Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Island Hotel Bali

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 746 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 746 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 8.1
The Island Hotel Bali Located at Jl. Padma Utara, Legian, , Kuta.
The Island Hotel Bali
Indonesia
Kuta Jl. Padma Utara, Legian
76% 746
-8.7018884 115.1691949
The Island Hotel Bali
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 jun 2016
8.0

Lovely rooms around an infinity pool, it was a great place to start our trip around Bali as was set back from busy Legian. The breakfast is nice and the cafe area is lovely. A great stay! Good air con and clean rooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
8.9

Overall a very nice stay, nice room and pool. Staff were very helpful and friendly, breakfasts good too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
10.0

After hearing from my friends about here when staying in the Gili's, I had to come check out on my last night here in Indonesia. Great beds, clean and friendly staff. After staying all throughout SE Asia, this is definitely one of the better hostel's I've come across. Loved it. Only complaint is that I wish I booked here earlier!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2016
8.6

Great hostel and well worth the money. The atmosphere was great, the pool area is where everyone congregates. Only compliant was the washroom facilities. A little old and moldy in some places. Otherwise a fantastic hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2016
6.3

the best part is the people. dirty, smelly, not very functional in the rooms and in the dorm. again just to greet the staff, really friendly and available to crew

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 mar 2016
3.1

The staff was very unorganized. We got there late, but no one had record of our booking, and he didn't speak English. The bathrooms were very dirty and ants everywhere in the shower.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 mar 2016
7.1

The bathrooms have seen better days, you'll find some mold and a bad smell. However, the room was clean, the staff nice and breakfast/food were good! And there is a pool :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2016
9.1

Staff were awesome and couldn't do enough to help! It's hard to find but other than that it's excellent

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 feb 2016
2.0

-Mold everywhere in the room -Unfriendly and stressed staff -restaurant opening is not as it seems to be -photoshopped pictures of the hotel

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 feb 2016
9.1

Awesome time at the Island hostel! Great atmosphere ! Good staff ! I recommend it !!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.