Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Island Hotel Bali

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 829 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 829 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 maj 2017
8.6

Amazing place with a warm staff. They couldn't give me a bottom bunk, as I have a hard time scaling that sort of thing but they helped anyway they could with everything from directions to information on just about anything.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2017
10.0

Staff were super helpful assisting with things like ordering taxis and directions. I met some cool people here I would say it's a good place to stay if your traveling alone. The dorm was so clean and everyone was respectful andout noise and keeping the light off at night so people could sleep well. The dorm had lockers too. There is a cafe with very cheap food which is tasty. This place is a great place to stay it was my first hostel in bali and I was pleasantly surprised.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2017
8.9

I had a wonderful time here. The atmosphere was great and facilities were better than I expected honestly. Everything was cleaned daily. I was very comfortable here for the 3 days I stayed. The cafe/bar and music stopped a little earlier than I would have liked and so it was more difficult being able to drink on the patio with a group any later than 11-12 but it was still great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2017
8.0

My only issues were that 1 minute after "closing" for the night, restaurant staff wouldn't unlock the refrigerator to grab me a brew, even though they only shut it 30 seconds earlier. Reception also doesn't help you to book cost-efficient travel options (i.e. to/from airport and other cities). This can be a pain in the ass for the budget-conscious and it was clear that they were just trying to let their friends take some extra money from unaware foreigners.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
2.0

I didn't actually get to stay here as my booking was cancelled 30 minutes before I arrived. I am still waiting for my deposit to be refunded. Communication with the hostel has been difficult.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2017
9.1

Beautiful place full of great people (staff and guests). Had a wonderful stay and will definitely come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
10.0

J'ai rien de négatif à dire, ce fut top

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2017
10.0

This hostel is such a gem. Very chill atmosphere, the staff is lovely and extremely helpful, and the breakfast mie goreng never failed to hit the spot. Originally booked the hostel for 5 nights and ended up staying for the rest of my time in Bali. Far enough away from the craziness of Kuta, yet just a quick go-Jek ride away. Loved everything about this hostel. Oh and the beds... might be the most comfortable hostel beds I've ever slept on. Yup, book it for the beds.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2017
9.4

Lovely staff, great dorm rooms, toilet block and pool! Breakfast was a bonus and the pancakes were lovely! 😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
6.3

Nice hostel, but the staff weren't very helpful. Also, most rooms are located around the swimming pool and we were kept awake until gone 3am by guests enjoying the facilities and beer, the staff made no effort to ask them to keep it down. To be expected of Kuta I guess, perhaps I'm just being a grumpy old man.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.