Hostelworld.com

The Island Hotel Bali

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 738 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 738 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.9
The Island Hotel Bali Located at Jl. Padma Utara, Legian, , Kuta.
The Island Hotel Bali
Indonesia
Kuta Jl. Padma Utara, Legian
77% 738
-8.7018884 115.1691949
The Island Hotel Bali
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
10.0

After hearing from my friends about here when staying in the Gili's, I had to come check out on my last night here in Indonesia. Great beds, clean and friendly staff. After staying all throughout SE Asia, this is definitely one of the better hostel's I've come across. Loved it. Only complaint is that I wish I booked here earlier!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2016
8.6

Great hostel and well worth the money. The atmosphere was great, the pool area is where everyone congregates. Only compliant was the washroom facilities. A little old and moldy in some places. Otherwise a fantastic hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2016
6.3

the best part is the people. dirty, smelly, not very functional in the rooms and in the dorm. again just to greet the staff, really friendly and available to crew

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 mar 2016
3.1

The staff was very unorganized. We got there late, but no one had record of our booking, and he didn't speak English. The bathrooms were very dirty and ants everywhere in the shower.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 mar 2016
7.1

The bathrooms have seen better days, you'll find some mold and a bad smell. However, the room was clean, the staff nice and breakfast/food were good! And there is a pool :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2016
9.1

Staff were awesome and couldn't do enough to help! It's hard to find but other than that it's excellent

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 feb 2016
2.0

-Mold everywhere in the room -Unfriendly and stressed staff -restaurant opening is not as it seems to be -photoshopped pictures of the hotel

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 feb 2016
9.1

Awesome time at the Island hostel! Great atmosphere ! Good staff ! I recommend it !!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 feb 2016
8.3

Hard to find. Need a sign at the entrance to Gang XIX to say Island Hotel. Took my son 2 hours to find it. Internet is excellent therefore every guest has their head down and on their phone. Rooms are well decked out with comfy beds. Great hot showers, daily maid service. The breakfast that is included is a bit small but you can buy good value add ons. Even porridge with milk and brown sugar. Great cafe area and pool. Staff are very helpful and kind. Plenty of restaurants nearby.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jan 2016
8.0

I stayed one night here in a private room after spending most of my time in hostels. The hostel was quite lovely but I felt there was definitely a social vibe lacking here. Perhaps due to the low season? I only found about a handful of people hanging out in the social area and most of the time people were reading their books on their own. If you are looking to go out and party, then this is not the place for you. It's more for peace and tranquility.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.