Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Ivory Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.9
Bra 106 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
6.9
Bra 106 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.7
The Ivory Hostel Located at 14A/27,Channa Market, Karol Bagh, , New Delhi.
The Ivory Hostel
India
New Delhi 110005 14A/27,Channa Market, Karol Bagh
69% 106
28.6462496 77.1873235
The Ivory Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
10.0

I agree with all the positive reviews. The breakfast was really good and they were excellent in booking a cab for me, at no extra rupees . I would higly recomend this hostel to anyone on a budget and wants the most for their money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
10.0

Best hostel we've stayed at so far in our 2 months through Asia. The staff cares, the rooms are clean, and even though it is quite popular, the atmosphere is amazing. They take credit cards which is really helpful and you can get there pretty easily from the train station via metro. Thanks Ivory..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2016
9.1

Great place to meet meet other backpackers. Very relaxed atmosphere and friendly staff. Really enjoyed my stay there. Will be returning to Delhi in a few weeks and will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
8.3

We didn't stay here long but the staff was great as soon as we arrived. One man grabbed both our backpacks at the same time and brought them up 3 flights of stairs! The room had air conditioning, which is a must in Delhi. The walk to the metro was around 5-10 minutes and the hotel will call you a taxi at a reasonable price. Overall, the room was great for what we needed for the 2 nights.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
2.9

The hotel id dirty, dark and not confortante at all (men shopping all nights). The room has no natural light and the bathroom was in really bad conditions. The owner lied to us about officinali turistico information, metro distance and the Price of the taxi.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
4.0

It is a very shady place. The rooms are pretty dirty. Breakfast was 2 dry toasts and tea. Staff never spoke or looked a me. They took us to a shady travel agency that overcharged us and didn't want to give the money back (but finally did). You should read the reviews on other websites as they are more accurate than the ones on HW.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2016
2.0

ATTENTION! IT'S A SCAM!! My girlfriend and I booked this place the night before our departure in a very quick way and trusting the good rate of the hostel. It was our mistake to not read the reviews because we would have discovered what some guests had tried to report. ALL THE GOOD REVIEWS ARE FAKE!! MADE BY THE OWNER! It is also quite easy to figure it out because all of them are ranked 10. The Hotel/Hostel/ Palace is not a place for international tourists but a low budget guest house for loc

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
5.4

Despite my low rating of this hotel, I will start off with its merits - the hotel is in an ideal location, right next to Connault place and the manager ensured that our taxi driver from the airport (used Meru cabs to avoid being ripped off) got us there safely. The manager and other staff were extremely friendly, and assured us that our safety was of the utmost importance to them. However, the room leave a lot to be desired. They are claustrophobic and dark due to the lack of Windows.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
10.0

Nice location. Close to Karol Bagh metro station. Market where they can repair things like clothing 1 minute away. Shops and restaurants also nearby. Breakfast was good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.