Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Indy Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 398 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 398 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
The Indy Hostel Located at 4903 Winthrop Ave., , Indianapolis.
The Indy Hostel
USA
Indianapolis IN IN 46205 4903 Winthrop Ave.
92% 398
39.8430603 -86.1413311
The Indy Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jun 2016
9.4

Stayed here one night and thought it was great! The guests were friendly and fun, and the staff were all very personable and dedicated to making the hostel a fun place to hang out. The location is pretty decent, with a great brewery just a block away, and the main strip of Broad Ripple is about a 30min walk along the Monon Trail. The beds are bunks with good pillows and blankets. The common area had lots of seating and power outlets, and a full kitchen if you want to cook.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
9.1

Das Hostel war top, Leute sehr nett und alles sauber. Downtown ist mit dem Bus leicht erreichbar, jedoch fährt der nur 2x stündlich und benötigt fast eine halbe Stunde.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 maj 2016
6.9

Ohne auto würde ich da nicht hinfahren.relativ stickige luft in den unteren räumen und die möglichkeit ein fenster aufzumachen blieb einem verwehrt.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
9.7

Excellent location for buses, bike trails, downtown and Broadripple. It's a clean, comfortable place. I ate out for lunch but made home cooked meals in the more than adequate kitchen. I don't have an iPhone or cell so the internet access in the office was a blessing. The staff was informative and helpful. Plan ahead for groceries as the closest fruit/veggie market I could find was at College and 60th. The other guests (mostly Europeans) were fun to hang out with. A+ experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sudan, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2016
8.9

Loved the hostel, would definitely stay there again if i ever come back to indy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2016
10.0

Great place to stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2016
8.9

It was very clean and affordable. Especially the bathrooms were clean. If you are going to Indianapolis for an event downtown, just brace yourself because it is quite a distance and the last buses of the night leave downtown around 9 p.m. Butler University is walking distance, however.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2016
9.7

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Indy Hostel! (all) Staff was helpful and pleasant I am older (70), and enjoyed the privacy of a private bedroom at a somewhat reduced rate. Definitely a nice play to stay, though with summer coming, beds look mighty few and far between!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.