Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Lodge at Crystal Palace

  • Crystal Palace National Sports Centre, Upper Norwood, London, England

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 377 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 377 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2017
4.0

Offiziell ist das Hostel behindertengerecht. Allerdings hat keiner der Treppenlifte funktioniert und man muss überall durch Türen mit kleinen Kanten. Eine eigenständige Bewegung im Rollstuhl ist also absolut unmöglich. Außerdem war das Spezielle rollstuhlgerechte Zimmer eher eine Abstellkammer. Es wurde nicht für nötig gehalten, mehrere gestapelte Tische aus dem Zimmer zu räumen. Immerhin war es kein Problem nach der ersten Nacht zu gehen, obwohl wir mehrere gebucht hatten.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
3 jul 2017
8.3

I thought I would revisit the Lodge for an over night stay on my way back from the Tennis at Wimbledon. I knew it was budget so did not have huge expectations and was not disappointed. I simply wanted a room to myself with a shower having spent 3 days camping in the Wimbledon queue. The bed was soft clean and two towels where at my disposal. Having a kettle with a couple sachets of coffee and tea was a a nice touch. The TV worked but battery's in remote flat not an issue when I had my own

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 maj 2017
8.3

Clean, comfortable and basic- no complaints

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 maj 2017
4.3

we got to the lodge at approx 7pm to be informed that the card machine closed at 6.30pm so we had to pay cash! I asked for a receipt and was told that this couldn't be done but it would be emailed to me - I am still waiting! the bathroom had mould in the shower and the ceiling above the wardrobe was also mouldy, the bed was also very uncomfortable with spring pushing through the thin mattress.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2017
8.3

Amazing service! The Crystal Palace team are super polite and attentive. Joan is by ft my favourite -- as well as the housekeeper. You can hear the birds outside your window!! Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2017
6.9

Personnel très accueillant sans aucun doute Par contre premier bémol à l'arrivée , l'ascenseur qui ne fait des siennes ( il faut appuyer 3 fois sur le bouton pour qu'il comprenne ) Les chambres : pas forcément très propres , j'avais des trous dans le mur , la moquette était tachée à certains endroits , tâches sur le lavabo, par contre lit confortable et drap propre! Salle de bain commune : Ok. Proche du métro de Crystal Palace : 2 min à pied. Sinon j'ai passé un bon séjour.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
9.1

Very nice for the price. The nicest part was staff very helpful and nice. Very nice and green areas around. Breakfasts were ok. It was also nice to make a coffee or tea using a ketttle and mugs in the rooms. It's easy to get from there to the city centre however it takes about 30-40 minutes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
7.4

Für den Preis eine unschlagbare Unterbringung in London. Die Zimmer haben sicherlich schon mal bessere Zeiten gesehen aber dafür ist die Lage dicht an der U-bahn Station sehr gut. Frühstück war auch in Ordnung. Bei geringer Besetzung gibt es allerdings kein englisches Frühstück.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
8.6

Basic no nonsense lodge. Great for Crystal Palace area

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2017
8.0

Very friendly and helpful staff, great location and easy to find. Only thing couldn't get the shower working properly got too hot s and no shower gel r soap but otherwise was great and breakfast was very good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.