Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Lodge at Crystal Palace

  • Crystal Palace National Sports Centre, Upper Norwood, London, England

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 393 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 393 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2017
3.7

Horrible hostel In my first room was a mouse. I have saw a mouse in the lift as well. I must spoke with the employee for a long time till he gave me an other room. He don` t saw just the litte word sorry. Impudence!!!!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2017
4.6

Out dated, at best basic. Not even a small bar of soap provided. Window draughty, one mattress impossible to sleep on so placed the other on top. Depressing to look at and stay in. Only useful because bike event started from car park. Otherwise No reason ever to stay here.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2017
8.6

There was a problem with my booking which was resolved on the second night. The lodge is cheap and well located. Breakfast is continental and fine. It I missed it the first morning as I had to leave before they started serving

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2017
8.3

Preis-Leistung top. Sehr freundliche und immer bemühte Mitarbeiter. Direkt an der Haltestelle Crystal Palace gelegen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2017
8.9

Great location, middle of a park, and great value for money. The building and design are old but well kept. Rooms are clean and basic, reminding me of old student dorms. I stayed in room 10a single room, this had a shared toilet and shower with room 10b, but this wasn't a problem. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2017
9.1

The hotel is located in Crystal Palace Park and it is a very quiet and green place. It only takes 5 minutes from Crystal Palace Station by foot. Staff were really friendly and the breakfast was nice. The price was good too :) The facilities are old so some people might mind but it was OK to me. I enjoyed staying there :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2017
8.0

The staff are very nice. The Lodge is in the middle of Crystal Palace park, it's quiet. The building has seen better days and the whole infrastructure needs an overhaul. However, it's clean and good value for money (for London).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 jul 2017
10.0

Very attractive place for London Visitors. Less than 20 minutes Overground travelling to the Heart of the City - Victoria Station or London Bridge. Helpful peaople working there. Breakfast extremely good - leaves no wishes behind! Hostel is rather old building, but clean and well looked after. However, you can see that many, many heads have slept there before and not all of them seem to be careful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2017
5.7

The Hostel is cheap and it shows, the bed frame was wobbly, linen was clean but the room in general was very rundown, wardrobe broken, skirting boards crumbling, shower scruffy and very small, water from taps labelled as "not drinking water". On arrival the staff were indifferent and hardly welcoming. The breakfast was a continental style and there was a good supply

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
7.4

NICE PLACE BUT VERY REMOTE WOULD BE GOOD TO STAY THERE WITH A CAR

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×