Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The London Waterloo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 1,391 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 1,391 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 6.6
The London Waterloo Hostel Located at 73 Lambeth Walk, London, London.
The London Waterloo Hostel
England
London SE11 6DX 73 Lambeth Walk, London
72% 1391
51.4943946 -0.1145539
The London Waterloo Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
4.9

It isn't a terrible hotel, however it is worse then the others we have stayed in London at. It was nice having a bathroom and showers on each floor however it was lackin excitement and was priced more then other hostels that I Believe to be much better. Overall I would give this place a 5-5.5.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We have 6 showers and 6 toilets in the hostel. We offer FREE lockers, FREE towels, FREE breakfast with orange and apple juices. Our 15 bed dorm has air Conditioning. We also offer FREE luggage in our luggage rooms. You are obvious a difficult person to please.

17 jul 2016
8.6

La ubicación es excelente, a unos 15min del palacio de Westminster y el Big Ben; detalle importante porque el transporte público es caro (5 libras el billete de metro). El desayuno está incluido y está muy bien (café, leche, cereales, pan, mermeladas, jugos), también tiene cocina y una sala de estar. Los dormitorios tienen camas de 3 pisos; pueden ser un poco incomodas para el que está arriba del todo, pero cada una con enchufe y lámpara. Buena limpieza en el lugar. Totalmente recomendable!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
5.1

The lockers won't fit anything larger than a small bag. To make it worse, the door to the room didn't need the code to be opened. Basically, there was no security for my items. The room I was in fit 12 people in a space that was too small for comfort (too much noise, too hot, too crowded). In addition, the guy who was there when I arrived shouted at me with no attempt to even be respectful (I was distracted by the news about Turkey on the tele). The other staff were wonderful

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
8.3

Bonne auberge, qui vaut son prix. La chambre (privative pour 3 pers.), était très petite. Sur le site il était indiqué qu'elle avait un lit double, et un lit simple superposé; au final c'était 3 superposés.. Et nous avions tout juste la place de passer à coté des lits, donc imaginez la taille ! Les sanitaires étaient propres, mais il n'y en a pas beaucoup comparé aux nombres de personnes! Mais pour le prix, avec une chambre avec petits déjeuners proche du centre de Londres, c'était très c

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
5.7

This hostel was very cheap, which was nice to save some money in London really good location too. Other than that I did not like this hostel, the atmosphere was very strange, lots of old people who seemed to live there and everyone else mostly kept to themselves. Beds were uncomfortable, was very cold, and had a strange smell. There was a code to get in the door but it was never locked and the main hostel door was always wide open, anyone could come in, even late into the night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • edkucla
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2016
7.7

Best location, ok facilities. Breakfast is bread and jelly so I guess they can technically say breakfast is included. 12 beds in a small room, not very social hosts. For the same price I got my own room at an Air BnB near by

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the great review. Our breakfast also has a choice of delicious crunchy cereals as well as orange and apple juices...

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jun 2016
6.9

Good place, nice staff, a little cramped.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
5.4

The biggest problem with this place was the bathrooms. There was ONE toilet and TWO showers for an entire floor (about 30 people)! That is unacceptable. Good luck using a toilet or shower anytime between 6am and 11am. Breakfast was poor and location was in a neighborhood without eating options very close. 10min walk to subway station and 15min walk to Big Ben, just not shopping or eating options very near the hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
4.6

This place was not enjoyable. Our room did not look like the website picture, it was so small we could only lay two suitcases on the ground, and when we did so there was no space to walk. Our room was very hot even though it was quite cool outside. To top it all off the internet was broken our entire stay (wifi was our prerequisite for all the hostels we looked at). Overall, this place was not worth the price we payed and it really tainted our London experience.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

The hostel has 6 toilets and 6 showers. All guests are welcome to use ANY of them. The hostel is not very large and therefore you can reach other showers quickly if the ones nearest t your room are occupied. Although we did have a problem with the internet, this was down to our internet provider because of previous bad weather in London. All is fine now and we are back to our usual 35mg speeds. Thanks for your review.

25 jun 2016
8.3

Feeling free staying in the hostel! It's close to London eye but I really hope a tesco nearby>

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.