Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The InnCrowd Backpackers Hostel 2

  • 73 Dunlop Street, 73 Dunlop Street, Historic Little India Conservati, Singapore, Singapore

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1343 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1343 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Vietnam, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 feb 2017
5.7

It smells terrible ....

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
8.0

Nice hostel in "little India". The MRT station right around the corner makes it easy to reach all the main attractions. The kick scooter tour was a really good way to see the city, definitely recommend it! The hostel has a good atmosphere. Very easy to meet people, especially if you sign up for the scooter tour. However; the girl that checked me in upon arrival made minimal effort. I would appreciate it if she told me where to find the bathrooms etc. And I had to ask for a top sheet.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
6.6

Nice atmosphere at all but our room and tye bathrooms smelled if feet and piss..... I couldn't handle it. But if that doesn't bother u go for it.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • jansendoyon
  • Filippinerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 feb 2017
8.0

The location is good and the hostel price is affordable and I would recommend this for backpackers. However, the aircondition on our room is not cool enough.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 feb 2017
10.0

Probably the only hostel in Singapore I've stayed at that has a vibe where you can meet people. The best value for money as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 feb 2017
5.4

It was dirty and smelled like mold. There is no security as anyone can walk into your dorm room and the dorm room doors are left open all day. The air conditioning also did not work very well. You can stay at a much nicer hostel for the same price in Singapore.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
8.3

Absolutely loved the free scooter tour, what a fantastic way to see Singapore & meet some fellow travellers! The hostel's located pretty close to a train station which is handy & is overall pretty clean with a good bathroom! The communal area downstairs was a bit small but didn't feel too crowded for the number of people. And free hard boiled eggs for breakfast wasn't bad too! Would definitely recommend even just for the scooter tour alone! Thanks for a good stay guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
8.9

This place is worth staying at for the free scooter tour alone!! Other pros - big social area, really good showers (don't use the ones on the ground floor they need serious refurbishment), free breakfast and hot drinks, super close to the MRT subway and walking distance to Marina Bay. Reception staff were really nice and are open 24/7. Cons - the street noise in the front rooms is soooooo loud at night.Air con only on 10pm-10am ish.No laundry service.A lot of old foreign guys staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 feb 2017
4.0

El hostel era muy sucio, los baños eran diminutos y había dos para mas de 16 personas. El personal no estaba casi nunca que lo necesitábamos y ka ubicación no es del todo mala, pero esta en una zona que es un poco fea.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2017
9.1

Great location in Little India. Very close to the metro station, which is the best way for getting around and exploring Singapore. The hostel was clean, the people were cool, and overall a great stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.