Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The LightHouse

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 773 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 773 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.3
The LightHouse Located at Barao da Torre, 175. Casa 20, Ipanema, Rio de Janeiro.
The LightHouse
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro RJ 20411-001 Barao da Torre, 175. Casa 20, Ipanema
90% 773
-22.9833848 -43.2011604
The LightHouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2016
10.0

It's near everything: subway, beach, cool places (all gay-friendly). The place is very clean, breakfast is great and I have met people from all over the world.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay at the Lighthouse Hostel. Even though there were small renovations going on when we arrived everything worked out perfectly. The staff was super friendly and especially Roberta was always super helpful and gave us lots of advice. We can warmly recommend staying at the Lighthouse Hostel. Annika & Ann-Sophie

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
10.0

Lugar muito bem arrumado, localização ótimo, preço justo, com certeza voltarei!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
10.0

This lovely hostel is currently being refurbished, so will be even nicer in a few weeks! It's more like staying at a friend's house than a hostel, calm and relaxed with all the homely facilities and securities you need. The location is really close to Ipanema beach and the breakfast was fantastic. The owner is very helpful and knowledgeable, five stars!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2016
9.4

Very cozy little hostel. The staff is very friendly and everything is perfect. Only (small) negative aspect: During the morning time it can get quite busy with only two bathrooms

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
7.4

Excelente ubicación Buen aire acondicionado, hay q ocuparse de prenderlo El cuarto es algo chico para tantas camas Hay buena onda Esta muy bien para dos o tres noches, más se complica

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2016
9.1

Nice little place to enjoy Ipanema. Very friendly stuff, easy breakfast, location is well. Due to small numbers of beds there are no cues for the bathroom, but socializing can be a bit tricky.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
7.7

Great staff and great location. Roberta is a sweetheart and will answer all your questions. But you won't really meet many people because the social vibe is not great. It's a quiet hostel. Great for chilling. Oh the fan is super loud. I wish they took it off completely.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2016
9.7

Stayed in the private room with three beds (1 that can fit 2 people and 2 singles). A/C is nice and cold and drowns out the Ipanema street noise--a must even in late March when we stayed! Fan circulates the air too. Beds are comfortable and the facilities are clean and tended to daily/more often. Breakfast is delicious. The staff MAKE this place--they go way above and beyond. We felt very comfortable and looked after. Roberta (the owner) provides the best hostel service I've ever encountered.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 mar 2016
9.1

Recomiendo este Hostel, estuve una semana, y no tuve ningún problema, muy amable el personal, mucha buena onda, es seguro y esta muy bien ubicado.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.