Khoum Svay Dangkom
84% 970
13.3601013 103.8546502
The Mad Monkey Siem Reap
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 apr 2016
8.3

If you like to party this is the hostel for you. Drinking usually starts at around 11 by the pool and then carries on to the roof top beach bar on the third floor. Overall I enjoyed the hostel. Very friendly atmosphere and the staff is lovely. I stayed in my own private room but the dorms were really nice as well. Overall I would come here again no doubt.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 apr 2016
8.3

Pool is a great touch, everyone hangs down their until it shuts at 8 then moves upstairs or heads into pub street. Good little vibe.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2016
9.1

Fun to be with this place! Rooftop bar is just amazing! Even the owners are very friendly to have fun with you! Free shots every hour! The location is perfect just 5mins walk to pub street.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
8.9

cucarachas en las piezas y baños!! Muy buen ambiente, bar en la piscina 👌🏼 y esta bien ubicado, 5-10 min caminando de street pub

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
8.9

Muy bien ubicado, limpio y con ambiente entretenido! Siempre hay gente y fiesta, a las 12 lo terminan, lo cual lo encuentro bueno por que a Siem Reap se va principalmente para hacer los tours por Angkor. Lo recomiendo!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
9.1

Very good Hostel: Nice restaurant at the roof top, nice pool and great atmosphere. The rooms are clean, but the bathroom could be better. Very good location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
4.3

We were told we were going to have air con but when we arrived there was only a fan in our room. Our room was incredibly hot and it was actually cooler to sleep in the corridors of the hostel. When we said this to the staff, they all just shrugged their shoulders and carried on. Our bathroom shower didn't properly and there was dirt left over from the previous occupants. The only good thing was the location. But it was overpriced for what it was.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
9.1

Mad Monkey changed our experience in Cambodia completely! We were a group of 3 friends travelling together. After seeing the temples all day, Mad Monkey energized us for the evening. We met a lot of travelers and the entire atmosphere they created was fantastic. We strongly recommend it if you're looking to have a crazy time in Cambodia. Would love to visit Siem Reap again, just to stay at Mad Monkey :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
6.0

Theoretically nice place, but we had some major issues. They didn't get our laundry back to us on time and we almost missed a flight, we had to be moved rooms because of insanely loud construction noises they thought we just wouldn't notice (I couldn't hear the person next to me yelling). Even when they moved us we could still hear it and it woke us up repeatedly. Plus the AC was extremely weak so we just left being pissed off and tired.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
8.6

Nice staff great atmosphere

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.