Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The InnCrowd Backpackers Hostel 2

  • 73 Dunlop Street, 73 Dunlop Street, Historic Little India Conservati, Singapore, Singapore

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1468 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1468 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
9.7

I would highly recommend this place to people spending a few nights in singapore. It is close to the mrt which we utilized a lot. The free scooter tour was a lot of fun, just a bit too long. Just a heads up, the ac in the rooms is on at night so if you get there during the day your room will be hot. Front desk is extremely helpful with transportation, printing docs, and recommendations. My sneakers did get takend from the shoe rack(at no fault of the hostel) so id keep shoes under bed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
9.4

Really lovely place to stay. Free breakfast is toast and eggs until midday so you don't have to wake up too early. Key card to get into the hostel so you feel safe. Beds were ok but pillows were a bit thin. I did the free six hours scooter tour in the pouring rain and we had so much fun and we saw so much of the city when going around. One of the cheapest places in Singapor and has a 7/11 next door for cheep dinner as well if you need

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
7.7

Nice staff, nice location the shower/toilet areas were a bit dirty.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
8.3

Nice staff and friendly people. Seemed like there were a lot of high school graduates when I went (I just graduated college). Bathrooms are clean. Shared rooms are somewhat hot and the AC units are loud and beds are squeaky. Tiny blankets were provided.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
10.0

Great base for exploring Singapore!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • akashraha
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2017
8.0

I was travelling solo in Singapore and met some amazing people here to hang out with. The hostel in general was nice and comfortable. Not to loud, not too quite. It was perfect. :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
10.0

I missed my flight and the staff was super helpful. Thanks.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
2.0

The worse hostal ever we had a delayed from our flight and the guy super unfrendly he gave us a dirty room, and just 1 blanket the guys "sleeping over there were so drunk, we couldnt sleep we just spent some hours there, the bathroom so dirty and smell so bad, the girl at morning also super un frendly dont stay there, the kitchen dirty, smell really bad the showers dirty and tiny too

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2017
7.7

Liked: Location - The hostel is just a minute away from the Rochor MRT station. Atmosphere - The common room was always full of friendly travelers. Scooter Tour - A few times a week, one of the staff members leads a 5-hour tour around Singapore on scooters. This was probably the highlight of my trip and you should definitely do it if you stay here. Disliked: Facilities - Although the hostel has a washer/dryer, they were broken during my stay there. Also, the Wifi was almost never working.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
7.1

Friendly staff good location Not enough lockers Dorm doors don't lock My bed had no blanket on it Hostel facilities are out dated and run down

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.