Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Lodge at Crystal Palace

  • Crystal Palace National Sports Centre, Upper Norwood, London, England

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 329 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 329 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.6
The Lodge at Crystal Palace Located at Crystal Palace National Sports Centre, Upper Norwood, London.
The Lodge at Crystal Palace
England
London se19 2bb Crystal Palace National Sports Centre, Upper Norwood
82% 329
51.4216773 -0.0698447
The Lodge at Crystal Palace
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
7.7

Easy to book. Well received friendly reception. Good location with transport links. Good clean facilities. Does need a bit of maintenance in rooms and bathrooms

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
8.9

Staff were lovely and friendly and the room had everything we needed. It was basic as expected but clean and comfortable and the location was stunning. We woke up to beautiful sunrises over the park and enjoyed early morning walks through our own private estate each morning! Continental breakfast was great. . We stayed here as we were visiting family who live in Crystal Palace area but it is easy to access central London via bus or train. We would certainly stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
7.4

Very dated, could do with s refurb

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
8.0

vraiment pas cher pour une chambre seule avec TV et petit-déjeuner continental. douches chaudes, ménage, linge propre belle vue pour le 7ème étage. la gare est à 50 m, l'hôtel est dans un grand parc. grande piscine, centre ville sympa. très bon accueil. matelas à ressorts hors d'usage, piquée par punaises, auréolé, même pas caché par un protège matelas, je n'avais jamais vu ça. plafond pourri. une vrai champignonnière ! ch.34B petit-déjeuner pas terrible mais ça passe pour le tarif.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
3.1

The rooms were dirty and smelt awful. Curtains hanging off the track. The carpets were filthy and clearly never vacuumed under the beds. Mould and damp on the walls. . We weren't shown how to lock the door we had to ask. That wasn't straightforward. . We were told the rooms were ensuite before booking and the single room was not. Not enough towels were provided- 4 of us in a room and repeatedly 3 towels given, and the final straw was the mouse in the bathroom.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
9.4

It was great staff were super lovely, helpful & knowledgeable. I had a last minute booking in London and just needed to pop my head down and it was perfect. No fuss and easy to find and very close to my destination the next morning. A continental Breakfast was also included wich was good. My bathroom door didn't lock however I'm sure if i'd mentioned it I could have been moved but there was no one next to me so it wasn't a problem. Already recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
7.7

Effectivement le logement est vieillot et mériterait un coup de rénovation. Toutefois le rapport qualité prix est excellent : grand parking gratuit, à 300 m de la station overground qui mène au centre de Londres en 30 mn, grandes chambres, petit déjeuner très copieux, personnel extrêmement courtois et serviable, machine à laver, peu de bruits de la ville, quartier multiculturel sympa, excellents restos thaï, indiens et jamaïquains bon marché . Cet hébergement demeure un très bon plan à Londres

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
7.1

Good price for a single room ( 35 Euros, with shared bathroom) but it's a bit far from city center (about 30 min by train, direct from Victoria station). Located in a sports center, it's a very quiet place with no special atmosphere.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • boblans
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2016
4.9

The price really sums up what you can expect from this place. Whilst the sheets and towels were clean, the room had mould, cracked plaster and peeling paintwork. Bathroom was worse and the whole place smelt funny too. Receptionist was welcoming. Bedroom doors don't self-lock, you have to touch the card again to lock them when you leave, and lock from the outside before closing yourself in at night! I should have been told this or I could have unwillingly left my belongings open to opportunists!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
9.1

Second time staying here. Building looks a bit "tired", but room was clean, staff friendly and helpful. Great facililites for money - Free wifi, free parking, free breakfast. Bathroom is shared with one other room. 25-30 mins from central London by train. bus station and town nearby. Is effectively in the middle of a park.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.