Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Mad Monkey Siem Reap

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1,116 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1,116 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.6
The Mad Monkey Siem Reap Located at No19, Mondul 2, Khoum Svay Dangkom, Siem Reap.
The Mad Monkey Siem Reap
Cambodia
Siem Reap No19, Mondul 2, Khoum Svay Dangkom
87% 1116
13.3601013 103.8546502
The Mad Monkey Siem Reap
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 sep 2016
7.7

A real party hostel. Two bars, lots of party and cool people to meet.I thought some of the staff were super unfriendly. We had some very inconsiderate room mates coming in at 3, with loudspeakers on screaming and 4 people shagging (dead set) til 6 in the morning. That's not the hostels fault though so I didn't include that in my review score.Rooms can not be locked, you don't get a key or anything. Cleanness was alright. Location is good. Would maybe stay again if I wanted a few big nights out

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2016
9.1

Great hostel. Pool is sick and the two bars are good fun. Great western food if you fancy a change from the usual. Don't stay if you don't want to party. We tried to have an early night and couldn't but couldn't blame everyone for having fun. Would stay again and we are now going to all the mad monkeys in Cambodia.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
9.7

Great vibe, lots of fun would recommend staying here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2016
9.7

Amazing place to stay in and meet new people. Rooms and bathrooms are clean and very liveable. Best part is the hostel organized parties and events. Plus the rooftop beach bar is insane. Loved the vibe at the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
9.7

Wie alle Mad Monkey Hostels in denen wir waren, war auch das in Siem Reap der Hammer. Die Rooftop/Beachbar ist mega gechillt und jeden Abend ist gute Stimmung. Aber wenn man es etwas stiller haben möchte, geht das auch. Die Zimmer sind gute Rückzugsorte und Tagsüber kann man am Pool sich super entspannen. Auch der Staff macht immer gute Laune. Wenn ihr nach Siem Reap fahrt, dann fahrt hierhin ;)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
9.7

Great party hostel atmosphere. Staff actively encourages everyone to mingle and have fun. Booze cruise is great, saw the most beautiful sunset at the lake while being properly buzzed. I'd strongly recommend

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
9.7

We booked Mad Monkey based on other reviews and we're glad to have been here. The stay was great fun and we met a lot of great folks. Big shout out to Dan, Jaffer and the other guys running the place. They were always ready to help us out and offer their ideas on where to go and organize our trip. The staff were friendly and welcoming. The people make the place, and this was one eclectic mix of people from across ages and nationalities. Fun place to party on the roof and conveniently located.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
9.1

Nice Party Hostel, my mattress was not good, but they changed it when I complained.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
7.4

This is a party hostel. Don't stay here if you don't want to get drunk, go out at night or on a booze cruise. You will not get much sleep and you do not have any privacy. I would have loved it, if I would have been in the right mood. But as I was feeling sick, I changed hostels earlier than expected. I was fed up with staff laughing at me for ordering non-alcoholic drinks. Nevertheless I love a good party, and it certainly is a good hostel so I might stay in another Mad Monkeys feeling better

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
9.1

nice location and it's cool to have the swimming pool. the rooftop bar played the best music i have listened to in a month between thailand and cambodia and vietnam, that's a big plus. atmosphere is very nice, although maybe not as good as in the Phnom Penh and Kampot Mad Monkeys. I can still recommend it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.