Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Island Hotel Bali

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 853 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 853 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 jul 2017
10.0

One of my favorite hostels! The staff is the best!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
8.9

Great place to stay. Great vibe only thing is the bathroom needs a new lick of paint

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
8.6

Really good atmosphere, nice pool, very friendly staff, really easy to meet people and good location. We stayed in the 12 bed and although it didn't have locks we felt very safe. Only downside bathrooms were not that clean, but bearable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2017
8.0

I really enjoyed my stay here, great staff, wasn't too far from anything and I met some fantastic people, the pool is clean and a decent size for the space the hostel has, I only ate the free breakfast here, it wasn't terrible but I am hard to please when it comes to food. The reception is 24 hours but at night if anyone wanted, they could easily get in and get into the dorms, free lockers was a bonus. Beds were comfy! Easily some the comfiest in any hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2017
8.0

It is more for vacation and not really for backpackers, but it was a great break to relax a few days! Loved the infrastructure, pool and hot showers! :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jun 2017
9.4

I had a really nice stay at the Island Hotel. Rooms are same as pictured, breakfast for free and you can choose between 3 options, wifi as well pretty good. The staff is really kind and helpful if you have questions or need a GRAB. The only thing is that taxis can't come to the street. So if you need one you have to go to main street and wait for it. Overall I can recommend the Island Hotel who prefers a chilled but central accommodation :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
7.4

Bon emplacement, piscine agréable mais une climatisation qui crache un peu d'eau et un cafard ou deux (rien d'anormal pour Kuta cela dit).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
8.3

Nice swimmingpool, helpful and friendly staff. There is not much to do around though..

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • adam8094
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jun 2017
10.0

The Island was WAY beyond my expectation. A very welcome, safe and fun atmosphere. The pool area is great and the view from the top watching the sunset with a Bintang was awesome. Looking forward to returning!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jun 2017
8.9

Great place, lovely vibe and close to beach. Only negative was that there were lots of ants in the bed but didn't mind too much.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.