Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Island Hotel Bali

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 811 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 811 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • torisharp
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved this hostel. Amazing pool. Clean rooms and bathrooms! Yummy breakfast and friendly staff! Would stay here again !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
8.0

The Island Hotel is great for a more isolated stay from all the craziness of Kuta but still in walking distance from all the fun! The staff was very nice. The beds were comfy & rooms were clean (except the floors could stand a moping) They provide tons of storage space including a locker. The pool area is awesome. I could relax there all day! My only complaints are the free breakfast options do not taste good at all, the wifi signal is a bit weak & the bathrooms need to be cleaned more/updated

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
7.4

I think this hostel used to be one of the best. Super friendly staff, good location but not at a mainroad so it is quiet, good pancakes for breakfst, big dorms with huge lockers, clean sheets, comfy beds, clean pool area, nice showers, everything was really good... expect for the fact that I was one of just three guest staying there. But would totally recommend it - go there!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 feb 2017
9.4

Great pool. Great breakfast. No safe to lock valuables in if you have a private room

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
8.3

A really nice hostel. The beds were comfy and the pool was great. The free breakfast is basic, but good. The front area wasn't super conducive to socialising, however the hostel was rather quite when I was there so I might be biased. The staff were friendly and I met some cool people there. I would definitely recommend the hostel (but I wouldn't recommend Kuta - there are much nicer places in Bali).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 feb 2017
7.7

Pretty basic place with a basic breakfast (I had pancakes and orange juice). I wasn't a fan of Kuta in general, but the hostel is close to the beach which is nice. Staff were also friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
8.3

Pros: good value for money for Kuta, helpful staff, nice cafe attached to hostel. Cons: bathroom could use a facelift, wifi was fairly weak, not the most social place. Overall would recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 jan 2017
8.9

personnel super et aidant, ils sont allées m'acheter des pillules pour mes sand bites que j'avais attrapé juste avant d'arriver. Et mon demander a tout les jours comment j'allais. Chambre propre et confortable. Je le recommende

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jan 2017
6.3

You can't use the kitchen, there's no fridge for guests, breakfast staff are really rude, the internet was not working inside the dorms, there was no room light. And the location is 15 minutes walking from the centre. I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
9.1

Maybe a bit expansieve but we liked it here. Not to far from the beach. Staf is super friendly and helpful. In a really quiet street walking distance from everything. A motorbike is not really a must depending in what you want to do. Loved it here stayed for a week.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.