Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Island Hotel Bali

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 761 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 761 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.9
The Island Hotel Bali Located at Jl. Padma Utara, Legian, , Kuta.
The Island Hotel Bali
Indonesia
Kuta Jl. Padma Utara, Legian
88% 761
-8.7018884 115.1691949
The Island Hotel Bali
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
9.4

This was my second (ever) stay in a hostel. I stayed in a private room. The room was great and clean. The bathroom was great and clean. There was A/C and we met some really awesome people down by the pool. They have delicious pizza and great coffee but don't serve hard liquor (only beer) so bring your own! :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
8.9

Away from the hustle & bustle but still central to Legian shopping & close to the beach but a bit hard to find. Nice pool. Spacious clean air conditioned dorm with lots of storage & lockers. Bathrooms could be maintained better. Good restaurant & breakfast. Very friendly & helpful staff who organised Ulawatu temple tour & dancing & airport transfer at short notice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
8.3

Een heerlijk hostel om bij te komen. Goede AC, lekkere bedden en een rustige locatie. Loopafstand van het strand en Jalan Legian.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel! I actually came back even though I wouldn't normally go to the same place twice! It's absolutely gorgeous, so clean & the staff are wonderful & so helpful. You get breakfast in the morning which is great - The smoothies are beautiful too! The pools lovely & clean, they have bean bags & a shaded area with a small book shelve where you can swap or get a book for free. Nice & close to the beach with a few supermarkets/24/7's near by. About 15 mins to main clubs etc!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
8.3

Your cleaning staff should start cleaning instead of staying in the large dorm on their phones! Otherwise quite nice place loved the pool

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
8.6

Beautiful hostel with a fantastic pool and lovely bedrooms. All spotlessly clean. The 12 bed dorm was very spacious with individual lockers and reading lights. Staff all friendly and helpful. Location is around a 20min walk to the main strip and the beach, slight problem is the hostel is on a narrow street that cars cannot get down, so taxi drives didn't know where the hostel was. Breakfast is included but the pancakes were cold.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thank you very much for a good review. we are really appreciate it :)

21 jul 2016
9.1

I stayed at The Island Hostel twice. The first time i stayed at the 12-dorm. It was very spacious and clean. Bathrooms were good too (no lock on the showers, though), It's in an alley, but close to the restaurants, and a 10/15 minute walk to the beachbars and beach. The second time they gave me a private room, which was good too. Met some nice people in the common area. The pool is great too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
8.6

We were here for one night, for a quick stop, so we didn't see a lot of this place. What we can remember about this stay is that the rooms are very nice and clean, the staff was also very friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
8.0

Lovely rooms around an infinity pool, it was a great place to start our trip around Bali as was set back from busy Legian. The breakfast is nice and the cafe area is lovely. A great stay! Good air con and clean rooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
8.9

Overall a very nice stay, nice room and pool. Staff were very helpful and friendly, breakfasts good too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.