Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Lodge at Crystal Palace

  • Crystal Palace National Sports Centre, Upper Norwood, London, England

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 317 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 317 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.9
The Lodge at Crystal Palace Located at Crystal Palace National Sports Centre, Upper Norwood, London.
The Lodge at Crystal Palace
England
London se19 2bb Crystal Palace National Sports Centre, Upper Norwood
85% 317
51.4216773 -0.0698447
The Lodge at Crystal Palace
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 jul 2016
9.1

Second time staying here. Building looks a bit "tired", but room was clean, staff friendly and helpful. Great facililites for money - Free wifi, free parking, free breakfast. Bathroom is shared with one other room. 25-30 mins from central London by train. bus station and town nearby. Is effectively in the middle of a park.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2016
10.0

For price I paid it was a great deal better than I expected.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2016
9.4

Great value for money and lovely views over London

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
9.4

Always a great stay, staff very helpful and great value

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
8.3

The best kept secret. Even though it's far from the center of town there is only one bus you need to take to Piccadilly Circus. There are trains nearby too. The price is cheap and the food is very good. A price room with four beds with your own bathroom is a steal. It's in the middle of a beautiful park.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
8.9

Ideal for work purpose. Location is fantastic. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2016
6.3

My big problem was that on arrival it transpired that my booking through Hostelworld had not been passed on to those at the desk. This caused me some concern. Furthermore the card machine was not working. So before I could even get into my room I had to go walking around to find a cashpoint so as to get money to pay. All of this was rather inadequate. It didn't find the staff especially helpful. The accommodation was OK. But I wouldn't want to stay there for more than a night.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 maj 2016
9.4

Marvellously quiet location, staff extremely considerate and helpful. Access to central London by bus easy. Excellent range of restaurants nearby. Breakfast very good, exceptional value. Rooms/facilities very basic but a most satisfactory means of experiencing the capital. Weirdly fascinating building!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 maj 2016
6.9

Simple, cheap accommodation for one night. Room was showing its age, but was clean & the bed comfy. Exactly what I expected for the price !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 maj 2016
9.7

Very clean, friendly staff, good breakfast! Comfortable beds! Stayed for the weekend for motorsport at the palace so perfect location. Could benefit from a little modernisation.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.