Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The LightHouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 831 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 831 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 jun 2017
7.4

Not a party hostel, and that's why I've chosen this hostel. I've stayed on the only private room there, which is too close to the kitchen (and its noises) and no sunlight (since they didn't changed my towels, they were wet for most of the days, that's the reason for my bad rating in cleanliness). A/C, TV and bed OK, small room if you're a couple with big luggages.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
6.0

I didn't get any sleep at this hostel, mostly due to a young child who would cry throughout the night and would remain in the room with the other guests. I tried to be accommodating, but I found it unfair that I had to pay for something due to the 'fine print' online when the 'fine print' also says no children are allowed. The guy who works at night was not friendly. Luggage remains out in the open if you want to leave your things after checking out. The owner is super friendly. Free b-fast.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
7.4

Es todo muy chico. Y cuenta con una sola ducha. Caro para lo que es el hostel. La ubicacion esta bien hay que caminar un par de cuadras hasta el metro.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • jessikabohn2784
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2017
10.0

Encantanda com o atendimento do hostel. Super bem localizado e seguro. Recomendo mil vezes

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
7.4

An ok place, nothing out of the originary but with most thing one expects. not all of the staff speak English and they were not very focused on the guests.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 apr 2017
9.4

I travelled alone and met a lot of nice people here! Sometimes they went partying but it's not a party Hostel. You can relax when you want to. The breakfast was okay, they have buns, ham and cheese so when you love Marmelade etc. you should bring it with you haha. But that's the only "negative" thing I can say about the hostel. The staff was very friendly and helpful but the one older staff can't speak in a fluent English what'a a little bit difficult in some situation but everything was fine

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
5.7

Ao chegar no hostel eu fiquei contente com as instalações. Contudo, minha primeira impressão se mostrou bem enganosa: tive de tomar banho frio por vários dias (sendo que avisei logo no primeiro dia do problema e minha reclamação não foi levada a sério) e aguentar um dia inteiro sem água no hostel. O pior não foram os problemas apresentados pelas instalações do hostel, mas sim a total ausência de proatividade dos funcionários, que não se prestaram a avisar os hóspedes do ocorrido.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2017
10.0

Hostel muito aconchegante e ambiente familiar. Recomendo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
5.4

La ubicación buena, a 4 cuadras de la playa, con muchos lugares para comer y lugares para tomar bus y metro. La limpieza mala, tiene solo un baño muy pequeño para las dos habitaciones . La habitación era para 9 personas con cucheta de tres pisos. El personal de recepción regular, excepto Roberta que se portó muy bien, simpática y dispuesta a ofrecerte toda la información que necesite. El desayuno muuuy precario. No es un lugar donde la vas a pasar horrible pero no lo recomiendo, no volvería.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 feb 2017
6.6

Based on a stay during carnival - keep that in mind! Hostel was fine but not great. 2 cold showers + 3 toilets for 20+ people, almost no common area, very minimal kitchen. They clean constantly which is great. Great, safe, lively location. Free breakfast was good / basic. Bread roll, ham, cheese, fruit. Staff were just getting through their shift. No recommendations, questionable answers and generally didn't want to engage. Triple bunks in small room means you wake up often. There must be better

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.