Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Mad Monkey Siem Reap

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1,049 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1,049 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.6
The Mad Monkey Siem Reap Located at No19, Mondul 2, Khoum Svay Dangkom, Siem Reap.
The Mad Monkey Siem Reap
Cambodia
Siem Reap No19, Mondul 2, Khoum Svay Dangkom
86% 1049
13.3601013 103.8546502
The Mad Monkey Siem Reap
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 jul 2016
8.9

Great hostel. Stayed in double room - clean, Wi-Fi was good, air-con. Pool area is nice. Good atmosphere, not the place to go if you want peace and quiet but never too loud at night anyway.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
7.7

Pretty good stay here, great pool and they have different theme nights at the bar every night. Would recommend

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
8.9

Has a pool, is a party hostel. Have fun! They also have two bars, one of them's a beach bar - bit of a hassle to always be dragging sand with you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
6.3

I expected a friendlier atmosphere and a good combination between party/rest like the MM in Phnom Penh but the way the hostel is made don't make meeting poeple so easy (the bar is on the top floor so you need motivation) and the swimming pool is in the middle of all dorms, making most dorms really noisy (especially when both the swimming pool and bar are playing music at the same time). I recommend for people who want to party and meet people, AFTER having visited the Angkor temples.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
9.7

One of my fav hostels in SE Asia. Lovely staff, clean rooms, awesome rooftop bar is heaps of fun, and as a solo traveller perfect place to meet lots of lovely people. Cannot fault this hostel at all!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
9.1

the best party hostel in siem reap and i'm planning to return again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
9.1

Facilities are excellent as are the staff. Can't really fault this hostel as it has something for everyone. It is a party hostel but it's not mandatory that you join in. Brilliant for lone travellers. Location is also excellent, close to Pub Street and the night market.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
10.0

Jaffer and the staff took care of us very well when we arrived. I loved the comfortable beds, every night was an awesome happening party! Every day was a great scheduled tour with awesome food in between .... I absolutely loved it. Thankyou Madmonkey staff and we love you :) we will be back :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
8.3

Good hostel, good vibes, good place to go if you want to party/ mee to there backpackers. The beds are also massive!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel! Great way to meet people and perfect bar/ pool set up. One of the best I've stayed in! Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.