Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 100 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 100 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.6
The Hostel Located at 3315 Village Drive, Teton Village, Jackson Hole.
The Hostel
USA
Jackson Hole Wyoming 83025 3315 Village Drive, Teton Village
90% 100
43.6538242 -110.7145423
The Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 aug 2016
4.9

Gute Lage für die Berge aber unbehilfliches Personal und komische Ausstattung (Abspülen bei der Waschmaschine, Mikrowelle und Kühlschrank im UG bei den Skien). Extrem laut da alles nur Holz.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
8.6

Cette auberge de jeunesse est bien située et idéalement placée pour découvrir le parc du Grand téton. Toutes les prestations sont très correctes mais le prix reste élévé pour un établissement de ce type, dû au fait que toute cette région est excessivement chère.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
10.0

I have stayed at several hostels across Europe, Peru and Ecuador, some were very good, a few just OK. The Hostel in Jackson was my first US Hostel and was right up there with the very good, among the best. The location was perfect, clean and had a very spacious common room in the basement. If I go back to Jackson I will try and get a room at The Hostel again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2016
7.7

Friendly staff, clean and well equipped rooms. Towels are provided which is a nice touch. Fantastic common room. Good value for money. I would suggest having a car if you're staying here, as it is some distance to the airport, the town of Jackson and other places of interest.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jun 2016
9.1

Awesome hostel! Has everything you need for a comfortable stay, though a proper kitchen would be handy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Venezuela, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2016
9.4

Everything is excellent and the price is cool.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
10.0

Great Hostel! I'd recommend it to anybody. Staff are awesome! Level of Cleanliness is the same as any hotel, even any next one. I will come again!!! Bear

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel. It's in the same village as a bunch of fancy resorts but it's so much cheaper. Beautiful location with all the facilities you need. Friendly staff and a cool common area with games etc.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.