Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The LightHouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 780 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 780 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.3
The LightHouse Located at Barao da Torre, 175. Casa 20, Ipanema, Rio de Janeiro.
The LightHouse
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro RJ 20411-001 Barao da Torre, 175. Casa 20, Ipanema
91% 780
-22.9833848 -43.2011604
The LightHouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 aug 2016
8.6

A proprietária Roberta conduz o hostel com muita dedicação, o que acaba tendo resultados muito positivos. O espaço todo é muito bem cuidado, impecáveis a limpeza e a organização do espaço. Confortável, aconchegante, quartos bem arejados e boas instalações (em que pesem os banheiros bem pequenos e o terrível treliche, terror que vem se espalhando pelos hostels). A localização é excelente e os funcionários prestativos, embora as vezes eu sentisse que não estavam tão afim de dar atenção.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
8.9

Great little hostel with a yummy free breakfast. Price was a little high because of the Olympics, which is understandable. Great location; short walk to Ipanema beach and metro station. Loads of restaurants close by. The common area in the hostel lacked atmosphere.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
8.9

O hostel é excelente, limpo, e tudo novinho! Tem café da manhã, e os funcionários são super atenciosos. O único problema é que é bem pequeno, e para pessoas muito criteriosas fica um pouco apertado a quantidade de pessoas/quarto.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
8.3

My stay here was really good, Roberta is the best, so friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
10.0

This is an amazing hostel! I came for the Olympics and from the moment I checked in, I was greeted with a warm welcome. Never did I feel out of place bring here and the atmosphere was just awesome! I had to have my tickets delivered to the hostel and of course, there was no issue here. This is by far my favorite hostel in Rio!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
9.7

Todo muy limpio, la atención de Luca y Roberta 10 puntos, siempre dispuestos a ayudar. Sin dudas volvería a alojarme allí. Saludos

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
9.1

Great hostel - clean, small so you get to know everyone, helpful staff. Only two downsides - wifi doesn't work well in rooms (works fantastically in main room) and the kitchen is tricky (no stove - instead 1 electric stovetop that doesn't always work; no pasta strainer; etc). Need to work on the kitchen a bit, but besides that great hostel. Cheap food and metro nearby. Recommend for sure!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2016
10.0

It's near everything: subway, beach, cool places (all gay-friendly). The place is very clean, breakfast is great and I have met people from all over the world.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay at the Lighthouse Hostel. Even though there were small renovations going on when we arrived everything worked out perfectly. The staff was super friendly and especially Roberta was always super helpful and gave us lots of advice. We can warmly recommend staying at the Lighthouse Hostel. Annika & Ann-Sophie

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
10.0

Lugar muito bem arrumado, localização ótimo, preço justo, com certeza voltarei!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.