Hostelworld.com

The Mad Monkey Siem Reap

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 997 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 997 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.4
The Mad Monkey Siem Reap Located at No19, Mondul 2, Khoum Svay Dangkom, Siem Reap.
The Mad Monkey Siem Reap
Cambodia
Siem Reap No19, Mondul 2, Khoum Svay Dangkom
84% 997
13.3601013 103.8546502
The Mad Monkey Siem Reap
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 maj 2016
5.7

Although the hostel was in a great location, the staff were unfriendly and the wifi signal was shocking. I ordered musli for breakfast on my first morning and had to ask staff on its whereabouts after waiting 30 minutes for it to arrive to my table. Quite disappointed with my Mad Monkey stay in Siem Reap considering my stay in Phenom Penh, Mad Monkey was brilliant! Would not stay again or recommend to a friend sadly.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
9.4

I was sick for most of my stay there so I didn't get to experience the hostel to it's full potential. However, great place in a great location with great people!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 11 Recensioner
14 maj 2016
9.7

We've loved staying in the mad monkeys! Only downside of SR is the pool closes early at 7pm Super clean, good location and lots of cool people. We ate at resturant just outside of the hostel as its super cheap in comparison. Booking tours and buses are easy with reception staff 😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
10.0

first off, this is definitely a party hostel. It's in a great location, has great staff, things planned for every night, a book full of things to do during the day which they can book for you and a pool (it's more necessary than you think). Definitely recommended by me and all my friends who stayed here with me.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
8.0

Definitely a party hostel. Great for solo travelers, and the staff are amazing. Not for those that are looking for an uninterrupted night's sleep!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
9.4

Would recommend this place massively!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
9.1

Great place if you're looking for party.. pool party.. roof bar party.. staff very nice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
8.9

Very sociable, everyone chills around the pool in the day then has a good time in the roof top bar at night. Staff are great at making sure everyone has a good time. Very friendly vibe, definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
9.1

Absolutely mental place. DO NOT COME HERE IF YOU WANT TO SLEEP A LOT. Booked for 2 nights and ended up staying for 4. Jaffa runs an incredible show in the bar upstairs, he gets everyone involved and is just a good bloke. Really close to pub street and the hostel have their own tuktuks for easy transport. Really friendly staff who want to help you. Had such an incredible time here. Good wifi. Good aircon. This place is amazing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
7.7

Wasn't really in party mode, but the private room was nice and big, staff were okay, loud nights. Pool is a bonus on hot days

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.