Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Ivory Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 117 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 117 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 apr 2017
3.7

I booked dorm room but I got twin room.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
9.7

We stayed here for 3 nights, great location on the koral Bagh with lots of places to eat and it was very close to the metro station. Breakfast was good and so was our room. The staff were very helpful sorting out our train tickets and other staff .they are well organised for airport pickup .Highly recommend to other travellers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
7.1

Questionable that this hostel scored so highly in the past. Many of the tripadvisor reviews have questioned the legitimacy of the reviews. That said this wasn't a horrific hotel just not a 9 out of 10 one. It is very good value for money compared to many of the other hotels/hostels in Delhi and with a free (and pretty decent breakfast) our major problem with it were the amount of people hanging about in the hall ways made it pretty uncomfortable and also cockroaches but I guess it is in Delhi

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 mar 2017
2.0

Do not stay here! This place is a scam in a very unsafe part of the city. Do not believe the reviews, they just want your money

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
8.6

I am so glad this was the first hostel I stayed at in India. Raj was so welcoming and the location was great. They made my Holi experience easy and fun. It did have a hot shower as advertised which was great. Overall I would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
9.4

The atmosphere is really good, the staff is really helpful and nice and the rooms are clean! The connection to the main areas is alright (the metro station is a 2 min walk away). The terrace upstairs is great for hanging out and chilling in the evenings

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
10.0

The staff at Ivory is absolutely amazing. I always felt like I was among friends. They will do anything they can to help you out or advise you. The location is a little bit from most attractions, but the neighborhood makes it worth the metro ride to the big sights. They organize daily activities for free and the breakfast is great. I will absolutely stay here next time I'm in Delhi!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
10.0

This place rocks! Awesome location right next to everything, steps away from the metro station! Many bars and clubs in the vicinity. The staff is very friendly and will help you out if you have any questions about what to do around the area. Couldn't ask for more, specially for the low price and the free breakfast is such good value for money. Greatly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 dec 2016
6.9

Basic hotel. Good value for money, close to metro station. The shower was surprisingly good!! Poor atmosphere in the foyer. Small room. Basic breakfast included. I think I probably got what I paid for. They will offer a free taxi service..... don't bother as they only take you to a tour booking service. just get directions to the metro and you can get anywhere you wanna go.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 dec 2016
10.0

Great location very close to Metro station, helpful staff and good Wi-Fi. Felt very secure and a great place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.