Hostelworld.com

The Lodge at Crystal Palace

  • Crystal Palace National Sports Centre, Upper Norwood, London, England
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 300 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 300 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.8
The Lodge at Crystal Palace Located at Crystal Palace National Sports Centre, Upper Norwood, London.
The Lodge at Crystal Palace
England
London se19 2bb Crystal Palace National Sports Centre, Upper Norwood
82% 300
51.4216773 -0.0698447
The Lodge at Crystal Palace
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
6.0

Room heaters were not working. Lodge administration were not efficient enough to repair it even in 2 days . Reception staff was rude & unco-operative & not bothered about it. wifi signals are very weak & therefore of no use . hotel is at good location but above things need to be taken care of.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 feb 2016
9.4

Waking up every morning with an amazing view of the grounds below!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 feb 2016
8.6

I am always struck by the wonderful welcome that I receive by the wonderful lady at reception. It is not just when I arrive, there is always a cheery , 'Good morning' every day too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 dec 2015
10.0
Översatt av Google

Mycket lite plats och bra valuta för pengarna. Uppenbarligen inte centrala London, men inte centrala London priserna antingen. Mycket nära järnvägsstationen. Personalen är mycket vänliga och hjälpsamma. Platsen är rena och varma. Detta var min andra vistelse på Lodge,

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 nov 2015
9.1

Great Place to stay, quite, comfortable helpful staff in a nice location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 nov 2015
7.1

Martin and Joan made my stay 100% better. Excellent customer service, can't fault them! Shame about the quality of the building.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 nov 2015
8.6

It's a good place to stay. Really good value for money. Friendly staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 nov 2015
8.3

Nice area surrounded by large park. 8 mins from bus and railway station. Located in zone 3 / 4 a bit far away from Central London but Bus no 3 runs directly to Regent Street. Nice and friendly staff. Weekends are crowded with school us and family while few visitors on weekdays. I stayed in a single room that bathroom has to share with another double room just next door. I stayed here for 5 nights. There was no body stayed at next door so I used the bathroom on my own. Laundry room is on basement

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.