Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Island Hotel Bali

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 796 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 796 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.6
The Island Hotel Bali Located at Jl. Padma Utara, Legian, , Kuta.
The Island Hotel Bali
Indonesia
Kuta Jl. Padma Utara, Legian
85% 796
-8.7018884 115.1691949
The Island Hotel Bali
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 dec 2016
9.1

Maybe a bit expansieve but we liked it here. Not to far from the beach. Staf is super friendly and helpful. In a really quiet street walking distance from everything. A motorbike is not really a must depending in what you want to do. Loved it here stayed for a week.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
8.9

Clean simple room with good aircon. Nice view of the pool. Easy walk to the beach and Legian St. The staff were lovely; friendly and helpful. The brekkie ok, nothing more.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 dec 2016
8.0

Very nice and cute hostel. The rooms were very clean and the beds super comfy!! Loved this place a lot :) But quite hard to find, make sure you read the instructions before going there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 dec 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at. The people were great! Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend anyone to stay here. If I go back to Legian I will definitely be staying here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 dec 2016
8.0

Putu the reception guy was very nice and helpful. Private room is decent but not crazy fancy, just basic. Pool is a nice touch. They have a security guy at night, so I guess that's covered too. Free Breakfast is very, very basic and little food. But you can order off the menu for decent prices too. They also help with the scooter rental, made it easy. A bit of a walk (20-30m) to Sky Garden party area. Overall I recommend this place for the quieter kind.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 nov 2016
9.1

Great atmosphere in the common room. The beds in the dorm room are some of the best we've come across: sturdy and comfortable. Delicious pool to cool off in. The staff was friendly and tried to answer our questions as best they could, though sometimes they weren't able to help us as much as we'd like. Breakfast is fair. Location is very convenient, close to the beach and local shops and convenience stores.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
8.0

For me this place was quite hard to be found for a first timer. You need to get into a narrow street to get there. However it's located near Kuta Beach (right to the next street) and also the Legian Road. The staffs are friendly and will help you when you need it :) I think they need to refurbish the shower/toilet & the dorm rooms. I will highly recommend the staff to install electrical sources at each bed because there are only two electrical sources in the room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 nov 2016
7.4

Nice Hostel in Kuta-Legian; In the middle of the market stands there is for sure somebody trying to sell you something when leaving the hostel; Beach is a 5-10min walk; Good food, rooms were basic We enjoyed the pool a lot

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 nov 2016
7.1

Good value for the money. Room was comfy with a/c on and dorm and bed was pretty large. The property is small, but there is a rooftop where you can look out and a paradise like infinity pool. Bathroom was kinda gnarly and mildewy. Got a shuttle arranged to Ubud for 70k IDR.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 nov 2016
8.3

The Island hotel was good value for money- the inclusive breakfast was nice, the pool area was great, and the beds were really clean and comfy. Air con was a life saver! Another particular plus was the large lockers. The ensuite was a bit shabby but you get what you pay for and having one at all is a bonus! Definitely a quieter hostel (not a party one) as it is slightly out of the way, but close to the beach and you get a good night's sleep! Would stay here again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.