Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Mad Monkey Siem Reap

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1,213 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1,213 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.6
The Mad Monkey Siem Reap Located at No19, Mondul 2, Khoum Svay Dangkom, Siem Reap.
The Mad Monkey Siem Reap
Cambodia
Siem Reap No19, Mondul 2, Khoum Svay Dangkom
88% 1213
13.3601013 103.8546502
The Mad Monkey Siem Reap
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 dec 2016
8.3

Sehr gute zentrale Lage, schöner Pool zum abkühlen nach einem langen Tag bei den Tempeln. Aber eben ein totales Partyhostel, extrem laut.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 nov 2016
7.7

Pool was great, staff were friendly, social environment is great but if you need sleep this place is loud with uncomfortable beds. Stay here after you get over your jetlag

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
9.7

Good place to meet great people. Nice music all day round and until 1am, nice chill environment by the poolside. Its a party hostel, don't expect to get much "inner peace" here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
10.0

Definitely stay here. Too much fun!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
7.4

This hostel has a great atmosphere, it is very social and lots of other backpackers come to enjoy the p/ool and the p/oolside bar. The rooftop/ bar is great with a beach like floor, the food there is delicious as well! I was in the bigger dorm which didn't have a lock and was right by the p/ool so p/eop/le who weren't staying there would often come and use the shower and I came back one night to somebody sleep/ing in my bed who didn't even stay at the hostel! They do p/rovide lockers though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 nov 2016
10.0

I had a blast at the mad monkey! Great people, great vibes. Don't miss the booze cruise if you come through here. The hostel is clean and safe, the food is good (if a bit more expensive than other places) and the staff are friendly and fun. I booked here because of their socially responsible mandate. If you're looking for a great party hostel and want to meet new people, this is the place to go in Siem Reap.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 nov 2016
9.1

Great hostel. Nice pool, nice roof top bar, friendly staff, tour options are also good. Party is possible every night, however this doesn't make it a loud hostel. The roof top bar doesn't cause a lot of noise in the rooms. And the bar is closed at 12PM when the pub crawl starts. If you are looking for casteways 2.0 on the booz cruise you won't find the same experience. However it was a nice day out for a reasonable price. Thanks Mad Monkey people Gertjan

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • woodsizm
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 nov 2016
9.7

Wouldn't consider going back anywhere else if I went again. Shouts to Matt the Rep who was decent!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 nov 2016
6.9

The hostel itself was really nice. We booked a private room, and were kind of surprised at the lack of A/C. The fan didn't rotate either, so those were some rough nights. But the place was great. The bartenders were fun. The pool was legit. Standard hostel complaints certainly exist. Would stay again, but only in an A/C room. Might be my bad for not reading the description close enough.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 nov 2016
9.4

A popular hostel in Siem Reap. Good if you like to party & meet people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.