Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Lazy Falken Backpacker

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.1
Bra 582 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.1
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 6.1
  • Atmosfär 5.6
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 4.7
BOKA NU
6.1
Bra 582 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.1
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 6.1
  • Atmosfär 5.6
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 4.7
The Lazy Falken Backpacker Located at Spielmatte 8, , Interlaken.
The Lazy Falken Backpacker
Switzerland
Interlaken BE 3800 Unterseen Spielmatte 8
61% 582
46.6867487 7.8517913
The Lazy Falken Backpacker
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 dec 2016
4.9

Reception staff sucks. Unfriendly and cold, very unwelcoming. Fire that dude already. Didnt show us the way to our room or even provide us the free public transport card unless upon request. Ensuite toilet sucks, very small, its hard to change inside. Bed is bad. Upgrade your mattress. Everyone in there can feel the damn steel bedframe. Wifi is bad as well. Doesnt connect most of the time. Plugs and facilities are limited. Overall its cheap, you pay for what you get. Word.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 dec 2016
5.7

Realmente no tiene servicios, el internet es lento y muchas veces se va. El personal no es atento y es realmente "lazy"

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 nov 2016
4.3

The room was unclean, filthy and smelly. The reception staff was not polite. The beds were not in good condition and they made a lot of noise with the slightest movement.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 okt 2016
3.4

Horrible Staff and rooms were not clean. Do not stay here it is not worth it.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
4.9

Really old building everything seems a bit dirty. And they were selling out if date tickets for harder kulm at the reception.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
7.4

It was agood stay , Maria from the reception was very helpful but the worst thing is is there s no kitchen or any place to repair a food ... other wise it was good

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
4.9

We booked a mixed dorm for four people. very unclean and feel claustrophobic. two bunk beds in a extremely tight space and very dirty carpet in the room. no kitchen facilities at all.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
4.9

체크인시간 안지키면 안됩니다. 체크인 시간 못지켜서 못갔을때 환불도 안해주고 방도 안줘요 5분정도 늦을거같아서 전화로 통 사정했는데도 안받아 준다해서 여기 못가고 다른 숙소 부랴부랴 잡아서 갔는데 나중에 보니까 이틀치 숙박비를 다 청구했더군요. 조건이 그렇다는데 할말 없지만 매우 불쾌하네요.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
5.4

Poor facilities and staff/service. Nice location. Cheap for Interlaken, but we felt it could be even cheaper for what you'll get. Good for one night.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
2.0

The staff was completely rude, and had no information what so ever. Specially the lady with dark hair at reception area. She had the worst attitude. I ask a couple of questions and she just look at me like I was crazy, up and down and then finished with " I don't know". The staff only looks at tv the whole time and ignored that you're even there. When checking out, I had the worse experience with their customer service. At one point I was yelled at one point for no reason at all. Very disapp

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.