Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Lazy Falken Backpacker

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.3
Bra 575 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.0
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 6.1
  • Atmosfär 5.2
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 5.6
BOKA NU
6.3
Bra 575 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.0
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 6.1
  • Atmosfär 5.2
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 5.6
The Lazy Falken Backpacker Located at Spielmatte 8, , Interlaken.
The Lazy Falken Backpacker
Switzerland
Interlaken BE 3800 Unterseen Spielmatte 8
63% 575
46.6867487 7.8517913
The Lazy Falken Backpacker
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 aug 2016
7.4

It was agood stay , Maria from the reception was very helpful but the worst thing is is there s no kitchen or any place to repair a food ... other wise it was good

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
4.9

We booked a mixed dorm for four people. very unclean and feel claustrophobic. two bunk beds in a extremely tight space and very dirty carpet in the room. no kitchen facilities at all.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
4.9

체크인시간 안지키면 안됩니다. 체크인 시간 못지켜서 못갔을때 환불도 안해주고 방도 안줘요 5분정도 늦을거같아서 전화로 통 사정했는데도 안받아 준다해서 여기 못가고 다른 숙소 부랴부랴 잡아서 갔는데 나중에 보니까 이틀치 숙박비를 다 청구했더군요. 조건이 그렇다는데 할말 없지만 매우 불쾌하네요.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
5.4

Poor facilities and staff/service. Nice location. Cheap for Interlaken, but we felt it could be even cheaper for what you'll get. Good for one night.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
2.0

The staff was completely rude, and had no information what so ever. Specially the lady with dark hair at reception area. She had the worst attitude. I ask a couple of questions and she just look at me like I was crazy, up and down and then finished with " I don't know". The staff only looks at tv the whole time and ignored that you're even there. When checking out, I had the worse experience with their customer service. At one point I was yelled at one point for no reason at all. Very disapp

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
6.0

Location is very close to Interlaken west. Good arrangement for people checking in late as long as you have the email confirmation. My reservation was not arranged properly and the staff helped us in a friendly manner through email. Expect minimal hospitality and just bed and shower to rest.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
6.6

This place is more like a hotel than a hostel as their is no real common area. The rooms are very small especially with 4 people in them but we're relatively clean. Location is good since interlaken is small and you can walk everywhere and it's right by the river. Book another hostel if your trying to actually meet People while your here

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
8.3

체크인 정해진 시간보다 늦으면 안됩니다. 리셉션 문 닫으면서 키랑 영수증 리셉션 앞에 그냥 두고, 시간 더 지나면 1층 출입구 잠궜던걸로 기억해요. 리셉션 직원은 꽤나 불친절합니다. 빨간색 문으로 들어가서 한층 올라가야 리셉션 나와요. 시설은 나쁘지 않았어요 콘센트도 좀 있고.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2016
3.7

At check in, the man at the front desk was very cold and quite unwelcoming. He slapped down a city map in front of me and showed me to my room without a word. His demeanor expressed the hostel quite well also. The hostel is clean and has good rooms, but the atmosphere of the place is utterly nonexistent. Breakfast costs 13 CHF probably so that no one is tempted to actually buy it. If you have other options while staying in Interlaken I would definitely recommend the Youth Hostel or Balmers.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 jun 2016
7.1

No security lockers or kitchen, so if you want to prep food, forget it. However, there were locks on all the doors and a charcoal grill on the patio that are accessible and easy to use. The atmosphere here is nonexistent, but it's super close to town. Probably would recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.