Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The InnCrowd Backpackers Hostel 2

  • 73 Dunlop Street, 73 Dunlop Street, Historic Little India Conservati, Singapore, Singapore

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1,273 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1,273 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.0
The InnCrowd Backpackers Hostel 2 Located at 73 Dunlop Street, 73 Dunlop Street, Historic Little India Conservati, Singapore.
The InnCrowd Backpackers Hostel 2
Singapore
Singapore 73 Dunlop Street, 73 Dunlop Street, Historic Little India Conservati
83% 1273
1.3050714 103.8533520
The InnCrowd Backpackers Hostel 2
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 dec 2016
8.0

It was worth staying here just for the free scooter tour. The tour lasted 3-4 hours and we got to see many of Singapore's highlights including the light shows at Marina Bay. Excellent location, very easily accessible from the airport and the CBD.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 nov 2016
8.3

Cool spot, good air conditioning in the lobby and inside sleeping rooms. Could get a little bit hot or cold depending though. Medium sized lobby area, located in Little India. Some good cheap food spots around the corner and located close to the MRT.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
9.4

I had an excellent stay at this hostel, I had to check in after midnight due to flight delay and staff were very accomodating. Bathrooms were cleaned and had no problems there, bed was comfy and A/C was great. The scooter tour was a highlight! Went past some great spots and riding around Singapore city on a scooter was pretty cool. Staff were helpful and friendly over the few days I spent here. Would definitely come back again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 nov 2016
8.3

All in all a really nice hostel with friendly, helpful staff. The free kick scooter tour through Singapore was so much fun and interesting, you should definitely do that while you stay there! Unfortunately the beds are more than uncomfortable and the showers/ toilets are not that clean how I would expect it! But for a few nights it's alright!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 nov 2016
10.0

Located in Little India, this hostel is very coveniently located to many amenities. Shopping, restaurants, sightseeing and transportation are all close by. 7-11 is next door and the subway is just a short walk away. I will definitely stay here again. The staff is friendly and very helpful !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • andoooc
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 nov 2016
8.0

Clean and tidy, not in the best location for things to do but very close to the subway so you can get about easy enough. No where to story your bag only a small locker. The scooter tour in excellent and good way to meet people

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 nov 2016
9.7

Nice hostel, very clean with friendly staff. Also do a scooter tour around the city which was really cool and would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 okt 2016
8.0

Located in Little India but close to public transport, this place does the job. Would recommend the kick scooter tour!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 okt 2016
8.6

Really good hostel to stay in Singapore. Met lots of cool people in the common area. Scooter tour was also really good. The best part is the personal, really kind, specially Daniel who always wanted to help.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 okt 2016
8.9

We really enjoyed our stay at the InnCrowd. The free scooter tour they offer was so much fun and a great way to meet other travellers!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.